About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hagerstown Honda

4.9

478 Lifetime Reviews

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (301) 739-7283

478 Reviews of Hagerstown Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Padre

Purchasing my 2017 Accord from Hagerstown Honda with the assistance of John Williams was a phenomenal experience. I highly recommend John as an experienced and knowledgeable sales consultant. He is also a fun person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Crouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Kelly - Finance Manager
October 15, 2017

"We will definitely come back to buy from John Williams again"

- JOHN A YOUNG

John Williams greeted us as we walked in the door. He was very informative about the vehicles. He wasn't pushy and was down to earth. He is very friendly and explained about the CRV we wanted in full detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The other finance manager not listed. Great guy!
October 13, 2017

"Tariq Anwar"

- Clint Setting

What can I say ?? Wow what a dealership! Tariq went above and beyond to make the sale happen . He talks to you like you are not just a sale but that you actually matter and he genuinely cares. We talked like we were friends from way back! Everyone there from the sales manager Angelo Marino to the finance department with Jeremy Kelly were first rate! I will shop nowhere else from here on out. Met all my goals and exceeded my expectations 110%.. I would highly recommend and I mean HIGHLY recommed seeing Tariq and the team and Hagerstown Honda !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Anwar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angelo Marino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Kelly
October 12, 2017

"Amazing!!!"

- Tracie_Kerns

Tariq Anwar is absolutely the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with! I really don’t even like calling him a salesman, I prefer to call him a new friend! He listened to all my concerns & helped me pick the car that fit me best, even down to the color! Thanks Tariq for everything!! 😍 Also Brett Swain & Darin Fazenbaker were very helpful with making sure they covered every concern we had with the purchasing process. We will definitely return to Hagerstown Honda in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Anwar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Very good car buying experience!!!"

- Nanda

We had a very good car buying experience with the sales man Tariq Anwar, he answered all the questions and clarified the doubts we had in a very friendly and approachable way. Had a great experience with this sales man. Also got a good approach by Ian Smith, patiently listened and fulfilled the document requirements. Very good inter connecting Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Anwar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ian Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darin Fazenbaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Very happy with our car buying experience!!!"

- Wendy Sammons

We had a very pleasant, smooth car buying experience. We had the best salesman, Tariq Anwar, to help us narrow down the car that was best for me. He patiently helped us pick the right car and made the whole "dreadful car buying experience" very wonderful. The whole process after we picked the right car was effortless thanks to everyone involved. Everyone worked well together and had their own job to make our each step go quick. Not to mention how friendly everyone was, especially our salesman, he really made everything great. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a hassle free, wonderful car buying experience to go to Hagerstown Honda, and be sure to ask for Tariq Anwar, he really was the best! P.S. I love my new car!!! <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Anwar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"Do not trust their "Certified Used Cars""

- Shinny

Purchased a certified used vehicle, which wouldn't start on 5 different occasions. The battery was tested by another vendor and the result was the battery was not holding a charge. Hagerstown Honda disputed the claim and said there was nothing wrong. After the 6th situation of not starting, car was taken to another shop and they stated the battery was bad. Hagerstown Honda is not honest and does not stand behind their certified cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2017

"Best Buying Experience Ever!!!!!"

- Jena

I will buy every automobile from Hagerstown Honda in the future! Fast, friendly, and willing to give a great deal! Ask for John Williams- AMAZING!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Very good experience !"

- T

When deciding it was time to look for a new car we had spoken with John on the first night of looking,he was great to deal with, he was helpful, listened to what we were looking for and gave us the time and space (no pressure) !! Which was super refreshing, the team at Hagerstown Honda really are a team. Sadly, when we came back to make the purchase (the next day) John was out of the office , we would've loved to continue to work with him. However, Angelo made sure we were taken care of we test drove the vehicle we ended up purchasing with Brent he was very knowledgeable and helpful with explaining the technology of the car. Darin was extremely helpful in explaining the details of the financing and warranty information. Brandon was also a pleasure to deal with, he followed up with me regarding financing (Darin was out of the office the following day) and made sure everything we had discussed happened. I have had several questions pop up and noticed a small chip when washing the car, resulting in my stopping in a few times. I have been impressed that the guys have all been so helpful and patient with my questions and resolved all issues up to this point. I have not felt that I was a burden - which does make me feel that they are there for the customer not just the sale! Thanks so much Again!! (I'm sure that I may have missed a couple of guys that helped me)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Anwar
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Kroboth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angelo Marino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darin Fazenbaker
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Fantastic! Couldn't be better."

- Sean

This is hands down the best dealership to do business with period. My Sales rep was Ciro and he took great care of me from the beginning. I have had an almost 20 year relationship with this dealership and there is a reason I keep coming back. Everyone there does everything they can to make the buying experience enjoyable and successful. Thanks for everything. Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angelo Marino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ciro Schiano di Cola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results