Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

West Bend, WI

4.7
836 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

3021 W Washington St

West Bend, WI

53095

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 836 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Eugene and Rebecca were awesome! Love my Fusion. Eugene..."

- Eric Heuser

Eugene and Rebecca were awesome! Love my Fusion. Eugene always goes above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I want and works hard to get me the best deal! Love Gordie Boucher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 05, 2021

"Sheahan was awesome. Couldn’t be happier with the service..."

- LIANANDSAM2021

Sheahan was awesome. Couldn’t be happier with the service I received. However, I have owned this vehicle for 5 days and now will be taking it back to get looked at for the second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Mike Nuernburg was great! One evening visit, test drive..."

- Russ

Mike Nuernburg was great! One evening visit, test drive and the next day drove off in my new 2020 F150.! My 2nd vehicle from him. Couldnt be happier !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 03, 2021

"Chris and Nick worked together to complete the deal that..."

- SANDIHELD

Chris and Nick worked together to complete the deal that worked for everyone. I had a few issues that service needed to take care of and those went well also thanks to Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Greenhalgh
March 03, 2021

"We had a great experience when purchasing our new Ford..."

- Meganschwartz

We had a great experience when purchasing our new Ford Explorer. Nicholas was very helpful and understanding. We will definitely be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Had a great experience working with Stephanie and Eugene..."

- NFOX

Had a great experience working with Stephanie and Eugene in the purchase of a used Volvo S60. They were friendly, helpful and went out of their way to answer my questions about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Sheahan has outstanding personality. Very knowledgeable..."

- althomma

Sheahan has outstanding personality. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased, 2020 Ford Escape. I had a great experience. Would the recommend dealership to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Sheahan Thomma was very professional and very easy to..."

- althomma

Sheahan Thomma was very professional and very easy to work with. She was very knowledgeable about this vehicle I would recommend Gordie Boucher to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service. I am a returning..."

- BKMEYERS11

I was very pleased with the service. I am a returning customer who has leased 2 vehicles and purchased another and am always impressed with the friendly staff there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"I loved working with Amanda to purchase my new Ford..."

- russ

I loved working with Amanda to purchase my new Ford Explorer ST. Amanda is not pushy, but at the same time answers any question I had. She is a good listener and makes things happen. A great asset for Boucher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 836 results