Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hagerstown Honda

Hagerstown, MD

4.9
659 Reviews
Hagerstown Honda began operation in November 1990 and moved from our temporary location on Frederick Street to the I-70 Auto Mall in July of 1991. Many of our original 12 associates are still members of the Hagerstown Honda team as are many that joined our growing operation in the early 1990s. We are very proud that so many of our associates in all departments remain part of our organization. In 1997, we added KIA vehicles to our product offerings and completed our new Honda building in 2000, which is twice the size of the new building completed in 1991. We have been very fortunate that many of our customers continue to buy their new and used vehicles from us year after year. We have grown to become one of the top Honda dealers nationwide and with over 3,000 customer deliveries each year, Hagerstown Honda is western Maryland's largest automotive dealer. As we continue to grow and expand on our 15 acre complex, our goal is always to serve our customers' better. The internet has allowed our new customers to learn more about our service, our inventory and our commitment to customer satisfaction before they drive on the lot. The internet has also allowed our existing customers to make service appointments, purchase parts or just learn more about the exciting new products that come from Honda and KIA every year. We hope you will keep us on your shopping list when your transportation needs change and will always feel that you have a home at Hagerstown Honda/KIA.
Contact Dealership

10307 Auto Place

Hagerstown, MD

21740

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 659 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Staff was very professional and listened to my desires..."

- towjl65

Staff was very professional and listened to my desires without the hard sell. In addition to knowing their product well, they were thorough with responses and shared not only the positives of a brand and model, but also features that were not attractive to some buyers. Great team and people! It was the best dealership experience I have had in 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"I was received kindly and Paul was patient and we went..."

- dlodonoghue

I was received kindly and Paul was patient and we went through many options! Everything went smooth and I would deal with them again, gladly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I really enjoyed having John help me find my dream car !..."

- Derra.brooke123

I really enjoyed having John help me find my dream car ! Took a couple of hours but we got it done! I will for sure be returning to Honda for my future cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"This is the third Honda Pilot I have purchased from..."

- Lilly

This is the third Honda Pilot I have purchased from Hagerstown Honda. Our salesman was Paul who was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Honda Pilot and took time to be sure we understood how everything worked. Financing was painless while working with Chad. I highly recommend Hagerstown Honda, Paul and Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Black
July 12, 2021

"Such a fun and painless experience buying a car all on my..."

- Boymom45

Such a fun and painless experience buying a car all on my own, as a single mom! They kept my sons busy and offered snacks and drinks the entire time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Was a pleasure to work with. Worked with both me and my..."

- Hhrine613

Was a pleasure to work with. Worked with both me and my son to get us what we wanted. Would definitely come back. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"John was incredibly helpful through the process. Really..."

- Mikefeldman73

John was incredibly helpful through the process. Really appreciate the communication and efforts in accommodating my requests. Had a minor issue come up after the purchase and John was quick to correct it and make sure I was satisfied. Certainly will refer anyone looking for a Honda to contact John and I’m sure when I’m ready for my next Honda- John is the first person I will call.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Mr. Paul, gave his maximum and provide multiple options..."

- Arun

Mr. Paul, gave his maximum and provide multiple options which help me to finalize the vehicle and he explained each features of vehicle very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Worked great for me and my budget! Had some hiccups here..."

- Jakepancakes23

Worked great for me and my budget! Had some hiccups here and there, but it turned out great! Couldn’t ask for a better deal. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"John was great to work with. He is extremely..."

- Shoughton99

John was great to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and made sure we got exactly what we wanted! I would definitely go back to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 659 results