About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore

4.9

913 Lifetime Reviews

600 Sunrise Highway, Bay Shore, New York 11706 Directions
Sales: (631) 647-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

913 Reviews of Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Excelente service"

- Carro eléctrico

Michael Apuzzo, the service advisor was very professIoanl and courteous. No pressure to get extra things done on my car. Got my questions answered. Prompt and on time service. Waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Apuzzo
January 04, 2019

"Michael Apuzzo "

- BQ

Michael is very kind and friendly. When I arrived for my car to be serviced he explained everything in an understanding way and helped me throughout the process. Great experience that went very well. Thank You for all the help and for being so friendly and helping me. -Barry Quintal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Apuzzo
January 04, 2019

"Outstanding Service!! "

- amandababs1

I am so thankful for my service advisor, Mike Apuzzo, I just took delivery of my 2019 X3 and not even a month later my tire was acting up. I reached out to Mike and he had me come in the next day and get it taken care of for me as well as car wash! He is outstanding and I would recommend him to all my BMW friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Apuzzo
December 18, 2018

"Great Service"

- apoulianos

I brought my 420i Grand Coupe in for service. Michael Apuzzo was great. Him and his team were attentive and provided efficient and quality service. The whole process was quick and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Apuzzo
Dec 19, 2018 -

Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore responded

We're glad that you enjoyed your service experience with us. Michael was happy to help you and take care of your 410i Grand Coupe. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 23, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Nena9195

Michael is amazing. I look forward to working with him again. He was honest and shot straight from the hip. He could of told us there was more work that had to be done and we would not have been the wiser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Apuzzo
November 16, 2018

""The Best Service""

- messina50

Received excellent service from Michael Apuzzo. Not only is he helpful and knowledgeable but he really knows how to treat the customer. His service staff is always very helpful and accommodating as well. Will never bring my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
Nov 17, 2018 -

Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and great review! It is wonderful that Michael was helpful, knowledgeable, and provided excellent customer service during your visit. We are also happy to know that the service staff was very helpful and accommodating and we are happy to have you a part of the Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore family!

November 15, 2018

"Great Service "

- Shellfer13

Very friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended! Michael Apuzzo was very knowledgeable and really knew his stuff!! He also had great communication the entire time he had my car, updating me and giving me rates etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Apuzzo
Nov 16, 2018 -

Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and great review! It is great to know that our staff was friendly and helpful, especially Michael. We are glad that Michael was knowledgeable and communicative throughout your visit. We hope that you will visit us again soon!

October 22, 2018

"Brought me back"

- M-Sport Guy

The superb service that I received from service consultant Michel Apuzzo has brought me back to Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore. Honest, sincere communication and going the extra mile are what Michael delivers. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Apuzzo
October 15, 2018

"Why I’m Coming Back"

- Hana

Mike Apuzzo provided me with what felt like such a high level of service for my first oil change on my new BMW. I actually enjoyed bringing my car in for service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Apuzzo
Oct 15, 2018 -

Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore responded

We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership! Thanks for taking time out of your day to write such a great review!

September 13, 2018

"Excellent, professional service "

- Jaf6126

Michael in the service department is great. From the moment you drive in the garage, you’re greeted right away by Michael. He makes sure to keep you updated on the status of the repair and he either gets you on your way quickly or he sets you up with a loaner car so you’re not inconvenienced. I think Michael represents the brand very well. Bringing your car in for service can be a hastle but not when you’re dealing with Michael or any of the other staff members at Habberstad BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Precht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Apuzzo
Sep 14, 2018 -

Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is great to hear Michael in the Service department provides you with great customer service. We are lucky to have Michael on our team. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to give us a call. We hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 913 results