Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8

112 Lifetime Reviews

2620 W Washington St, West Bend, Wisconsin 53095
Call (262) 438-1000

112 Reviews of Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Regular Maintenance, recall and oil leak"

- ROGER.MILLER

Nathan did a great job. Service detected an oil leak which was covered by warranty and repaired. Only issue was that when I picked it up, there were unusual sounds that required me to return the vehicle to complete the work; and they provided me a loaner. In the end, all was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan in Service
August 15, 2019

"Quick and easy."

- GODJRS69

Had an idea or what I was looking for, after looking at and driving several vehicles we decided on one. Was able to pick up vehicle the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Prompt courteous and complete."

- BKDELL222

I have come to depend on the service here, even though it is further away than other dealers from my home. Best Chevy dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service
August 13, 2019

"Excellent sale person Lee ,you rock l love my new vehicle th"

- CDENISE.1234

🥰 lee you rock,you were knowledgeable about the vehicle that I chose and made my decision very easy to make I love my Buick Verano thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Great customer service and trade in negotiation"

- MARKKIMHAU

Heiset treated us very professionally. Glen and Gary did their best at getting us into the truck we wanted. They provided fast and friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Amazing staff"

- Kraggel

The staff was very helpful and courteous. Once I found the vehicle I wanted they made the deal go smoothly and quickly. Best experience I have had with a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 07, 2019

"Check engine light"

- CV-VITALE

Didn't get nearly as much as I wanted for my trade in .check engine light came on 3 days after purchase that's a costly fix to get it to go through emissions I was hoping the dealership would fix that problem for us we did call about it but no response back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019 -

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with your vehicle. Can you respond to this message privately with your name and contact information so that we can have the appropriate staff member call you back? Thank you for sharing your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you!

August 06, 2019

"They do a very good job."

- Steve09

We love Heiser they are great with their prices and have bought three cars there so far. They are really nice people to deal with. They are honest, and able to service our vehicles and look out for the safety of our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2019

"Easy transition from one lease to the next..."

- LAURELDEGNITZ

Came in to have an oil change on my existing vehicle and was able to pick out a new lease car and test drive it too! I had the new vehicle within 2 days...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Great Service"

- JKRUEGER7

Came in for a quick oil change and got it with prompt service. In and out in about 30 min which included a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Myszka
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results