Back

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

Janesville, WI

4.7
3,027 Reviews
At Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville, our goal is to exceed your expectations at all times. The moment you walk into our showroom, which features the latest Ford Ranger, Ford Escape, Ford Edge, Ford Explorer, Ford F-150 & Super Duty, Mazda3, Mazda CX-5 & Lincoln Corsair, Lincoln Nautilus & Lincoln Aviator available, we intend to help you find a new or used car you'll love. But, our relationship doesn't end there. Once you drive your new vehicle off the lot, you want to make sure that you get as much good use of it as possible. That's where our service and repair center comes in. If you buy or lease a vehicle from us, you're getting quality maintenance with certified Ford/Mazda/Lincoln parts that are also available for purchase. Basically, you'll know your vehicle is in good hands from beginning to end. You're also in good hands with our team of Ford/Lincoln/Mazda lease or loan specialists. They take the stress out of the situation and work to make sure you have a pleasurable experience, while also meeting your financial needs. So, what's the quickest and easiest way to experience this unmatched service? Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville can easily be contacted online or by phone. Or, swing by and see us in person. Our showroom is conveniently housed at 2727 E US HWY 14 Janesville, WI 53545, and we're always happy to chat about new vehicles and answer any questions you might have.
Contact Dealership

2727 US-14

Janesville, WI

53545

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,027 reviews

December 18, 2011

We (myself and wife) started looking for a newer truck in April of 2011. We traveled to many dealerships to see what we could find. Of the dealerships we visited many salesman tried to push us into somethin More

by marquettecouple
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Behling
December 14, 2011

I rarely rate anything online, but this is my first new car buying experience, and the dealer asked me to write a review. I really didn't know what to expect. I had a few questions, and I was a little c More

by ejwertz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Behling
December 08, 2011

Went to Gordie Boucher last Friday looking for a new Went to Gordie Boucher last Friday looking for a new truck. Found one almost immediately and John and I took it for a test ride. Awesome truck and a More

by jimman1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Newman
November 11, 2011

Very satisfied with the professional and friendly treatment my husband and I received from Joe Zipperer. The Escape we purchased I love. The dealership from sales to service to the hostess was fana More

by Judy DeForest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zipperer
October 24, 2011

Friendly professional salesman and service person. Very helpful in choosing a vehicle and then throughout the sales process. Communicated everything very clearly and made sure I understood everything. More

by JoeVierck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Chesbro
August 11, 2011

We have delt with this dealer for our 4 last cars from this dealer and with each one the experience has been great. Thank you, More

by pflakey2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVE BEHLING
August 09, 2011

They are quick to, and would love to sell you a car. Now that I have had the honor of dealing with their service department, I have to say when it comes to service after a sale, they will scuffle with you w More

by James2209
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
July 27, 2011

I purchased a Ford Escape from Gordie Boucher with Dave Behling as my salesman. Dave was very knowledgeable and helpful in the purchase of this vehicle. Their dealership did not have the vehicle I wante More

by Jim847
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Behling
July 14, 2011

I will say that I am 100% satisfied with my car purchase. I was treated with respect and did not feel pressured at all during the entire transaction. I would recommend that if someone is looking for a Ford, More

by JECC1971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Behling
June 08, 2011

Recently bought a 2006 Ford F-150 from this place. Noticed a "rattle" sound coming from beneath the truck during the test-drive. The salesman said he had the mechanics check it over More

by kodiakcc01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Herckert
...
302