Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hamilton Mazda

Hamilton, NJ

4.8
1,488 Reviews
Hamilton Mazda in Hamilton, New Jersey is the ideal place to find the new Mazda models you’ve been looking for. Known for their quality craftsmanship and cars that are incredibly fun to drive, it’s easy to see why the Mazda brand has been gaining so many passionate fans across the globe. Whether it’s the versatile Mazda CX-5 or the incredibly sporty Mazda MX-5 Miata, Hamilton Mazda has a wide range of innovative and exciting vehicles to choose from. So what are you waiting for? Visit us today for a test drive that you’ll never forget at our Hamilton, NJ Mazda dealership.
Contact Dealership

2201 Highway 33

Hamilton, NJ

08690

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,489 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Gifford has been really helpful and amazing service!..."

- MLP9CSK

Gifford has been really helpful and amazing service! Quick and easy process. I really enjoyed working with Giff. Thank you so much for the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Mike wills is very informative about the vehicles, not..."

- pjreale

Mike wills is very informative about the vehicles, not pushy, and very passionate about Mazdas. We would definitely work with him and Hamilton Mazda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Brian, as always, was very helpful and made the car..."

- anupamohan19

Brian, as always, was very helpful and made the car buying process a lot less stressful! We've been customers since 2005 and doesn't look like we'll stop anytime soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Dealing with the Service Department at Hamilton Mazda is..."

- TALOR1

Dealing with the Service Department at Hamilton Mazda is a pleasure. The Staff is always friendly, the process is efficient, the cost is very reasonable and you are not pressured to immediately do any non-emergency recommended services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rutherford, Benito Reyes and the entire Service Team.
July 26, 2021

"The sales and service staff have worked very hard to earn..."

- rhorya

The sales and service staff have worked very hard to earn my trust and loyalty with the sales, and follow on service. I appreciate the efforts of Benito Reyes and the recognition and support as a veteran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Reyes
July 21, 2021

"I worked with Gifford Veillard for the sale and had such..."

- PEGGY.CASTILLO

I worked with Gifford Veillard for the sale and had such a wonderful experience. He was so kind and knowledgeable, and answered all my questions in detail. I felt like I was in wonderful hands with him. Karlie Hampson helped me through the paperwork and the details of the lease, she couldn’t have been nicer and it was such a pleasure having her guide me through the paperwork. This was a fantastic experience, well worth driving 60 miles to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karlie Hampson
July 21, 2021

"Great service, easy to work with. I knew what I was..."

- Dom

Great service, easy to work with. I knew what I was looking for, they found the best fit for me without a lot of haste.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"A Plus to Ryan Rutherford.He exceplifies true concern..He..."

- JVVZEK

A Plus to Ryan Rutherford.He exceplifies true concern..He wastrruly interested in m y concerns..I will continue to use Hamilton Mazda for all of service that is recommended, Inaddition,I will spread the word to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Seamless transaction. Salesman was a little gruff but..."

- PA Buyer

Seamless transaction. Salesman was a little gruff but that entire sale was easy, fast and honest. We got a fair deal and I am glad we went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Fast and efficient. Very qualified associates, that are..."

- ACDITZION

Fast and efficient. Very qualified associates, that are very well attuned to their business. I felt very comfortable coming into the showroom during Covid -19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,489 results