About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gus Johnson Ford

4.7

174 Lifetime Reviews

8300 E Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, Washington 99212 Directions
Sales: (509) 924-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Gus Johnson Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Great service "

- Jerrib

Gus Johnson service department always goes above and beyond meeting our expectations. Keith always takes the time to explain the service and never talks down to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Trowbridge
September 16, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- rmdski80

Everyone at Gus Johnson Ford goes the extra mile to ensure all of our needs are met and our questions are answered to our satisfaction. Both sales and service departments are truly top knotch. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Johnson
September 12, 2018

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Chris

I was treated well, Jake Didier was not pushy and they worked with me. I purchased my vehicle on a Thursday and they had it ready for me in time for the weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Didier/ Terry in Finance
September 05, 2018

"Buying experience was great."

- randoogle

People at Gus Johnson always goes the extra mile from the service guys to the sales guys and your finance people. We would POSITIVELY recommend your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Beckly, Ron- that Saturday Sales guy, Ann Williams? in finance, and Keith in service.
September 01, 2018

"Keith Rocks !"

- Ilovemyshelby

I had an emergency with my vehicle and was in a jam. Keith responded immediately to my call for help, and wedged me in to his busy schedule. Awesome customer service ! Thanks, Keith !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
August 30, 2018

"A+ service"

- Ty22

Dick and the rest of Gus Johnson Ford team provided great service and were very nice. The service was very quick. I was able to get an appointment in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Morgan
August 23, 2018

"Quick turnaround"

- deaconband

Per the usual, Keith was on top of an unexpected issue with one of our trucks. We dropped it off one afternoon totally unannounced and he had it back in the field before 8am the next day. Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
August 22, 2018

"Excellent "

- Bronco

Great Service Dept, Everyone real nice, On Time and Great Peopled, Have many trucks and cars I bought here and always happy, super Crew and Great Sales Staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Don, Dan??????
August 22, 2018

"AAA+ communication "

- Toot

Brought my Ford F-350 Suoer Duty diesel in for a recall. Made my reservation on line. Soon was contacted that the site was down and not accurate on drop off dates and times. I re made an appointment for the following week I dropped it off earlier in the morning before hours. I left them a letter of where parked and what was needed. They called me later the next afternoon and was told it’s ready. Speedy and great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Mueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Len

We had a great car buying experience due to the Knowledge and Professionalism we were shown by the salesman Darren. Also we have never spent as short a time in a dealership when buying a car as we did at Gus Johnson’s. Thank you for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Mueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results