About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gus Johnson Ford

4.8

197 Lifetime Reviews

8300 E Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, Washington 99212 Directions
Sales: (509) 924-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of Gus Johnson Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Great Service"

- Wes

Mat was very helpful and friendly. He made the experience very pleasant, I would greatly recommend this car dealership and will use them again. The financing department was also very friendly. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 15, 2018

"service appointment "

- 1111111111

My service appointment went good, it always does. Keith and Dan Schaefer take good care of all of our vehicles. They are alway so nice. Top Notch😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith in service, Bill in parts and Dan Schaefer service
November 13, 2018

"Excellent Service and Fair Dealing"

- retired & lov'n it

I have purchased 4 cars and a truck from Gus Johnson Ford and helped my cousin buy a used car from Gus. I know I will always get great service and fair prices from Gus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kiehn, Service Department
November 10, 2018

"My review (now that is silly)"

- N/a

Ed Everstine is the main reason we chose Gus Johnson Ford. I had been looking for over a year, he never pushed me nor exerted any pressure. I felt confident that he would do the best job for me. I like do do business with local businesses whenever possible and Gus Johnson Ford has a great reputation and Gus himself gives back to our community. All in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Everstine
November 07, 2018

"Duane listened to everything we asked for and provided it"

- Excited buyer

This is our second vehicle from Gus Johnson and they make you feel like family and strive to make your buying experience as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane and Terry
November 06, 2018

"Fantastic Place to do Business"

- Jmrichar

Gus Johnson Ford is always great to work with. I've had my car since 2004 and hope to have it many more years. They always treat me with respect, never replace parts that do not need to be replaced and get me in when it works best for me. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Henry
October 28, 2018

"Always great service!!!"

- Trigg

The reason I give excellent rating is because of the honesty , always get in right away when need to have work done. Keith is great about letting you know up front how long it will take to get work done on car or Truck. My entire family are for owners . When doing the financing part of purchasing a SUV, Truck . Ann Williams is the BEST!!! Sincerely Kelly Stratton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Williams, Keith (in service dept)
October 26, 2018

"Great job"

- Escapefan

Appreciated the great job by the entire team finding my new Escape and helping the purchase go so smoothly. Especially enjoyed working with Carlos on the test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Daniel, Terry K
October 25, 2018

"Consistency in quality"

- deaconband

I purchased my truck here and have always taken it back for service here as well. Keith and his team are quick and accurate with any issue. Really it’s just oil changes but occasionally I need a battery. They always rotate my tires without needing to discuss it. I have a unique perspective as I perform maintenance on the building and enjoy working for Gus and much as I enjoy being a customer. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, norm, Dan, Gus
October 25, 2018

"Free Oil Change -- YAY!! =) thank you"

- BONNIE

These guys are great! They take care of me every time I visit GUS Johnson Ford! I trust them completely and I'm thankful to do business with such a great community leader. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Mueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kieth in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results