Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Pearce
Michael Pearce at Hatch Toyota
Refer Me

Michael Pearce

Product Specialist

Hatch Toyota

1051 Automall Pkwy
Show Low, AZ 85901

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Michael Pearce

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Made the whole car buying experience actually..."

- mike5665

Michael Made the whole car buying experience actually enjoyable, there was no pressure, and his knowledge of the product was very extensive. Would definitely recommend Michael and Hatch Toyota for your car buying needs. We were definitely made to feel like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very straight forward and easy to talk to. They don't put..."

- fredm

Very straight forward and easy to talk to. They don't put much pressure on you like some of the other dealerships do. 10 out of 10 would buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Pearce worked hard to make a deal happen on my..."

- deanharder

Michael Pearce worked hard to make a deal happen on my Tacoma trade-in for a Tundra. He is always respectful, and the best part is that he is not pushy. I drove from Scottsdale to Show Low and got a better deal than anywhere in the Valley. I loved working with everyone at Hatch including Michael, Antonio and Tyler. We will definitely buy our next car from Hatch . . . definitely worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Laird , Antonio

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove up to Hatch Toyota from Gilbert & purchased a used..."

- jbzt1184

Drove up to Hatch Toyota from Gilbert & purchased a used truck. Truck had an issue with it, went back to Hatch Toyota and Michael Pearce and Anthony made it right. The vehicle I first purchased was not a Toyota but they got me into a Toyota truck which is why I went there in the first place. They didn't have to do anything. They could have said "Oh Well" you knew it was used. They didn't. I would definitely recommend them and drive the 3 hours to Show Low to purchase a my next vehicle from them. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Federico

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria beltran and the Hatch team are a fantastic group. "

- Jose

I will only ever consider buying from Hatch from here forward. Thank you all! Maria Beltran your knowledge of the vehicles especially safety features is nothing short of great. I owe you guys!-one very happy customer! Thank you, Jose and Cindy Galvan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Genet, Chris Stearns, Mike Neuharth, Darrin Wiant, Maria Beltran, Mike Marburger

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying a new auto"

- Bea Ortega

I had a very good experience on buying my new Toyota. The salesman and the financial rep, who help me, where very attentive and patient, thanks Michael Pearce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Kobold

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Johann

We just bought a 2019 Toyota 4Runner and Michael was awesome. He was very patient during the process of picking our vehicle. I think he opened at least 15 vehicles for us and explained the features for each of them. He was also helpful during the process of negotiation. He made sure that we were happy with everything. Michael and Hatch Toyota are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- dannawde

I purchased a Chevy Impala from Michael Pearce recently and it was a really great experience. My husband and I originally visited the dealership for a hybrid we found online but Michael found a sedan that is a million times better for our family. We joke that he knew our carseat needs better than we did! He was really patient with our cranky 1-year-old, too. Overall, we're super happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Kobold

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with us to make the deal happen."

- Billie

Michael helped us to know all of our options then we were able to make a decision that suited us best. The price was within our budget.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Genet

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Ados256918

After doing some research and having a vehicle in mind, Michael Pearce was able to help me quickly and easily get the vehicle I wanted within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Marburger

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,500
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,999
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,367
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Galactic Aqua exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,283
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,000
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,298
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive