Back

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

Janesville, WI

4.7
3,038 Reviews
At Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville, our goal is to exceed your expectations at all times. The moment you walk into our showroom, which features the latest Ford Ranger, Ford Escape, Ford Edge, Ford Explorer, Ford F-150 & Super Duty, Mazda3, Mazda CX-5 & Lincoln Corsair, Lincoln Nautilus & Lincoln Aviator available, we intend to help you find a new or used car you'll love. But, our relationship doesn't end there. Once you drive your new vehicle off the lot, you want to make sure that you get as much good use of it as possible. That's where our service and repair center comes in. If you buy or lease a vehicle from us, you're getting quality maintenance with certified Ford/Mazda/Lincoln parts that are also available for purchase. Basically, you'll know your vehicle is in good hands from beginning to end. You're also in good hands with our team of Ford/Lincoln/Mazda lease or loan specialists. They take the stress out of the situation and work to make sure you have a pleasurable experience, while also meeting your financial needs. So, what's the quickest and easiest way to experience this unmatched service? Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda of Janesville can easily be contacted online or by phone. Or, swing by and see us in person. Our showroom is conveniently housed at 2727 E US HWY 14 Janesville, WI 53545, and we're always happy to chat about new vehicles and answer any questions you might have.
Contact Dealership

2727 US-14

Janesville, WI

53545

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,038 reviews

July 13, 2024

Overall the whole process didn’t feel pushed and all the information about the vehicle/s we had interest in was provided in great detail. Would definitely recommend shopping here and I plan on returning whe More

by Tom S.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Nelson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Reilly West
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Russ Zank
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Tom, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

July 08, 2024

Dale was very helpful. He took the time to explain all the features on my new vehicle. More

by Jcksnfan3085
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Karolczak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Megan Livingston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

June 27, 2024

Joe made the the hole experience so easy and pleasant. We had been looking everywhere for the most perfect truck and just couldn’t find anything, Joe found my husband the most wonderful truck and made the More

by daniris
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schuhmacher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Warne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Joe here at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

June 20, 2024

This was my third dealership to visit. The first 2 were not good experiences. Buying a vehicle as a single woman can be challenging. My experience working with Mike was nothing but pos More

by tamirae
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Islami
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Vargas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It's fantastic to hear that Mike provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

June 20, 2024

They went over and above. Unbelievable service department very thankful for them. Very pleasant to work with More

by pecozmotorsports
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gerber
Jun 21, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

June 19, 2024

Gordie Boucher Mazda of Janesville receives my highest praise as being an exceptional dealership! When purchasing two new 2024 Mazda CX-5’s this week, all the individuals I dealt with from General Manage More

by jerryadams868
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zipperer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phil Zoul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Reilly West
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn Feldman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you, Jerry! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Joe and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

June 18, 2024

THE DEALERSHIP KEPT ME INFORMED OF WHERE IN THE PROCESS OF REPAIR MY VEHICLE WAS, AND WHEN I COULD EXPECT COMPLETION. More

by Ladydi59
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collision Shop
Jun 19, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

June 16, 2024

Quoted me $3600 just for Lead Frame replacement. I don't appreciate someone trying to weasel $400 an hour out of me. More

by tahlstrom132435
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elisha Lone
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

June 12, 2024

As always, Gordie Boucher exceeded my high expectations. I bought a 2018 Ford Fusion having Anthony Vargas as my sales consultant. I had a many questions, Anthony was patient in answering them and explain More

by KIMSHANA
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schuhmacher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Vargas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 12, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Kim, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. It's great to hear that Anthony was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

June 12, 2024

Brian was great to work with. He was responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable in navigating the issues with my truck. More

by snook123
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jun 13, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the kind words for Brian and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can further assist. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

1
...