Back

Giant Recreation World RV of Palm Bay

Palm Bay, FL

4.1
152 Reviews

1355 Culver Drive NE

Palm Bay, FL

32907

Directions

By Type

152 Reviews of Giant Recreation World RV of Palm Bay

November 30, 2021

We purchased our first RV from Eloy at Giant RV. We had a wonderful experience. Eloy listened to what our needs were, made some excellent suggestions, and led us to our ideal Coach. We would highly recommend More

by readmountainview
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Ochoa
October 09, 2021

I’d actually give them zero stars. Javitz the salesman was AWESOME!! However, the Service Department is beyond horrible!! I’ve taken our new RV to them multiple times for service only to be basically More

by LucasDEC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javitz Roebuck
October 07, 2021

Good service took lot time to see what we needed and was very kind took extra time again with us More

by restes1960
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sherman, Kim Smith, Virgil Willie
October 05, 2021

Chris was very knowledgeable, courteous and no pressure. Took time to answer all our questions More

by Bcrosby60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris S
September 20, 2021

Bought our new camper from here...dealing with Cris Smith was the smoothest transactions I've ever experienced...no problem..no issues...from the time we walked in the door...a great buying experience...no p More

by Crafty 540
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cris Smith
September 12, 2021

This is the 3rd trailer we've bought through this dealership. Stephen Wright was thoughtful and worked with us to get exactly what we wanted. Thank you Stephen! More

by Debben11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Wright
August 29, 2021

We went in the store looking for an RV for our dad. The place is nice and clean with a huge selection. What stood out the most was the salesperson, Will. We are somewhat new to the RV market Will was very More

by ronaldsuarez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Campbell
August 25, 2021

Virgil Willie did a great job in helping us purchase a Class A Tiffin Red. He was very patient with us and believe me we had lots of questions. He answered them all and took care to make sure our delivery More

by Bschmalz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgil Willie
August 20, 2021

Javitz has been our salesman for about 4 years. He has been the most honest person we have come across in the entire dealership!!!! Hes also the sweetest and had the best personality. We have bought 3 RV' More

by Kayandlee89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Smith, Javitz Roebuck
August 16, 2021

My husband and I boughtout first Toy Hauler there. Will our salesman was super helpful. Answered all our questions and gave us a great deal. I will always use them for any future purchases. More

by Mjvavrek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Campbell
21 - 30 of 152 results