Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore

4.8

924 Lifetime Reviews

600 Sunrise Highway, Bay Shore, New York 11706 Directions
Call (631) 647-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

924 Reviews of Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2019

"I have been using Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore for the..."

- jasonvpasion

I have been using Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore for the past few years. Michael Apuzzo is always a pleasure to deal with. Very professional, thorough, communicates well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Apuzzo
Nov 22, 2019 -

Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with your business over the years, Jason! We are so glad that you can depend on Michael for professional service, every time. Have a great weekend!

August 09, 2019

"Great follow through."

- darcitect

Michael Apuzzo is an excellent service advisor and a true professional. He was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Precht
5.0
Aug 09, 2019 -

Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore responded

Thank you for choosing Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore! We appreciate your positive feedback and for mentioning Michael, too. It's great to read that he demonstrated excellent customer service while you were at our dealership. That is our goal! Hope to see you again soon and have a great day.

June 28, 2019

"Great and friendly service"

- Wesm

While visiting from Canada My x1’s service lamp came on. I was scheduled to drive 1000 Kilometres home the next day so I needed to get it checked and was worried about delays for parts etc. These guys were pros. Diagnostics took mere minutes. They cleared the lamp issue and topped my fluids and didn’t charge me anything. Their shop was the cleanest I’ve ever seen. The best thing I can say is: I now feel silly for worrying about how long it would take (less than 10 mins on their lot) and being over charged for being out of state. The only negative thing I can say is that I wish I lived closer so i could get regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 04, 2019

"They were great"

- Bmwct

Micheal and his team took care of me. They found a creative solution that came to no cost. Very professional and kind. I look differently at BMW when it comes to servicing my car because of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal
April 01, 2019

"Competitive sales"

- apoulianos

Robert Pellegrino handled the lease of my BMW. He listened to me and what I was looking for in a car rather than just pushing a sale. Ultimately, I got a great car at a competitive price because he sat with me and made it work. Afterwards the sale, he followed up to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pellegrino
5.0
April 01, 2019

"Best Service Consultant - Michael Apuzzo"

- apoulianos

Everytime my BMW is due for service, I get a call or text from Mike. He is always friendly, knowledgable, helpful and accomodating to my crazy schedule. I leave confident that the maintenance of my car is in great hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Apuzzo
March 26, 2019

"Rudy Alanis was great , until my son's car came back home ."

- dman9768

My son's car was there for a recall which Rudy took care of with a great deal of attention Thank you Rudy , but then they washed his BMW 335xi and noticed that they put a great deal of damage to the paint , they where not there when the car was dropped off , I brought it to there attention and showed them the damage , and that's when excuses from the Service manager started to come out , that it wasn't there fault , so they gave a quick fix they had it waxed and it just covers the damage not fix it , the service manager could of cared less and I know they put the damage to the paint , not wanting to admit there fault , sorry to say that I now have an upset son who treats his car his first car mind you and knows every inch and was disappointed with the service manager of Habberstad of Bayshore Service manager customer service care . It's sad that they couldn't do the right thing for my son , then make it like it's not our problem . But passing the blame on the customer shame on the service manager , again a big thanks to Rudy Alanis appreciate your professional help on the recall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Alanis
March 14, 2019

"Service experience on 2008 BMW X3"

- Bayshore customer

I brought my 2008 BMW X3 for service and recall repairs! The service was experience was excellent! The service advisor Rudy Alanis was professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Alanis
March 07, 2019

"Damon Morse - Excellent dealer I ever had"

- Renee R.

As soon as I searched up a BMW 3 series, Damon Morse immediately texted me about the car. I made an appointment with him and made an excellent deal with him. I would highly recommend asking for Damon Morse when getting a car from Bay Shore BMW. Damon Morse has made me the happiest customer. Damon Morse is the perfect dealer you could ever ask for. He got you, ya hear!😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Morse
March 05, 2019

"Needed to replace battery"

- boblunder

Made a call late Friday and was able to get an appointment for Saturday. Received great service and new battery installed. I was completed before lunch time..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ikonomou
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 924 results