Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hatch Toyota

Show Low, AZ

4.9
144 Reviews
Hatch Toyota is located in Show Low, Arizona. We have been in the automotive business since 1958. In 2009 we moved into our brand new exculsive Toyota facility to better serve the needs of our guests. We pride ourselves with great customer care before and after the sale. We stock a big selection of the entire Toyota brand lineup. Trucks are a huge part of our business at Hatch Toyota. We are currently the #1 selling Toyota Tundra dealer in Arizona. What this means to you is speaking with a staff that knows the Toyota brand inside and out, to fit you into the right ride for your needs at a fair and unbeatable price. Chaz Hatch owns and operates Hatch Toyota. He is here everyday to meet each guest and sees to their complete satisfaction. Along with the management and staff we all are here for you. He is a third generation operator of the dealership. Hatch Toyota has won the Toyota President's Award 5 times. We truly believe this set's us apart from other dealers both locally and statewide.

1051 Automall Pkwy

Show Low, AZ

85901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 144 reviews

December 23, 2021

Some confusion at first. Jason got things resolved and was very cordial and understanding. I would recommend them. More

by Charles W Helm JR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 06, 2021

This was the best car buying experience we've ever had, from now in we will only buy our vehicles from Hatch Toyota. From the moment we walked onto the lot we were treated well. They listened to what More

by kyriege
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Grant
November 15, 2021

I'm not sure if I should give 5 stars for the great personal service we got with Richard Garcia, or 1 star for the pathetic know-nothings in the service department. With a new vehicle, you get free s More

by Julie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Garcia 5 stars!
Nov 18, 2021 -

Hatch Toyota responded

I am sorry you had some trouble with, our service thanks for letting me know, we need and appreciate every ones business we have your console ordered and have you set for next weekend thanks again Bob Service Manager

Nov 18, 2021 -

Julie responded

I need them to look at a problem we've had with the tablet screen just shutting down. When it happened, my husband was driving and he said the car must have shut off because he lost everything on the dash. It all came right back the very next second, however, the tablet screen remained black until I touched it, then it came back on. Its happened twice now.

Nov 19, 2021 -

Hatch Toyota responded

We will check that out next week when we fix that console thanks Bob

November 11, 2021

Logan is a great guy and dealer to worth with!Logan has Logan is a great guy and dealer to worth with! Logan has helped up with 2 separate vehicle trade-in's. We could not be happier with both vehic More

by strow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2021

We were out in 2.5 hrs. Very easy to deal with! Highly recommend Hatch! More

by barditch0701
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2021

Hands down the BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had. Due to the current nationwide inventory shortage I had almost given up on my new car search. I had tried with several Toyota dealerships in the valle More

by Karissaweis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Federico
October 27, 2021

Richard Garcia and Damien Morales helped us get our new 2022 Toyota 4Runner TDR Pro and it was great from the start. They didn’t beat around the bush and we told them what we wanted and they delivered! Ver More

by rachelzitar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Damien Morales
October 17, 2021

We have not yet been able to locate the car we want. However the service from sales was excellent. He has followed up and is looking for what we want. More

by pagele
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Morales
October 15, 2021

Michael Ungar helped me a lot. Came in Looking for a truck and he worked hard and made sure I got one! For sure coming back More

by Aahron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Ungar
October 13, 2021

Awesome experience easy to deal with smooth transaction they streamlined everything Michael Pierce product specialist went above and beyond can't say enough great things about him ask for him you can&# More

by robles.rene1978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results