Back

Giant Recreation World RV of Palm Bay

Palm Bay, FL

4.1
148 Reviews

1355 Culver Drive NE

Palm Bay, FL

32907

Directions

148 Reviews of Giant Recreation World RV of Palm Bay

Sort by
July 30, 2016

everyone is very friendly.Ryan is a very helpful salemen Rayne was a very good sales person if I need anything thing else I would see him or Jim..The Dae let ship was ok.Had a lot to pick from. More

by Paula
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kremelberg, Jimmie Templeton, Skip Davis, Matt Carr
July 02, 2016

Customer service Maintenance and Repairs" Professional friendly service and great employee attitude. The service parts employees are willing to go the extra mile to assist regarding function More

by Keld
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick White, Tom Cox, Taran King, Tom Sherman, Kim Smith, Joe Egan, Dan McNamara
Jul 03, 2016 -

Giant Recreation World RV of Palm Bay responded

Thank You so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, It's great to hear when we are getting it right. As always my door is open so if there's anything I can help with or someway you think we can improve please let me know. Thank You! Patrick

July 01, 2016

Great Services Given At Melbourne! I first dealt with Kim in Service, and she was great and obtained the needed information from Coachmen. I went into parts to order what was needed for More

by Escaped
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sherman, Kim Smith
June 29, 2016

New Motor Home This is the second Rv we have purchased from Giant Recreation World. We had such a good experience with both sales and service staff the first time, More

by Dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick White, Ed Marusa
June 28, 2016

NEW EXPERIENCE! Ed meant us at the door, and has been so helpful and knowledgeable threw our downsizing process!!!! We bought our first used motorhome 8 month ago, b More

by happy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Marusa, Travis Curry
June 22, 2016

Replacement unit Salem Hemisphere had some issues, so they replaced it with a Forest River Freedom Express Liberty Edition. SWEET. Has been a nice unit so far, just we More

by TATER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick White, Dewayne Carter, Joe McNamara
June 15, 2016

Awesome experience Ed is excellent at his job. He answered any and all questions we had. Highly recommend. Whole experience was awesome! Ed even called to make sure we g More

by Babs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Marusa
June 08, 2016

Rookies Didn't honestly know what we were getting into,but with the help of Mr.Ed he helped to make our decision very easy.My wife Gloria is thrilled beyond b More

by happycamper
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Marusa
...
15
141 - 148 of 148 results