Back

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

Lawrenceville, NJ

4.4
356 Reviews

2630 Brunswick Pike

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 356 reviews

November 06, 2019

The worst experience I had buying a $ 40,000 Lexus nothing went right my other 7 Lexus purchases went good at CherryHill I wont even talk about the condition of the truck I bought they got me in and o More

by Steve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Dougherty, Hristo Stoykov, Joseph Laurito, Kelly Lyall
October 16, 2019

Exceptional buying experience We were referred to Zena at Haldeman Lexus and we truly had a great experience. She treated us like family and took such good care from beginning to t More

by Liuqi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Lyall, Zena Demirceviren
August 29, 2019

Customer The sales lady nasty bad attitudes, doesn’t what she doing, charge me with random stuff with out let me know, lucky I recalculated before I pay More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zena Demirceviren
August 14, 2019

Truly excellent experience in our purchase of 2018 Lexus RX Our sales executive, Ali, made the purchase of our car a truly pleasant experience. He was very thorough in answering our questions without putting p More

by Lexus, Camille 123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebad Ali
July 22, 2019

Stress free car shopping experience Zenaida was awesome. Answered all our questions. Very knowledgeable and caring. Was not pushy and gave us the time we needed to make a decision. More

by Patel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zena Demirceviren
May 31, 2019

Wonderful buying experience Sid showed us all vehicles that would be a good match and made sure we left with the right car. We would certainly purchase from him again. More

by Sunnymediplus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Ahmed
May 26, 2019

Terrible parts buying experience, poor customer service Parts department clearly misrepresented part description at online site and then required 30% restocking charge with absolutely no consideration or co More

by Craig D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Dougherty
May 06, 2019

Delightful car buying experience with Sid (Syed Ahmed) This has been my most delightful car buying experience having owned two others. Sid the salesman was very patient, polite and made us feel comfortabl More

by srimds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Ahmed
March 30, 2019

Dishonest Dealer On 3.15, I visited Haldeman of Lexus in Princeton, I told Mr. D***** M**** I would buy an RX350 if its final price was $47,000. He agreed and promised More

by Bamb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Moyer, Kelly Lyall
March 04, 2019

Nice Experience!!! In response to my online inquiry to Haldeman Lexus about a specific vehicle, Jonathan Sanchez contacted me right away. When test driving the vehicle, More

by ELA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Sanchez
21 - 30 of 356 results