Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

4.3
1,121 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
WELCOME TO GRIECO CHEVROLET FORT LAUDERDALE As your local Fort Lauderdale Chevy dealer, we separate ourselves from the competition by always putting the customer first. Visit our Fort Lauderdale car dealership for the best deals on a new or a high-quality used car, truck, or SUV. We know that shopping for a new vehicle can be stressful, and we work hard to provide an easy-going, relaxed atmosphere for our Pompano Beach, Davie, Sunrise, and Plantation, FL customers. Take your time and help us understand what you're looking for in a vehicle, and we'll do our best to find the model that's right for you.

1300 North Federal Hwy

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

33304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,121 reviews

November 25, 2020

"This garage has courteous people very gracious and they..."

- Psychic.susie

This garage has courteous people very gracious and they make you feel comfortable at least I felt very comfortable I appreciate everything you guys did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 25, 2020

"Nicely done, ✅ on time and kept me updated on how..."

- SHELBYKLOEPFER

Nicely done, ✅ on time and kept me updated on how everything was going. Thank you Mike S. and John for getting everything done in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"Did a great job on our work truck located hard to find..."

- rr

Did a great job on our work truck located hard to find parts in a timely manner and was briefed on the problem and fixed correctly can’t complain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : None of the above
November 24, 2020

"The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and kept us..."

- Jp

The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and kept us posted every step of the way. Finance and the manager was top notch. Will def be back when it’s time to trade it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Simon (?)
November 24, 2020

"Salesman was awesome friendly and supportive. The only..."

- Rediar69

Salesman was awesome friendly and supportive. The only issue I had was five minutes after buying car went to get gas and battery died. My concern is that maybe whoever signed off on the inspection didn’t check the battery which leads me to question what else he didn’t inspect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
For get his first name but i think my salesman’s last name was sumony
November 23, 2020

"Great service. My oil change was conplete within an hour...."

- Aurorarom7

Great service. My oil change was conplete within an hour. Very friendly employees . Waiting room was clean. It was easy to make an appointment as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Great customer service. Luis not only understood and met..."

- SG

Great customer service. Luis not only understood and met our needs, he went beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Recent visit on November 13 was for service. Kai was..."

- abel_h

Recent visit on November 13 was for service. Kai was knowledgeable, helpful, and appropriate. Service was thorough and prompt. An unanticipated problem was identified and corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai Andrews
November 19, 2020

"Mr Ruben Perez kept me informed all along the process of..."

- RICKLIBERTUCCI

Mr Ruben Perez kept me informed all along the process of repairing my SUV. I will be returning to Grieco for all my automotive needs. Great people, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Perez
November 19, 2020

"Sabrina is truly a wonderful sales person. She listens..."

- RoBella

Sabrina is truly a wonderful sales person. She listens and goes out of her way to make sure the best deal is presented to her customers. She's a gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Little
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,121 results