About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Greentree Toyota

4.8

280 Lifetime Reviews

87 Federal Rd, Danbury, Connecticut 06811
Call (203) 730-4040

280 Reviews of Greentree Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- ZAQ!zaq1Z

I originally made all my correspondence with Richard through email and he was very helpful with my inventory and scheduling questions. Once I came in, Rick helped me find the car I wanted and work to get to the price I was willing to pay. Nice guys. I would definitely come back again when it’s time for my next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Bonessi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Good Experience "

- Ron

My experience while leasing a new Highlander from Greentree was very positive. I was treated well and given a very competitive price. My salesman, Pete “Coach” Przyborowski was terrific. He made the process rather easy for which I am grateful. I would recommend Greentree and Pete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Przyborowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Raving 'bout my RAV"

- DG

Great experience. No pressure. We have an older RAV4 that a son took over. We were looking to replace that RAV4, after looking at many options, we settled on getting another RAV4. It has everything we need and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"A satisfying day in Danbury"

- Road Warriors

We found Greentree online tracking backwards from a Sienna we saw there. Everyone at the dealership treated us professionally and courteously. Pete, the salesman, was terrific—well informed, assertive but not pushy, knew his stuff, and even gave us a great recommendation for lunch. The manager, Jose, was very pushy in trying to sell his various add-ons, but we understood that is his job, and he, too, treated us courteously and with respect. Two hiccups. The second fob to the vehicle needed to be programmed, requiring a visit to the ‘off campus’ service department, and couldn’t get done due to time constraints. Secondly, there was included in the charges $199 to etch the windows with the VIN. We feel this should have been presented as an option, not an obligate charge. The sales room is fine, but the parking lot is hopelessly overcrowded with cars, making parking an issue (and necessitating the service dept. to locate 5 miles away. It was a long day—we scouted and bought the pre-owned Sienna in one day—but it was handled professionally and reasonably efficiently and with courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Przyborowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Cordero
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Superior customer service come see this guys for a good deal"

- Greatexperience

Just got our second car from this place and it was a painless and easy transaction. This guys are there to help you get to where you’re trying to be. Great product and Customer service. Would seriously recommend you go see Rick Reid!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Cordero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- stylianos kakavelis

I had a Great experience at greentree Toyota, my saleman Pete Przyborowski was very helpful and knowledgeable I would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Przyborowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelvin
March 21, 2018

"Highlander Hybridpe"

- Mama Cece

Pete's knowledge of the vehicle was very good. He was able to answer the questions regarding the standard features and the optional features in the vehicle I was cosidering and ultimately purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Przyborowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2018

"Quick and Excellent"

- Bel709

Great experience with Greentree Toyota, this was my second lease with them...the process was very easy and fast. Salesman, Pete "Coach" Przyborowski was great -- very knowledgeable, pleasant, and made the whole deal so easy from beginning to end. Jose Cordero worked and helped me get a great deal! Will go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Przyborowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Cordero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Quality leadership "

- Deb

They really stand behind their cars and want the best for their customers. In the event of a problem, they want a win-win outcome. Even though we have moved out of the area and to another state, they were committed to fixing the issue for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Deakin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"Easy Honest professional can't say enough about the people!!"

- T0505

Thumbs up great dealership great people!! Honest !! This is our second purchase from them and we will probably have a third in the next couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Cordero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results