Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Granite Subaru

4.8

636 Lifetime Reviews

193 Lowell Rd, Hudson, New Hampshire 03051
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 636 reviews

November 05, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Realestateerin

So impressed on my first visit to the service center at Granite Subaru! From making the call to schedule - Heidi was sweet and patient with my crazy schedule- to Jason the service manager keeping me in the loop the whole day of recalls found and that they would get taken care of at the same time so I didn’t have to come back - I am thrilled! They also gave me a loaner so I could get to work and get my kiddos to and from school! These are my people from now on! They do it right! They even washed my car!!! Very happy girl here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 04, 2019

"Clean, Fast and Very Friendly"

- NATIVEARTH1

The staff was so helpful and friendly. I didn't realize I still was under warranty, so when they asked, I said no. As I was walking away, they young lady called me back and said that I was still under warranty. They could have just not said anything. I like honesty and integrity. I'll always come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names. There were 3 people I dealt with, 2 women, blonde and brunette, and 1 man. They were wonderful.
November 04, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Mark

My experience with your dealership is only been wonderful I want to thank you for hiring the best people who care. They are subject matter experts and are an asset to your dealership and I am always happy when I go and leave there. Thank you again for making my experience wonderful I must say Gary smith and Jen bisson are great. And everyone else I deal with this wonderful thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jen bisson
November 04, 2019

"over and above the call of duty"

- EAUSMANI

The two Tims are amazing. They take care of all of my cars. Best service department in Southern New Hampshire. They always treat customers like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The two Tims.
November 04, 2019

"getting keys to work"

- B SCHULTZ

We bought our Subaru in Hudson in 2010. Received 2 keys and a valet key. We've used the 2 keys for 10 years, but the valet key stayed stored in a box on the shelf until last week. We needed to give a key to someone who would be moving our car. Called parts dept to get a new key made, and they told us "USE YOUR VALET KEY", it came with the car! Well, we found it and it didn't work. [it actually set the alarm as we put it into the door, and then it turned off the car when we tried it in the ignition....and turned off the car so that our other key couldn't be used!] Managed to get the car to Granite Subaru, where they reprogrammed the valet key and checked our other keys, and all is well!! We now have original 3 keys that work!! Thanks, Granite State.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know.
November 04, 2019

"Maintenance of Transmission Leak and Nav System Abnormality."

- MARYANNDONATO

This occurrence corrected a loss of the Navigation System's voice capability. A month earlier a transmission leak was found early and corrected before any damage occurred. In both situations Granite Subaru corrected the problems without hesitation and, willingly and agreeably, cooperated with the auto's owner as to scheduling, loaner auto and determining 100% completeness/correctness of solutions. Generally, it's not the problem that's usually at issue, it's the absence of a proper solution to that problem that makes the situation intolerable. Granite Subaru did properly and thoroughly manage both situations, impeccably. Tom Donato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Scarvalas
November 02, 2019

"Pleasant "

- castyngs

I found Mario accommodating, friendly and helpful. He was not pushy at all. Patrick was very helpful with the paperwork. He explained answers to my questions so I could understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Pimentel, Patrick Norton
November 02, 2019

"Excellent service"

- STEVALNH56

Excellent Service performed on my car I have never had any problems with the service department. the personnel are always helpful and courteous. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Scharn, Tim Prevett, Tim Russell,
November 02, 2019

"Follow up on Service on 31-OCT-2019"

- S.K.AGGARWAL

It was usually a nice visit. In spite of it being service staff's lunch time, an associate promptly checked me in. Love that coffee, the dealership serves. It says star-buck's coffee and I like it better than the one I get at franchise store. However, the snack option contained only the sweet options. I have seen peanut butter cheese crackers in snacks before. Associate gave me senior discount, when I asked for it. The only shock was of catalytic converter rusted and leaking and it is slightly out of the warranty coverage window. Nothing gets rusted overnight and rust spreads over an extended period of time. I have been bringing the car to your dealership for all services. [I did buy tires from a tire dealer and battery from AAA.] Had you discovered the issue earlier, it would have been covered. By the way, I have contacted Subaru and service manager at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2019

"Display software update "

- Displays

The Service was scheduled and completed on the same day. Accurate and prompt diagnosis of problem. I was Encouraged to return if problem not resolved to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Patterson
41 - 50 of 636 results