Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greenway CDJR of Florence

Florence, AL

4.3
432 Reviews

2354 Florence Blvd

Florence, AL

35630

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 432 reviews

July 13, 2021

Bought my challenger there new in feb of 2020. They were nice enough but no great deal on price. Took it back for first service 7/12/21. 9300 miles. They couldn't find my appt. that was made online but More

by Challenger@ red20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Stratton
3.0
Jul 14, 2021 -

Greenway CDJR of Florence responded

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. At Greenway, we take customer satisfaction very seriously and are disappointed if you did not experience this throughout our entire team. We would appreciate a chance to speak with you and learn more about this situation. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Shawn Cox, at shawncox@greenway.com. Thank you for your patience.

June 01, 2021

This is without a doubt the worst experience that I have had with a dealerships service department. This is going to be a long review, because I want to make sure that I capture all of what was wrong with t More

by zills7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Stratton
1.0
Other Employees : Greg, Jason
Jun 03, 2021 -

Greenway CDJR of Florence responded

James, we understand your frustrations and know that you have been in communication with our team. We expressed to you that the auto part that you needed was not in stock at the time. At Greenway, we pride ourselves on providing excellent service work for our customers and are disappointed if you feel as though you did not experience this during your visit. We wish you nothing but the best in your future car buying and servicing experiences. Should you wish to discuss your experience further, please feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Shawn Cox, shawncox@greenway.com. Thank you for your patience.

Jun 03, 2021 -

zills7 responded

True, the part that your mechanic guessed was the problem was not in stock. The problem was that it was a guess. He did not look to see what the real problem was. It was brake shoes, not the illusive cables. I would have waited another week to find out the problem was still not resolved.

June 01, 2021

My wife and I, went in about a month ago to buy her an SUV. During this process they needed to check on our credit. I told them I didn't want a hit on our record. He assured me and my wife this is More

by be3
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ted Eclwarcls
Jun 03, 2021 -

Greenway CDJR of Florence responded

We are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience you faced. We take customer satisfaction seriously and pride ourselves on offering understanding and transparency during deals, and we are disappointed if you did not experience that amongst the entire team. In an effort to better understand the situation, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you about this matter. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Shawn Cox at shawncox@greenway.com. Thank you for your patience.

Jun 07, 2021 -

be3 responded

I traded email with the G. M. For the dealership. I explained what happened and he said the salesman lied to me and he would reprimand him. He said he would give me a good deal and another salesperson. I ended up with the internet manager, Dave diCecco, who said he would help me. He did and offered me the list price anyone can get on the internet. I still would not recommend this dealership. One man and woman' s opinion.

May 25, 2021

I am happy to say I was pleased with the service I received from Greenway on the order and purchase of my new 2021 Jeep Rubicon. I was especially pleased with the customer service that I received from More

by Tammy Suski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mayfield
5.0
Other Employees : Marcus McGee
May 25, 2021 -

Greenway CDJR of Florence responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David and the team. We hope you are loving your new 2021 Jeep Rubicon!

May 24, 2021

I came in and talked to David Mayfield Jr about the car I wanted. He was helpful right from the start. So professional and friendly. Made the process so easy. I have bought several cars but this was by far t More

by siemiew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mayfield
5.0
May 25, 2021 -

Greenway CDJR of Florence responded

We're so thrilled to hear about your experience with David. Thank you for taking the time to share! Please let us know if you need anything.

March 12, 2021

I know it’s a long review but I wanted to be thorough. I’ve had much the same experience as Mave615. I had been looking at the Ram 1500 Limited Longhorn trucks. Absolutely love the interior. Greenway of F More

by ChuckY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave diCecco, Adam Bigelow
Mar 15, 2021 -

Greenway CDJR of Florence responded

Chuck, we are disappointed to hear about your recent experience. We hold high standards on our staff when it comes to providing exceptional customer service and we sincerely apologize if you did not experience this from the entire team. We would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you to discuss this further. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Shawn Cox, shawncox@greenway.com. Thank you for your patience.

December 06, 2020

This place is terrible to work with. I negotiated and This place is terrible to work with. I negotiated and agreed on a price online before coming in to purchase the car. While going through the proce More

by jeremysellers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Cooper
5.0
November 17, 2020

Make sure you ask for Adam Bigelow when you go in. He will work within your budget and make you comfortable with your purchase. Highly recommend Adam Bigelow at Greenway CDJR of Florence to anyone lookin More

by JaneDoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bigelow
October 14, 2020

This is going to be a long review, but here is my experience with this dealership. 9/9/20 - I traveled 2+ hours away to look at a used 2016 Mercedes GL550 with 48k miles. My sales rep was Marie wh More

by Mave615
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marie
Oct 16, 2020 -

Greenway CDJR of Florence responded

Mehvan, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hold high expectations of our staff when it comes to customer service and it's disappointing to hear that you did not experience that amongst the entire team. We are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience you faced and wish you the very best in your future car buying experiences.

June 25, 2020

Bought a new 2020 Jeep Wrangler. The most easy, stress free new car deal ever made in my life. The are great to work with. More

by D. BROWN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Embry
Jun 26, 2020 -

Greenway CDJR of Florence responded

Thank you for shopping at Greenway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Florence. We are excited to hear about the seamless purchase of your 2020 Jeep Wrangler. Congrats & safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results