Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City

Elizabeth City, NC

not yet
rated
184 Reviews
Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City is a dedicated Hyundai dealership. Our dedication to customers' new car needs is unparalleled. When you visit our dealership to test drive the incredible 2019 Hyundai Sonata or 2019 Hyundai Elantra, or even a certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicle. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Contact Dealership

1306 N. Road Street (Rt 17)

Elizabeth City, NC

27909

Directions

By Type

Showing 184 reviews

February 16, 2021

"I usually despise going into car dealerships. This was..."

- cherry03

I usually despise going into car dealerships. This was my first time at Hall. They made the process of car buying easy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Ed was honest and down to Earth. Thanks guys!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 01, 2020

"We had a pleasant buying experience at Hall Hyundai...."

- Marc Samuels

We had a pleasant buying experience at Hall Hyundai. Everyone was nice and friendly and made us feel comfortable throughout the process. Never felt pressured into making our decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Samantha Minton
Sep 04, 2020 -

Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded

Hi Marc, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 13, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- linabateman

Adriene Curry was totally awesome! Everyone was very kind and helped me find just what I wanted. Thank you all for being so great! Very nice. I purchased a 2019 Honda Accord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrien Leonard-Curry
Aug 14, 2019 -

Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City!

July 31, 2019

"Exceptional beyond measures"

- bdennis3

Adrien curry was absolutely phenomenal and very courteous of my needs. Down to earth with a great personality but also looking out for MY best interests. Grade A experience that you will not find at many places. KJ the manager was also top notch. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dustin Billingsley White, Adrien Leonard-Curry
Aug 01, 2019 -

Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

July 05, 2019

"Not in communication with call center"

- Hyundai'4

Twice I tried to make a Saturday appointment and got denied. One side did get the appointment I confirmed 2 days later that it was for a recalled item. When I got here they did not have my part because the call center said I was there for an oil and filter change. The service advisor was very cordial and friendly. And she had to tell me that the part that I was in for did not come in. And that I'd have to reschedule another appointment. This is unacceptable customer service with Hall. And even down this was my 4th Hyundai it will be my last I buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan
Aug 07, 2019 -

Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded

Hyundai'4, we appreciate all of our customers’ feedback and are saddened that you feel your experience with our dealership was less than positive. Unfortunately, we have been unable to locate any records in our database for the name provided in this review. At your earliest convenience we ask that you reply to us privately with your preferred contact information and the best time our Service Manager, Amy Parker, may contact you. We hope to speak with you soon. Thank you.

May 20, 2019

"Outstanding, the best "

- Carolina252

I just want everyone to know that this Hall Ford in Elizabeth city NC is the only dealership I will ever come back too. Customer for life. Scott Mitchell is an outstanding guy and sales person. He helped me get the truck I wanted. He was polite and courteous. Also I want to say, the managers there r top notch. Will go the length for you.. I'm so happy with my purchase. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mitchell
May 21, 2019 -

Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 03, 2019

"Excellent customer service!!"

- 252,rachel

Love my new Sonata! Everyone at Hall Hyundai was fantastic and very accommodating. I had Adrian as my salesman as he was fantastic working out a deal for me. Stop reading already and go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrien Leonard-Curry
Mar 07, 2019 -

Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 23, 2019

"Great service / Great purchase"

- RJF

They had everything ready to go when we arrived, vehicle was delivered smoothly. Love the Hyundai Santa Fe we purchased, but also impressed with the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dustin Billingsley White
Feb 25, 2019 -

Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai Santa Fe! We're happy to hear that we were able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City

February 23, 2019

"Awesome customer service "

- Vickers123

We were looking to by a suv as our family growing. We had went to multiple dealerships and really didnt feel good, whether it was the inventory or customer service. Then we went to Hall hyundai of elizabeth city nc, and met Edward Bennett. He listend to what we wanted in the vehicle and didn't try to just throw stuff at us. He went above and beyond any body we had been dealing with recently or in the past. Had a vehicle brought in for us from another state at no cost or obligation. That vehicle came in and you could tell he listend to us it had everything we wanted. The group at Hall hyundai of elizabeth city was great to us especially Edward Bennet the auto salesman. 100% recomend to anybody looking for new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2019 -

Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Edward was really able to go above & beyond to provide you and your family with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City

January 27, 2019

"It was great everyone was nice and curious "

- Billyjo1023

Adrian was professional took us out and explained everything about the car wanted is to test drive we declined because we already have driven on before.Asked if we wanted a drink showed us around the shop and TVs and computers. We couldn't haven't asked for any better people to buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dustin Billingsley White, Adrien Leonard-Curry
Feb 02, 2019 -

Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City responded

Hi Billy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results