Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hagerstown Honda

4.8

557 Lifetime Reviews

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (301) 739-7283

557 Reviews of Hagerstown Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Service"

- wtm1949

This dealership especially service department has always been customer friendly and willing to go the extra mile, I have been a customer for over twenty five years as a result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 17, 2019

"Easy in and out. Customer service - fantastic & accomodating"

- JadeeyesQQ

We were in and out quickly with pleasant, upbeat sales associates and awesome 80's music!!! I highly recommend purchasing here. Good luck!!! :) Rock on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josiah Norris
August 10, 2019

"New accord"

- Flameshockey26

Great to work with, didn't apply any pressure to making a purchase. Very honest and open about the process and the car. Would recommend her and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Honda Accord "

- VDALTON

Alexis was amazing with helping us with picking our car. She always made sure that we never felt rushed or pushed into a decision and answered all of our questions. After lots of bad experiences it was great to have someone who really cared about what worked best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Alexis Whetzel"

- Jami

My sales person Alexis was very friendly and helpful. Answering all my questions and addressing all my concerns. She made buying a new car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Accord"

- Tim

Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgable. The whole process went very smoothly. We have used this dealership before and they continue to uphold s high standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"My first car!"

- AvaSRoth625

This dealership made buying my first car as stress free as possible. We were instantly greeted by Alexis. So sweet, and very welcoming. She definitely “sold” the car to us more so than the car itself did. She, and also everyone else who attended to us was very helpful and was able to answer any questions. Would highly recommend this dealer and Alexis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Purchased a new car"

- Honda Buyer

Will was knowledgeable and great to work with. Would recommend him to others. Will was understanding and not pushy at all. There does seem to be a high level of touch before and after sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Great experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly."

- BriVan19

Alexis was awesome to work with. No pressure. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and had answers to all of my questions. I highly recommend Alexis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Thanks Hagerstown Honda"

- Red

Employees were very welcoming and enjoyable. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. Getting the tags done on location was a true perk to the purchase. Thanks to all at Hagerstown Honda for making it a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 557 results