Back

Happy Hyundai

Oak Lawn, IL

2.5
641 Reviews

9121 S Cicero Ave

Oak Lawn, IL

60453

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 641 reviews

January 07, 2022

Tried to buy used 2015 Sonata but they wouldn't let me test drive at highway speed...sales man said the car is not ready for sale....this after he let me drive it around the block...said I needed to apply More

by grossman5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 09, 2021

I leased a car, did the test drive, paperwork and brought the car home, Luis Cavazos is a great salesman, I'm happy with my new car. More

by diegoaraujodv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cavazos
October 13, 2021

Classic false advertising. I drove 45 min to get to this dealership because I saw an ad for the car I wanted online and the price I wanted. The time came for the paperwork and they tried to add a $3000 happ More

by Not happy happy Hyundai customer!!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ahmad
September 06, 2021

I visited the store today for the very 1st time to purchase a new 2021 Sonata N type. I had scheduled an appointment online and received a phone call while I was enroute to the dealership. I explaine More

by driver1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dalila Dedic
August 16, 2021

This place totally sucks. I got ripped off bigtime and This place totally sucks. I got ripped off big time and when I have a moment I will be going to Hyundai Corporate!!!! And who blocks a customer from More

by Vczerpaniak94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe
August 16, 2021

The happy package is insane. You have no option to say no, $6,000 forced More

by Nofal.salim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
August 01, 2021

Classic bait and switch, enormous fees, wild aggression. I went and they wouldn't honor the price on their website. Their salesman Isaak threw a temper trantrum while we were there. They will lie to you in More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaak
July 21, 2021

We called about a car and made an appointment to see the car. When we got there car was not available to be looked at and all of the sudden they wanted almost double what was advertised. Such a waste of m More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Castresana
June 28, 2021

Don't buy from Happy Hyundai. They refused to sell a car to my 75 yer old father unless he purchased the $3,000 "Happy Advantage Package" which is just a bunch of crap that he will ever use. They agreed on More

by nlmustangmom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not, sure
June 28, 2021

Deceptive advertising, they tell you one price then you talk to teh salesperson agree on a price but afterwards they say you have to buy a package that costs a few thousand, if you refuse, they cancel a ve More

by Chibry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dalila Dedic
2
...