Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bunker Hill, IN

5.0
199 Reviews
Who doesn't love the feeling of pressing down the accelerator on a brand new vehicle? At Grissom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we turn dreams into realities. Whether it is through financial assistance, auto parts or vehicle service, we're here to get you into your perfect car, truck, minivan or SUV today! Check out the new and pre-owned inventories to view our expansive selections, and don't forget to browse our current promotions and specials for the latest great deals and incentives. The CarFinder form lets you specify the exact model for which you're searching; simply fill it out and we'll alert you when matching inventory arrives. Grissom Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram's enthusiastic staff is here to answer your inquiries. If you have further questions, don't be afraid to call us at (877) 244-2813 or visit us at 2920 W. Broadway Avenue; we're looking forward to hearing from you!
Contact Dealership

2920 W Broadway

Bunker Hill, IN

46914

Directions

By Type

Showing 199 reviews

August 03, 2021

"This was my 3rd time buying a vehicle from Telmon Nix. I..."

- Heather Sturgeon

This was my 3rd time buying a vehicle from Telmon Nix. I did have some help from a few others there, one person that helped a few different times Connor Price. They made it a smooth sell. Really good people that work at the dealership. Thank you to all of you. Love my new suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"I worked with Connor and I would not hesitate to work..."

- Asa

I worked with Connor and I would not hesitate to work with him again. He does not push you into a decision and he does not try to oversell you, which is something that I have found at multiple other dealers. He simply finds out what you want and guides you to the right vehicle. I went to multiple local dealers and some dealers around Indy and Grissom clearly cared about my trade. They actually looked over and test drove the vehicle; versus simply pulling the carfax. This played an enormous part in why I traded there. Make sure though to hang on to every document they give you, especially pertaining to their trade-in offers. As with all the dealers I went to, do not expect to be able to haggle. They know some other person is going to walk through the door and buy the vehicle if you don’t. They do out compete other dealers though in realistic trade values despite selling for the same costs. Overall, I would give them the first opportunity to sell me another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 29, 2021

"The dealership was very clean and professional! But Robin..."

- Abbey315

The dealership was very clean and professional! But Robin Foxx was amazing and made me and my husband feel like family! She’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 06, 2021

"I have never received such professionalism and care at a..."

- sharron.meriwether

I have never received such professionalism and care at a dealership. Telmon Nix is the best salesman EVER!! Will be going there again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 02, 2021

"Our salesman Telmon Nix was absolutely amazing. I have..."

- Skipper185

Our salesman Telmon Nix was absolutely amazing. I have never had as sales person go over everything about the car. Telmon made our experience present.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Telmon was pleasant. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 15, 2021

"Buying my car from Grissom was the best car buying..."

- Parker

Buying my car from Grissom was the best car buying experience I ever had. Everyone in the staff was friendly and patient. My salesperson was Robin and she treat us like family. I would proudly recommend everyone to this great establishment. Thank you Grissom.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 11, 2021

"We don't trade vehicles very often and in the past it has..."

- Pat

We don't trade vehicles very often and in the past it has been such a hassle, but Grissom CDJR make it a positive experience. Our saleman was Connor Price and he was very knowledgeable and friendly and answered all our questions. We will be going back for all our service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pete
Jun 16, 2021 -

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 16, 2021

"Telmon Nix was so wonderful to us. We were just looking..."

- wcc416

Telmon Nix was so wonderful to us. We were just looking and Telmon never pushed us to buy. He answered all our questions honestly. You better keep this man because he is a GREAT salesman. Very kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 02, 2021

"Telmon and Peter were literally running to get us out the..."

- mattpac05

Telmon and Peter were literally running to get us out the door as quick as possible due to our tight schedule. For real, RUNNING! Connor was a huge help as well with helping to narrow down our options. Wonderful experience purchasing our second Ram and look forward to working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Hollingsworth, Connor Price
May 05, 2021 -

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

April 30, 2021

"Everyone at Grissom CDJR is always friendly and..."

- JimR

Everyone at Grissom CDJR is always friendly and professional every time I go there. I recommend this dealership to all my friends. I have taken delivery of nine vehicles from Grissom and plan on more as the years go by. Ask for Telmon when shopping for a new vehicle, he is very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

JimR responded

Keep up the great work everyone! Both Sales and Service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results