Back

Giant Recreation World RV of Palm Bay

Palm Bay, FL

4.0
146 Reviews

1355 Culver Drive NE

Palm Bay, FL

32907

Directions

146 Reviews of Giant Recreation World RV of Palm Bay

Sort by
March 18, 2021

We couldn't be happier with our Class C RV thanks to our sales guy Will Campbell. They didn't have what we wanted on the lot so he went above and beyond to find us exactly what we wanted and have it shipped More

by jennyshupard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Campbell
March 08, 2021

We took our our 5th wheel in for the awning coming out of the track. One year old and has come out of the track TWICE. Picked it up, Went camping and the Awning will Not Open At ALL. No power to the switch. More

by gretchen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Kosak
March 02, 2021

I have had my fifth wheel in for factory related warranty issues now for two months any issues are still not resolved and I cannot get straight answers from anyone. Dealing with the service department in Pal More

by john.padula511
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Virgil Willie
February 13, 2021

We bought a 5th wheel from PB GRW in October 2019. The undercarriage liners were not installed properly and required on site service. This was reported to Danny Phillips -Service Manager on October 13 202 More

by hitchco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Atkinson, Tom Sherman, Kim Smith, Ben Hurlbert, Mike Kosak, Lisa Cantlon, Waldo Cardona, David Sargent
November 12, 2020

We were first time RV buyers as of the end of October 2020. We worked with semi-newbie Rianna Rudd. She was really great and would not have known she was fairly new to the sales team there had she not More

by gelsinrd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rianna Rudd (Sales)
November 06, 2020

Sold our 5th Wheel to Giant and it was such a seamless experience, especially after dealing with our local Gander/Camping World. Very happy with the process including the quicker than expected payment. More

by marianne367
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kremelberg
August 19, 2020

We purchased the top warranty!They won’t even take in We purchased the top warranty! They won’t even take in our 2018 RV to review broken issues for 2 months. Why bother having extended warranty foreve More

by lorenzh4997
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon, Joe McNamara, Dan McNamara
July 27, 2020

dishonest establishment I literally just purchased my RV on 6-20-2020 and I did not know that the belly was all ripped and that is how they sold me a brand new RV . The damag More

by luci60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea, Ryan Kremelberg, Kim Smith
July 13, 2020

Lies and Excuses On June 8, 2020, we went for a drive to look at new RVs. We stopped at Giant Recreational World in Palm Bay, FL.. A salesman showed us several Models More

by rscorah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Campbell, Kim Smith, Lisa Cantlon
June 26, 2020

Helped us get back on the road We were on our way from Florida to North Carolina first thing in the morning. Unfortunately, we couldn't get our refrigerator to work, nor would the More

by Bamcintyre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny - service manager
31 - 40 of 146 results