Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greg May Honda

Waco, TX

4.7
1,691 Reviews
Greg May Honda in Waco, TX is proud to be an automotive leader serving the Central Texas area for the last 24 years. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Greg May Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

1601 W Loop 340

Waco, TX

76712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,691 reviews

August 02, 2021

"As always, y’all do a great job. Expecting the time for..."

- shcox.63

As always, y’all do a great job. Expecting the time for my running boards to take all day. Done in a few hours. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dalton is my go to guy. 👍🏼
August 02, 2021

"Amazing service in and out for my oil change. Allan was..."

- anngmhonda

Amazing service in and out for my oil change. Allan was very helpful. Went over everything. This is the only place I take my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Great job guys! You solved my problem. The worst part of..."

- NANCYNICE66

Great job guys! You solved my problem. The worst part of my experience was this survey. Very frustrating getting through it. Seriously don’t was my time if you are going to force me to type in comments as if I am talking an high school essay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Amazing service, friendly staff and service. I have told..."

- mattiegann

Amazing service, friendly staff and service. I have told everyone to go to Greg May for their next car they won’t be disappointed. Thank y’all so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"It was my second visit for service on my Pilot and..."

- billandlianna

It was my second visit for service on my Pilot and everything was done according to the time estimated and no surprises on the cost. The service department was extremely courteous and informative about what was needed and returned my car to me right on time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Christina is wonderful and so helpful! Everyone was very..."

- JEFFBOUTWELL

Christina is wonderful and so helpful! Everyone was very kind and Christina never gave up until the problem with my car was solved and properly dealt with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Simply awesome! Christina was able to work me in for an..."

- ahardin871

Simply awesome! Christina was able to work me in for an oil change and thanks to Dalton was able to help me out with some wheels for a short time while the work was being done! The car was ready upon my return and waiting for me! Thanks for all your hard work guys and gals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dalton Turner
July 30, 2021

"I still don’t understand why I have an appointment and it..."

- Myhonda Civic

I still don’t understand why I have an appointment and it takes over 1.5 hrs for a simple oil change. Could someone explain? Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"It was a wonderful experience. Everything went smoothly..."

- gamsalot

It was a wonderful experience. Everything went smoothly and the customer service was amazing. I could not have asked for it to be any better. Even after the sale I have had questions and they have always been quick to give me an answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I had an appointment for 9:00 to have an issue resolved..."

- gardenkathy1

I had an appointment for 9:00 to have an issue resolved with remote start. I had to call to check on the status at 4:30. I was told my vehicle was with the technician and I would receive a call back in a few minutes after they checked with the technician. I had not heard anything by 5:45 so I called back. I was put on hold and then told my vehicle was ready. I knew by that time it would be a little past there closing time to get my vehicle I asked if they would stay a few minutes so I could get my vehicle back. The man waited for me--it was around 6:05 when I got there. He met me at the door, gave me the paperwork, and said they replaced the start button. I did appreciate his waiting on me. I wish they had called me like they usually do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,691 results