Back

Glassman Automotive Group

Southfield, MI

4.6
1,033 Reviews

28000 Telegraph Rd.

Southfield, MI

48034

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,033 reviews

August 02, 2013

This is my second purchase from GLassman Hyundai, and I can say that every time I come here I receive quality service. I recently leased the Hyundai Santa Fe and from the moment I walked into the dealer it More

by Akimac22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
July 19, 2013

This is my second Subaru, both of which I purchased in Tampa at Mastro Subaru. Got great service there and when I moved to Detroit area, I worried about getting good service in American Automobile town. N More

by janniemh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Rundel
May 07, 2013

This is my third vehicle purchase from Glassman Auto. Each time I've found the sales staff to be very knowledgeable and helpful while at the same time I felt no pressure at all. These are attributes I d More

by SteveBommarito
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc Pineiro
April 07, 2013

Looking for new Subaru. We were told they were giving "great deals" on last years models. Made us wait and wait for "manager" to come up with a price. When they finally did,after almost an hour, it was More

by RayBuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe?
March 02, 2013

I purchased a vehicle from Glassman Kia a great price. My dealer was quite knowledgeable and helpful. I had an issue, but the owner George Glassman, called me within 5 minutes of reading my issue. The o More

by eastlake93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daisy Mullen
April 05, 2012

Have had my Kia serviced at glassman since I purchased it. Nice people to deal wirh. I needed a ride to work and they dropped me off and picked me up when the car was ready. More

by Puppy girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil
December 26, 2011

The service people were incredibly nice and explained everything to me. They even found that my front headlight was out even though I only came in for a recall and oil change More

by Jmge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver
December 19, 2011

I was having some issues with my vehicle which had over 60k miles on it, the mechanic told them what was wrong which the service advisors relayed to me as part of it still being under warranty! I was so ha More

by Fastcilli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Mike and Oliver in service
November 22, 2011

Scheduled maintenence is very expensive. I was told that I would be informed of any specials current or upcoming when I scheduled my vehicle for maintenence. I was not. I paid $890.00 for 30k maintenence an More

by susan sears
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oliver White
September 22, 2011

I had trouble getting them to explain why it takes a half hour to replace a rear wiper arm. $46.00 was labor the rest of the $102 was the cost of the wiper arm. Also, although I paid $113 to find out why my More

by giveitashot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert Einstein
1,021 - 1,030 of 1,033 results