Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hagerstown Honda

Hagerstown, MD

4.9
607 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Hagerstown Honda began operation in November 1990 and moved from our temporary location on Frederick Street to the I-70 Auto Mall in July of 1991. Many of our original 12 associates are still members of the Hagerstown Honda team as are many that joined our growing operation in the early 1990s. We are very proud that so many of our associates in all departments remain part of our organization. In 1997, we added KIA vehicles to our product offerings and completed our new Honda building in 2000, which is twice the size of the new building completed in 1991. We have been very fortunate that many of our customers continue to buy their new and used vehicles from us year after year. We have grown to become one of the top Honda dealers nationwide and with over 3,000 customer deliveries each year, Hagerstown Honda is western Maryland's largest automotive dealer. As we continue to grow and expand on our 15 acre complex, our goal is always to serve our customers' better. The internet has allowed our new customers to learn more about our service, our inventory and our commitment to customer satisfaction before they drive on the lot. The internet has also allowed our existing customers to make service appointments, purchase parts or just learn more about the exciting new products that come from Honda and KIA every year. We hope you will keep us on your shopping list when your transportation needs change and will always feel that you have a home at Hagerstown Honda/KIA.
Contact Dealership

10307 Auto Place

Hagerstown, MD

21740

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 607 reviews

October 21, 2020

"I purchased a certified used Honda CR-V from John..."

- ilovemyhonda

I purchased a certified used Honda CR-V from John Williams at Hagerstown Honda in October 2020. John was very helpful, responsive, knowledgeable and personable. I found him to be trustworthy and honest. The service department has been wonderful and came highly recommended to me by friends and family. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. John really looked out for me. The finance guy was very helpful as well in explaining everything. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"I wanted to take the opportunity to thank John Williams..."

- Danielsanders528

I wanted to take the opportunity to thank John Williams for the awesome customer service on Friday 9 October 2020 as I picked up my 2020 Honda CR-V EX. John took the time to explain the interior/exterior settings of my CRV-EX! John is a very professional & friendly salesman and is an asset to the Hagerstown Honda Sales Staff! I highly recommend seeing John Williams @ Hagerstown Honda if your looking for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2020

"Thanks to Hagerstown Honda and team for their wonderful..."

- Candicemumaw

Thanks to Hagerstown Honda and team for their wonderful service and easy experience! Brandon Fisher and John Williams were amazing to work with! Highly recommend using Hagerstown Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2020

"We just purchased a 2021 Honda Odyssey. John Williams..."

- ancatherman

We just purchased a 2021 Honda Odyssey. John Williams was our salesman and did a wonderful job. He was very helpful and patient during our car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2020

"Great service very friendly and helpful saleman. Very..."

- Beckyandbillwv

Great service very friendly and helpful saleman. Very good detail of systems on Ridgeline by John. Great job on locating the Ridgeline with the colors I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"I recently bought a 2020 Honda Accord Sport at Hagetstown..."

- ljpierce

I recently bought a 2020 Honda Accord Sport at Hagetstown Honda. John William's, our sales consultant, was knowledgeable and helped us find the perfect car at the perfect price. I would highly recommend Hagerstown Honda and John William's if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"Jim Smyly and John Williams were wonderful to work with...."

- betsyplus4

Jim Smyly and John Williams were wonderful to work with. Very helpful and professional. They made sure I was satisfied. Love my Passport! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Smyly
September 21, 2020

"John Williams is the best salesman we’ve ever had. He’s..."

- Sandy

John Williams is the best salesman we’ve ever had. He’s friendly, caring, knowledgeable, honest and really had our best interest in mind in helping us make the right decision. I highly recommend him!!!!! Hagerstown Honda dealership is also great. They really work with you and everyone there is very friendly and nice. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 17, 2020

"Thanks, guys! I love that you showed me all the features..."

- RC

Thanks, guys! I love that you showed me all the features I would use on a daily basis. I haven't even had to open the manual yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2020

"Hagerstown Honda was very easy to deal with. My..."

- Satisfied Customer

Hagerstown Honda was very easy to deal with. My salesman, John Williams, was very personable. He didn't rush or pressure me. He kept me informed while he tracked down the exact vehicle I wanted in 24 hours. I would recommend both Hagerstown Honda and John Williams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results