Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls

4.7

209 Lifetime Reviews

N88 W14300 Main St, Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 209 reviews

February 20, 2020

"A Service department with service"

- coulterb

Had my F-150 evaluated for some warranty work which was quickly accepted and fit into the service schedule. Warranty work was completed quickly and had great communication regarding the status of the the process throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future!

February 20, 2020

"Great customer service!"

- lisadankert

From the moment you walk in, every person you meet is professional and attentive. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. I would highly recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Gordie Boucher Menomonee Falls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Samp
Feb 20, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls responded

Thank you for this kind review and recommendation, Lisa!

February 20, 2020

"Brake repair"

- dawn.addy

Very happy with my service. Staff is very good to customers. Having the shuttle service is also very convenient and helpful. Waiting area is very clean modern with complimentary drinks and snacks. I also come here for my oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls responded

We are glad you were provided with a comfortable wait while your vehicle was being serviced, Dawn! That is the kind of service you should always expect at Boucher!

February 18, 2020

"I found the used vehicle, with the options,I wanted at a..."

- Mike K.

I found the used vehicle, with the options,I wanted at a fair price. Great experience, will definitely recommend, to family and friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls responded

Thanks for the kind recommendation, Mike! We are so happy you found a vehicle that fit your needs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

February 14, 2020

"In and out for scheduled oil change and rotate tires. It..."

- LC

In and out for scheduled oil change and rotate tires. It took a little less than an hour as promised, while I waited. TV control in waiting room not working wel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls responded

We are glad you had a comfortable and shorter wait than expected here at Boucher! We hope to see you again!

February 14, 2020

"Quick response to my service needs"

- terrysjunk

Robert always sees to it that all my service needs are met in a respectful, courteous and timely manner. I could not drive my car the way it was and Robert got it in early the next morning. My car repairs were taken care of and I had it back by that same afternoon. Robert looked into warranties for me and saw to it that I received any coupon offers that were appropriate. The service and treatment are very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls responded

Terry, thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review! It is so great to hear Robert was able to take care of all your vehicle needs professionally and in a timely manner. Safe travels!

February 14, 2020

"Great place tp buy a vehicle"

- bob

I have a great experiences at Gordie Boucher when purchasing vehicles. I am a loyal repeat customer and have recommended them to multiple people who have purchased vehicles from them. I have never been disappointed. Great place and great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls responded

Bob, We really appreciate your business and loyalty! We strive to offer customers top-notch customer service!

February 14, 2020

"Fair and Honest"

- latunia2000

As a female, I often get told by repairshops of services that I need when of course I truly donot need. When I take my vehicle to GB-Men. Falls-I receive an honest and fare assessment which me comfortable with this dealer. Also Bri Vail is honest and awesome to deal with. Please stick around BRI..LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls responded

Thank you for your loyalty and trust! It is so gratifying to hear you feel trusted and comfortable during your visits with us! Thank you for sharing and please reach out if you need anything else!

February 10, 2020

"Easy to make an Appt. When I wanted to come in. Oil and..."

- Yummyu8it

Easy to make an Appt. When I wanted to come in. Oil and filter change took a little over an hour. I like sitting and having a coffee and reading the newspaper while I wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls responded

We are glad you had a comfortable and successful service visit with us! We hope to see you again!

February 08, 2020

"Very good service with professional people"

- Tromarwi

I took my vehicle in for a recall in which the letter said that I may have to leave all day. When I got to the dealer I was informed that it would only take about an hour as I was the first one to be taken care of. They appear to be able to manage their schedule very well and are able to give you a good idea of when your vehicle will be worked on and when it will be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls responded

Thank you for sharing your positive service experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results