Anthony Vargas
Anthony Vargas at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me

Anthony Vargas

Sales Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
4.9
37 Reviews

I have been in sales for over 5 years and have always loved being along side with my guest through the buying process. I am not here to just sell you one car, I am here to connect and create friendships. In my free time you can catch me participating in outdoor activities and/or watching sports. P.s I am a Bears fan ( I know already)....

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Anthony Vargas

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my third dealership to visit. The first 2 were not good experiences. Buying a vehicle as a single woman can be challenging. My experience working with Mike was nothing but pos More

by tamirae
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Islami

Jun 21, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It's fantastic to hear that Mike provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, Gordie Boucher exceeded my high expectations. I bought a 2018 Ford Fusion having Anthony Vargas as my sales consultant. I had a many questions, Anthony was patient in answering them and explain More

by KIMSHANA
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schuhmacher

Jun 12, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Kim, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. It's great to hear that Anthony was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just traded my 2019 Toyota Tacoma in for a new Ford F-150 from Gordie Boucher. This is my first transaction with this dealership. I scheduled a test drive online. Literally within minutes, Anthony Varg More

by TERRYBOYDSTON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Zoul , Shane Lott

Jun 06, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Terry, It's great to hear that Shane, Phil, and Anthony were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Congratulations on your new F-150! Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Love my new Lincoln Corsair!! Had a great salesperson who worked with me and got me what I needed and wanted. Tim in service got my backseat vents f More

by DCOOP2X69
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lewis

May 28, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It's great to hear that Tim was able to help you out. We aim to ensure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great working with Anthony v. Sales And David in finance. As much as I didn't want to get rid of my previous vehicle I couldn't find an abs pump being a rarer model. They got me More

by slayer88813
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schuhmacher

May 15, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Anthony and David were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Vargas did a great job keeping in touch throughout the purchase processes, I would highly recommend him! More

by Missyjane16
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reilly West

May 09, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Missy Jane, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Anthony had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Vargas and the rest of the Boucher team was great to work with. I'm very happy with my experience at this dealership. More

by darmstrong2721
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Warne, Reilly West

May 09, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Anthony and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer was prompt in getting back to me with information on vehicles and loan process. More

by pamelaclements6917
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schuhmacher, Joe Zipperer

Apr 29, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, Pamela, and we hope to see you again! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gordy Boucher was the best experience I've ever had in buying a vehicle in 40 years. Everyone was fantastic. I was treated with total respect and transperency.I can be a burger to deal with because I usua More

by Dave
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Zoul, Shawn Feldman

Apr 26, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Dave, thank you so much for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance. Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a pleasant experience! !! It was our second time in two months to be in a position to need a new vehicle and Anthony made it fun with no pressure! More

by SHAWNFREDRICKS56
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Shawn, and we look forward to working with you again. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

1
...

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $63,475
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,088
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,404
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $40,369
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-90 car, priced at $48,496
2024 Mazda CX-90
new
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,338
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive