Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greentree Toyota

Danbury, CT

4.9
1,267 Reviews
Greentree Toyota in Danbury, CT treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 458-0275.

87 Federal Rd

Danbury, CT

06811

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,266 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Rick was very professional and low key, He knew all..."

- Lorrainemff

Rick was very professional and low key, He knew all about the product he was selling. Buying a car from Rick was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Rick was professional honest and helpful through the..."

- Colin.w.maher.1

Rick was professional honest and helpful through the entire experience. He was available over phone or email whenever I had any questions and made my first car buying experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Mike Shakro Is the #1 best car salesman. He goes above..."

- pudelz

Mike Shakro Is the #1 best car salesman. He goes above and beyond to make sure that his customers are totally happy. I just bought my 3rd Sienna van from him and would not go anyplace else for another Toyota product. He is totally knowledgeable and a very kind man.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Look no further than salesman Pete “Coach” Przyborowski!..."

- jdiciacco

Look no further than salesman Pete “Coach” Przyborowski! Was an absolute pleasure to work with him and he went above and beyond to help us every step of the way. Was super nice and patient and ensured we got the best service. Would recommend and definitely would go back to purchase another vehicle in the future! Great salesmen 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Cordero
July 31, 2021

"excelent reception , estou muito satisfeita com a minha..."

- Dalila

excelent reception , estou muito satisfeita com a minha compra e com o atendimento , o Carlos é um excelente vendedor a Toyota está de parabéns por ter ele .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"the service was great and they were very friendlyI..."

- royalasog8907

the service was great and they were very friendly I recommend them for the attention provided in this dealership I really appreciate Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Rick - Thank you so much for all your help and making..."

- renee

Rick - Thank you so much for all your help and making buying a car so simple. It has been a pleasure and we really appreciate doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Bought a new car from Tom Amalfitano who is beyond..."

- Mrsliberty24

Bought a new car from Tom Amalfitano who is beyond wonderful and helpful. Knowledgeable and honest, you feel completely valued. Pete Pryzborowski helped us with the set up of vehicle. Very friendly and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Michael Devine was extremely knowledgeable and fair..."

- mgrondin

Michael Devine was extremely knowledgeable and fair throughout the process of leasing my 3rd Toyota Tacoma. I got the truck I was looking for. I look forward to working with Mike again when my lease ends. My goal was to build my own 2021 Tacoma and lease to own. The chip shortage did not make that feasibility for this year. Mike was able to provide the next best option. Mike provided months of phone/email support during the search. He was able to locate and reserve a truck of similar specs that was still in the assembly stage. This allowed me to make a majority of the esthetic changes I was looking for before the truck arrived. Mike is a fellow Tacoma owner and works on his truck. He was super helpful when it came time to choose performance parts and accessory packages. He provided accurate pricing and part numbers to get the remaining components on my build list ordered and installed. Greentree appraised my 2018 Tacoma at much higher value than expected. The added value I received covered the purchase of the remaining accessories required to meet my build design for the 2021 and also significantly lowered my monthly payments. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Michael was very accommodating and polite throughout the..."

- jennae.fitzgerald

Michael was very accommodating and polite throughout the whole transaction. We got exactly the van we wanted, in spite of inventory being limited this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,266 results