Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

4.2
1,663 Reviews
WELCOME TO GRIECO CHEVROLET FORT LAUDERDALE As your local Fort Lauderdale Chevy dealer, we separate ourselves from the competition by always putting the customer first. Visit our Fort Lauderdale car dealership for the best deals on a new or a high-quality used car, truck, or SUV. We know that shopping for a new vehicle can be stressful, and we work hard to provide an easy-going, relaxed atmosphere for our Pompano Beach, Davie, Sunrise, and Plantation, FL customers. Take your time and help us understand what you're looking for in a vehicle, and we'll do our best to find the model that's right for you.

1300 North Federal Hwy

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

33304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,663 reviews

July 22, 2021

"I am so happy with our new car. In the beginning the..."

- murielgonzales

I am so happy with our new car. In the beginning the attention was awesome begin with the sweet Marie and the person I am sorry I forget his name but his attention was amazing and courtesy. All the people in there was really nice. Thank you thank you thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie and the salesperson
Jul 23, 2021 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks! We appreciate you. Thanks for continuing to give us an opportunity to keep you happy. Please let us know if you need anything else.

July 22, 2021

"i went in and had a certain price and they worked with me..."

- brad.lowrey6991

i went in and had a certain price and they worked with me , amazing staff beautiful cars and love my new corvette !! appreciate everything guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
schcar
Jul 22, 2021 -

brad.lowrey6991 responded

thank you!

Jul 23, 2021 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the great review and for being such a great customer. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.

Jul 23, 2021 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for the great review. Please let us know if you need anything

July 22, 2021

"Very pleased with the service provided, my special..."

- ladys_olavarria

Very pleased with the service provided, my special complement to Tamer Enaia and Michael for taking care of the details on the Colorado Truck. It took a lot of coordination and team work. Great job, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tamer Enaia
Jul 23, 2021 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for sharing your experience purchasing a Chevy Colorado! Please if you need anything do not hesitate to reach out.

July 20, 2021

"you have a great service center. the most friendly staff...."

- Joanne_Polito

you have a great service center. the most friendly staff. never have a problem. always great service. amazing team that takes pride in their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the kind review, Joanne! We are dedicated to providing a welcoming, quality experience for all customers, and are pleased to see that you felt that during your visit. Please let us know if you need anything else!

July 19, 2021

"Outstanding service! KHai is great. Please thank him and..."

- mkublin

Outstanding service! KHai is great. Please thank him and the team for me. It is a pleasure to get car back quickly and easily. Also if I needed to be driven anywhere I could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KHai
Jul 20, 2021 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for the great review!

July 19, 2021

"The staff is always friendly, pleasant and accommodating..."

- B4TONYAJ

The staff is always friendly, pleasant and accommodating especially Jonathan in the service department. The receptionist and TaNika were also attentive to my needs on my last visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

We are so pleased to hear about your great service experience at our dealership. If there is anything further we can do to assist you, please let us know!

July 19, 2021

"Have been there a few times and had excellent service and..."

- Tahoe

Have been there a few times and had excellent service and work done. Khai Andrew's did a great job taking care of my problems and regular maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khai Andrews
Jul 20, 2021 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the amazing service you received from our team. We're so pleased that your visit to our dealership left such a positive impression!

July 19, 2021

"Great, Ruben Perez is the very best, took care of the..."

- alcide.gaspar

Great, Ruben Perez is the very best, took care of the issue very quick, unfortunately my GMC YUKON DENALY 2021 is having too many issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are elated to hear of your great experience, and that our staff continues to make you feel welcome and appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!

July 19, 2021

"Jonathan Cardoza is an excellent service advisor! He..."

- DANKRISAHERN

Jonathan Cardoza is an excellent service advisor! He kept me informed and the car was returned washed and spotless. Much better than my first visit to Grieco. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for the great review!

July 19, 2021

"jonathan is an amazing service writer and has a great..."

- Joanne_Polito

jonathan is an amazing service writer and has a great team working with him. i highly recommend him to everyone. keep up the amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,663 results