Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

4.7

132 Lifetime Reviews

3021 W. Washington St., West Bend, Wisconsin 53095 Directions
Sales: (262) 338-3379

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"excellent salesman "

- amos

had an excellent salesman knew what he was talking about was very knowledgable answered all our questions everbody at dealership was very friendly will surely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Behn
October 07, 2019

"Personalized and professional"

- sedona-o

We have leased five times and treated very good each time. We had Dan Powell as salesman and was very helpful in finding our latest leased car. Also Dave B. and Erik J. in finance was great. We appreciated their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Powell,Dave B., and Erik J.
September 24, 2019

"Wonderful experience!!"

- Ameya

I have bought two trucks here and the experiences were simply wonderful. They make the process extremely easy and also pleasant. Salesman, John Montag, goes out of the way to make sure you leave the door happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Montag
September 23, 2019

"Salesman"

- Jay

I recommend Eugene to any person buying a vehicle, he is knowledgeable and understanding to the customers needs and can educate buyers on all the possibilities available! TOP NOTCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Sanchez
September 21, 2019

"Excellent, personalized, professional service"

- ColleenM

Our experience with Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend was top-notch from the moment we walked in until the moment we drove off the lot in our new vehicle. Our best interests were the focus of Santo the car salesman, as well as the finance person, Keith. Both, without hesitation, did what they could to give us the best deal and make sure that our every question and request was answered. I highly recommend this location. And, we love our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santo Caputo, Keith Hopkins
September 20, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- Buy ford

We loved working with Boucher Ford West Bend. That we’re patient, informative and no pressure. John weighed out every single option from buying to leasing based on our need, budget and mileage tendencies. He truly wanted us to chose the BEST option for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John M.
September 15, 2019

"Very pleasant salespeople, low pressure, professional. "

- nick

I have purchased two vehicles through this dealership in the past year. The salespeople are professional, patient, do not suggest unnecessary products, and most importantly, listen and respond to the customer’s needs. I live in Milwaukee and am happy to drive out to West Bend to do business here; this dealership is far superior to the Lincoln dealerships in and around Milwaukee. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Al, Zeke
September 13, 2019

"Great place !! Joe did a great job with me. "

- Big red

He was able to find the exact vehicle I was looking for! Would be glad to shop for a truck here again! He went out of his way to assist me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vespalec
September 07, 2019

"Needed Service "

- Cindylu

I recently moved out of the area of Gordie Boucher in West Bend. My car needed service quickly. I called two other Ford dealers in my area and they had no up coming appointments available. I called Gordie Boucher were I had taken my car for oil changes and hoping they would have an opening sooner than the other two dealers. They were able to get me in 3 days later and I could not be happier. I will be taking my car back to them with familiar faces in the future for any kind of service. Thank you for being available!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember name, but I remember the face.
September 04, 2019

"Up front fair price "

- Mark

Very good salesman friendly fair and easy to deal with ,he worked with me to get reasonable price on the newer vehicle .great place to find the car u are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Powell
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results