Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH

4.9
2,546 Reviews
We are here to serve you!!! Call, shop, or schedule online today. Offering contactless pick up and drop off service to your home or office. Purchase online and we will deliver to your home!!! www.HaaszAutomall.com Welcome to Haasz Automall, proudly serving Ravenna, Ohio and surrounding areas. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM vehicles as well as most makes and models used, with over 500 vehicles on our lot. Our expert standards are set by an experienced staff. Haasz Automall staff members don't just serve northeast Ohio, they know and love it! They come from all over the area, Akron to Canton and Youngstown to Cleveland. The best of Ohio Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, RAM dealers, our staff knows the area's economy, driving demands and service needs. This means that our qualified experts know how to fit your lifestyle into pricing, scheduled maintenance and vehicle options. Haasz Automall is in touch with Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM Ohio needs. It's a personal touch. It’s more than being experts on the cars we sell; We pride ourselves on understanding the people we sell them to. Come meet our staff in person at Haasz Automall today.

4886 Ohio 59

Ravenna, OH

44266

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,546 reviews

January 24, 2022

Always great work and prompt attention! The employees are very friendly and helpful, clean shop More

by cindybenson17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Haasz Automall responded

Hi Cindy, thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you had a positive experience with us, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

January 22, 2022

Easy to work with. Staff is friendly. Good selection. Top notch service. Sales force very responsible. More

by Smlkachner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2022 -

Haasz Automall responded

We strive to provide fast and efficient services in a timely manner for our customers here at Haasz Automall of Ravenna. We value your business. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

January 22, 2022

Everyone at the dealership made my first car buying process an absolute breeze! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. More

by kylizhoover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2022 -

Haasz Automall responded

We are so happy to read that your car-buying experience went amazing here at Haasz Automall of Ravenna. We value your business and thank you for sharing this with us. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

January 20, 2022

Bought our truck there and also take it for service there. Always great sales and service, and people are super friendly and helpful! More

by edgell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,
Jan 21, 2022 -

Haasz Automall responded

Haasz Automall of Ravenna appreciates your kind words and positive rating! We are so glad you had a great experience with us and we hope to work with you again! Have a great day and stay safe! Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

January 17, 2022

Jeff Bender was my salesman aand he was kind and caring as always. I always purchase my vehicals through him because he's honest and cares about his customers. More

by Laurenrmyers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Haasz Automall responded

Lauren, thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear our Sales Team was able to help you find a great ride and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership honest. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

January 16, 2022

Great people!!! Very polite and helpful with your best interests in mind and there to give you what you want and making sure you get the best deal possible and the car you want... More

by timmclean801
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2022 -

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for your choice in Haasz Automall of Ravenna! We're delighted to learn about your excellent feedback about a great deal, and we look forward to the next time our team can assist again in the future. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

January 15, 2022

They were kind and personable, and they helped me in a timely manner. I was very happy with the whole experience. I would definitely recommend my friends and family. Hopefully I’ll bring my wife there to More

by dryhurstmarc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2022 -

Haasz Automall responded

Hi there, It makes us happy that our team was personable and assisted you in a timely manner. We appreciate your recommendation and thank you for choosing Haasz Automall of Ravenna. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

January 15, 2022

This dealership is the only dealership that I will ever go to anymore! The salesman, Mike F. and the GM took care of me like I was family. I definitely recommend everyone going here to buy their next car. More

by Justingreen4293
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2022 -

Haasz Automall responded

Hi Justin, At Haasz Automall of Ravenna we appreciate your recommendation and please know that you are always welcome here. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

January 05, 2022

Excellent service and communication through out the entire service. Very pleasers with the outcome and how I was treated. More

by jrshankksu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kortney Barton
Jan 06, 2022 -

Haasz Automall responded

We strive to provide the best service possible for our customers here at Haasz Automall of Ravenna. We appreciate your kind words. We thank you for your business. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

January 05, 2022

The service was great. Very detailed information given on recommendations of future needs. No pressure to get work done, but provided good feedback on when should think about it. Will definitely go back for More

by korp67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your experience was great. We look forward to seeing you back at Haasz Automall of Ravenna for more amazing visits! Take care. Haasz Automall of Ravenna Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,546 results