Back

Grote Automotive

Fort Wayne, IN

4.2
329 Reviews

1630 N. Coliseum Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN

46805

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 329 reviews

June 19, 2022

Our sales guy Adrian was great to work with not pushy at all and we love our car! More

by taraanderson7216
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
May 26, 2022

We did not see anypaper work had us sign tablet paperwork in glovebox.we were told our interest rate when we looked at our paperwork it was more .We were never told about the new interest rate.ner More

by tl.rodge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney was good, John Slone
December 22, 2021

All employees were very helpful and nice very friendly. Eager to get the job done. More

by Abbyjennings68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 30, 2021

Like the ads on tv. That is why we went to Warsaw. Waste of time. They promise they can help you. I was told I needed so much down and did not have it. Was very disappointed. They said good bye. More

by Carziggy1990
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Gunn
October 10, 2021

Fantastic experience purchasing our Jeep! Jason took lots of time with us and made sure we were fully satisfied with everything. He really went above and beyond! More

by aenelson0321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 08, 2021

Amazing! The staff was so friendly and extremely helpful. Even the workers we weren't personally going threw treated us like family. Makes you feel so welcomed! More

by AshleyL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace shaw
September 02, 2021

Dave conway was very nice,explained everything. All the people were very nice. Very clean place and comfortable. Thank you very much. Patricia A Smith More

by rbjjj4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan conway
August 10, 2021

Their dealership made my buying a car a breeze! The process was so fast and painless.By far the best experience I have ever had More

by crazyjbligh1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Nichols
July 16, 2021

Great customer service. I was impressed by the way they listened to me and my son. She really took the time to listen and respond to us. Thanks! More

by elwood0509
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
July 12, 2021

We Bought our Ford F-150 from Grote! We had the best sales person ever! Thanks for your great customer service Cole Hahn your customer service skills will take you places!! More

by shannonhahn01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Hahn
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results