Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls

Menomonee Falls, WI

4.8
542 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

N88 W14300 Main St

Menomonee Falls, WI

53051

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 542 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Best Dealership to do business with, Friendly staff great..."

- TIM.NOLAN

Best Dealership to do business with, Friendly staff great service and great detail shop, I have been doing Business there for over 20 years, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 02, 2021

"I purchased my second vehicle from Boucher recently...."

- kdk176

I purchased my second vehicle from Boucher recently. Both times have been with Tom Pruski, and he's been great both times. Answers all questions, and makes sure you are at ease with every step of the decision making and purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Tim Nolan & Jeff Samp provided me with an excellent and..."

- RSTOEGER

Tim Nolan & Jeff Samp provided me with an excellent and efficient lease experience.I tell everybody I know to see Jeff or Tim for whatever they need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Friendly staff, clean waiting area, quick service time,..."

- kimpkessler

Friendly staff, clean waiting area, quick service time, And the best part of all is they ran my car thru the car wash for fre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Everything was great except I was told I they would was..."

- JCGERBING

Everything was great except I was told I they would was my suv and they forgot. That is the second time that has happened in the 3 years of coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Service was great. Good attention to detail. Nice..."

- JOHNH

Service was great. Good attention to detail. Nice facility. Only down score was it took longer than they estimated, and I was on a time schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"I had an oil change done and I had occurrences when my..."

- jberenz

I had an oil change done and I had occurrences when my truck kicked out of gear and lost power and I wanted it checked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Took my 2020 f150 for leaking wiper jets, covered with my..."

- LAMARMKE61

Took my 2020 f150 for leaking wiper jets, covered with my warranty, got loaner car for a day, Bri was my advisor she was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"We contacted John a couple of weeks ago deciding what car..."

- Tyler

We contacted John a couple of weeks ago deciding what car would be the best fit for us and our budget. He was very patient and knowledgeable. He never put pressure on us to commit to specific car. We were going back and forth from a couple cars but John gave us a great recommendation that was perfect. I couldn't have asked for better. Way to go John, we appreciate your help. We will be back in the future. We highly recommend John as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"Mercedes is awesome!Always has a solution to our..."

- LG

Mercedes is awesome! Always has a solution to our problem.😀 She takes the time to look at all options. We would recommend her to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results