About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Greentree Toyota

4.8

330 Lifetime Reviews

87 Federal Rd, Danbury, Connecticut 06811
Call (203) 730-4040

330 Reviews of Greentree Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"No fuss, no muss"

- cr674

We've leased (Highlander) and bought (Tacoma) from Rick in the recent past. He's a low-key, no-nonsense kind of guy, really a pleasure to deal with. Knowledgeable about Toyota products, and very responsive. Will work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"We chose this dealership because of sales rep Rick Reid!"

- goldengirl

Once we had decided on a Toyota, after a great test drive in the RAV4 with Rick Reid, we chose Greentree Toyota so that we could have Rick guide us through the buying process. He made us feel that he listened to our needs and tried to help us find the car that matched our lifestyle. He never pressured us. There was no annoying hard sell, which would have sent me stomping right out the door. He simply listened to us and provided us with excellent solutions, both in our choice of car and choice of financing options. I would definitely return to Greentree Toyota simply because of Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Pete and Jose are the best "

- Dguzman585

Get my first Toyota Pickup ever from greentree and Pete helped up out wonderfully loved that he took his time ... Jose our financial guy is the coolest dude around thanks guys me and the wife are happy with the new truck she now wants to trade in her 2009 chevy traverse for the new 4Runner...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Przyborowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Cordero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Bonessi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Bryan and Jose are awesome"

- Mary Oquendo

We were in the market for a toyota sienna. First made the mistake of going to Westchester Toyota on Central Ave in Yonkers. We felt like we were in a timeshare situation with being handed off to different salespeople and then the manager taking their time to give us back our cc. But Bryan at green tree was awesome. He listened to what we wanted, didn't rush us, was well prepared and knowledgeable about the vehicle. We went with a more expensive model because of the leather seats. And Jose walked us through the financing without pressuring us to buy stuff we really didn't need. We would definitely buy another vehicle from them. And the receptionist was kind and attentive. I'm not sure what her name was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Velez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Cordero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"The complete opposite of a bad dealership"

- somestrangeperson

We had a bad experience with another Toyota dealership and picked this one off the internet based on location. They were great. Pete made sure we did not have the same bad experience and then we decided to buy a car. We were about to drive away but there was a scratch/blemish on the leather and Pete went and got the manager (Joe? not sure of the name) and he's going to have a specialist try and fix it and even is going to have that person come on a different day than He/She normally comes in order to accomodate our schedule. So I felt like everyone was trying to make a deal (which is "normal" for a car dealership), but that they understood that I needed to be happy and comfortable with everything going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Przyborowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I don't remember the "Finance"guy nor the manager person.
June 30, 2018

"Crushed it!!"

- Jonny

The team at Grewntree knocked it out of the park. The were respectful, quick and thorough. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a Toyota to go out of your way to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Jonny, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Greentree Toyota. We are so happy to see our team too such great care of you! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 29, 2018

"Great Experience "

- AD27

Mike made the entire leasing experience (my 4th lease with Greentree) go smoothly. He was able to get me the vehicle I wanted at a price that worked for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shakro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelvin DeSouza
Jul 02, 2018 -

Greentree Toyota responded

We are pleased you enjoyed working with Mike! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 28, 2018

"No pressure, overall satisfied."

- FedEx guy

Traveled from New York to buy a used Dodge ram truck. Ali was a great salesman, no pressure, and no bologna. Overall a good experience and am satisfied. Was worth the trip and even had the tank full for me, which isn't too common anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto (Bob-B) Ledesma
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ali
Jul 02, 2018 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 27, 2018

"Easy car buying experience"

- Jfunk83

Happy with the price I got via Costco auto program and got the blue book value I asked for on my trade in. No high pressure sales tactics on car or extras. Pete was patient with our long delays between visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Przyborowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelvin
Jun 28, 2018 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

June 26, 2018

"Peter and Jose where excellent"

- Chef greg

They answer all my questions and gave me all the breaks in pricing payment plan and maintenance and warranty. I felt they went out of there way to get me into a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Przyborowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Cordero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2018 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello Greg, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results