Back

Gillman Honda of Fort Bend

Rosenberg, TX

2.1
230 Reviews
Gillman Honda of Fort Bend is a Rosenberg, Texas Honda and used car dealer. We provide quality vehicles, as well as auto parts, Honda service, Honda financing and an auto body repair shop. With our new website you can easily search our inventory of new models like the Honda Civic, Accord, Ridgeline, CRV, Fit, Insight and Element. We also recommend you browse our selection of Houston area used cars. We can help all customers with auto financing. We've helped people with bad credit, and students with no credit history, get a low interest rate car loan. We also provide high-quality Honda auto repair and Honda parts.
Contact Dealership

24875 Southwest Freeway

Rosenberg, TX

77471

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 230 reviews

July 30, 2022

The ran my credit, without my permission. I paid cash for my vehicle and told them from the get going that’s what I was doing. More

by Lauren.wallace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gillman Honda FB
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 28, 2022

Had to get a manager on the phone because the sales rep was not being honest with me about my financing and wouldn't give me details remotely since I have no vehicle at the moment. He had a bad sales etiqu More

by JC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gillman Honda FB
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Luis, Heather.
May 31, 2022

Not Happy! Went in because I wanted to find a great deal on a new Honda Accord. So I get there, and they have no accords on the lot. They tell me leave a $1000 More

by hondahonda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gillman Honda FB
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2022

I could have given a 0 if it was possible. These guys at Team Gillman Rosenberg will swindle you of your hard earned money. I paid for a 2018 Infiniti QX 80 unfortunately for me they knew it w More

by Nezurike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gillman Honda FB
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 14, 2022

It’s been over three months and we still haven’t received our tags. We never received a copy of the paperwork signed at sale, even though promised it was emailed. Have called the local tax office and the ve More

by sarahcway
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gillman Honda FB
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 27, 2021

GREEDY CROOKS! DO NOT WASTE TIME WITH THEMGiven the GREEDY CROOKS! DO NOT WASTE TIME WITH THEM Given the current vehicle shortage, I thought it’d be prudent and had negotiated pricing IN WRITING VIA EM More

by 25legacy
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gillman Honda FB
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 10, 2021

I had 1000 appointment for oil change. When I talk with service person stated that it takes 2 to 3 hours. Also with out appointment same time. More

by rrrmodi
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gillman Honda FB
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 31, 2021

I've sent my Honda Civic to the dealership for diagnosis as I believe the dealer has the recourse and is competent to fix my Honda right even they charge me a lot. They took over a week and came back for a More

by ben827h
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gillman Honda FB
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Service writer, Master technician
August 29, 2021

I’m pleased to leave a review of Gillman Honda Fort Bend. The Ford F-150 King Ranch I bought from them is perfect. After an initial xxxx up with the sales process, General Manager Teno Fontenot put me in to More

by Mike C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillman Honda FB
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dominick Pisano
June 19, 2021

The finance and sales staff are terrible. Ours salesman lied to our face and said we would not have our credit ran because we had outside financing. Get home and they didn't run it once but twice. Called t More

by Kristian.kint
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gillman Honda FB
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results