About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hagerstown Honda

4.9

500 Lifetime Reviews

10307 Auto Place, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (301) 739-7283

500 Reviews of Hagerstown Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2017

"Pleasant Experience"

- newfitowner

I had a very positive, stress free experience buying my 2018 Honda Fit. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. Thanks to John Williams for being so responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"A pleasant experience "

- Red Honda

Very friendly people who listened to what I wanted and tried hard to get it for me. I feel that I have a car that fits our needs perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Berens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ian Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darin Fazenbaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Jakebb72

I would like to thank Rodney for his continued help with all our Honda needs. He is friendly, efficient, and customer service driven. Would go to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Faith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- Gwen

Buy a car from this dealership! You won't regret it! The entire staff is very friendly and courteous. Big shout out to Tariq! He was the most considerate and caring salesmen we've ever dealt with, a true gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Anwar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Swain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darin Fazenbaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Amdesi

Went to browse and came out with a new 2018 Honda Accord. This is how good the sales people are especially Tariq Anwar. The deals are great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Anwar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Scott Port

I just bought my 3rd Honda with Ciro yesterday, and couldn’t have ask for better service! He is very responsive and goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I will be calling Ciro for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro Schiano di Cola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Friendly"

- Raven

Patient and friendly staff. Did not feel pressured. Very helpful in decision making. Very good experience. I never felt rushed and the staff were kind and understanding. Took the time to show me several models and benefits of all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Disappointed"

- John S

I purchased a used vehicle from Hagerstown Honda and have experienced nothing but problems. 1. The vehicle they sold me is completely rusted and this was not mentioned in the description of the vehicle or when I asked if the vehicle had any issues. When I contacted them about this they said "we don't put used vehicles we are going to sell out of state on a lift to check underneath them, we only put vehicles were are selling locally on a lift to check underneath them." Why would you only check vehicles you are selling locally and not vehicles you are selling out of state? 2. They told me that they could title the vehicle for me in the state I life in so I sent them a check for the price of the vehicle plus TT&L. I write them a check, take a picture of the check and mail it to them. They then contact me and inform me I sent it to the wrong address. I inform them I sent it to the address the initial sales person told me and they said "well that's the wrong address" so I have to write and send them another check. 3. After receiving the check for the vehicle plus the TT&L they contacted me and said "we don't title vehicles in other states" and would have to send me a check back. 4. I contacted them 2 weeks after not receiving my refund check from #2 above only to find out they sent it to the wrong address. I give them my address again and they say they will overnight mail me a check. 5. My check goes to the wrong mailbox despite me giving them my address. 6. My last name is spelled wrong on the check. 7. They send the title to my vehicle to the wrong address and they have to go to the DMV to get another title to the vehicle. How can a professional vehicle dealership make this many mistakes and still remain in business? Maybe I just had 7 bad experiences with this outstanding dealership or maybe they are totally incompetent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
'Kelsey Warr
December 01, 2017

"CRV Lease"

- Kucz57

We recently traded our Pilot for a 2018 CRV. The service we received from Ciro and Darin was excellent. See Ciro if you are looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro Schiano di Cola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darin Fazenbaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Very Pleased!"

- Joanne

I received courteous service & didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of because I was a single woman. I felt that Circo genuinely cared about me, my price range while helping with my "wants" in a new vehicle! He made himself available when I had questions/concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro Schiano di Cola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Swain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results