About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Greentree Toyota

4.9

588 Lifetime Reviews

87 Federal Rd, Danbury, Connecticut 06811
Call (203) 730-4040

588 Reviews of Greentree Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Most positive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Amber123

We've owned our Tacoma since August 2014. From the salesman at Green Tree to the service just up the road, our experience with Green Tree Toyota continues to be most positive. Love the on line scheduling. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't recall the salesman, but Erica was wonderful at the service center reception area.
January 17, 2019

"Tundra TRD Pro"

- JMorrell

The guys and gals at Greentree have worked with me for many months. I could not be more pleased with their service and professionalism. I would recommend Greentree to anyone looking for a new Toyota..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Przyborowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Cordero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Bonessi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Greentree Toyota! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 17, 2019

"Return Customer...."

- redb9

We have worked with Mike Shakro before. We've recommended him to family members. He is very knowledgeable, and helpful. He works very hard to give the customer a fair and honest deal. We will go to him for all future car purchases. We highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shakro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Cordero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Greentree Toyota! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 09, 2019

"Excellent"

- Casey1

Pleasant, professional and prompt, Customer Service addressed all aspects of the service, kept me informed. Advised me of future needs, Adsvsed me of costs in advance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika
Jan 12, 2019 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Casey, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 09, 2019

"VERY good service - as always."

- 33hockey

I've always found that Justin B. is most helpful, very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with on service for our cars. He'll always provide information that I find useful in maintaining our cars - most appreciated! Thanks and The Best - Bob Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tigner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Bavar
Jan 12, 2019 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Justin! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

January 08, 2019

"Courteous and efficient"

- KATE

Always willing to work with me to save money but keep safety a top priority. Caring, concerned, considerate, flexible scheduling, which allows me to wait for me vehicle, keeping my 2004 Camry going strong!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tigner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2019 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi Kate, thank you so much for your positive comments about Greentree Toyota! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 08, 2019

"New 2019 4-Runner"

- Bill77

Great experience with Greentree, Pete and the sales team was able to find/put together the accessory package I was looking for. It wasn’t easy but they made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Przyborowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kasey Curran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2019 -

Greentree Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 07, 2019

"Great service"

- joe

I had a great service with my Toyota Highlander. They took care of me. The service advisor Erika checked me in and the tech took my car and before he reprogramed my camera and checked it out. I got done earlier than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika
Jan 12, 2019 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Joe, we are so happy to read such a great review about Greentree Toyota! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 07, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- Olive

Everyone there is professional and service with a smile. I always feel welcome and never an issue with the work. Justin B is my man and Reed also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Chatting
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin B
Jan 12, 2019 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Olive, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 07, 2019

"Thorough and efficient"

- Mikech777

Service was completed on time and on cost. My car has been serviced there since it was bought and never have I had a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Baver
Jan 12, 2019 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Greentree Toyota. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results