Back

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

West Bend, WI

4.5
1,195 Reviews
We are proud to be one of the premier Chevrolet and Cadillac dealerships in the area! From the moment you walk into our showroom, you’ll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New car, New Truck or Pre-Owned Chevrolet, Cadillac, you’ve come to the right place. Proudly serving Milwaukee, Menomonee Falls, West Bend, Slinger, Fon Du Lac, Richfield, Germantown, Kewaskum, and all surrounding counties.
Contact Dealership

2620 W Washington St

West Bend, WI

53095

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,195 reviews

February 24, 2024

They were very helpful and nice. They helped me right away, had them wash my car, and had it ready for me in the garage. It is difficult for me to walk far distances. More

by Steve09
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk, The new guy in the middle of the West Bend, WI service dept.
February 24, 2024

This dealership did a very good job changing my oil, looking at my tires and overall car. More

by Steve09
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 24, 2024

100% worth the trip to this dealership. This is the 2nd vehicle I have got from Heiser and I will be back when it's time for a new one More

by maryfrankel78
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Granzow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Granzow
February 24, 2024

Always have great experience with Heiser. This is what I believe our 9th lease from Heiser of West Bend . We will never go anywhere else! More

by SHLUFTY
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : William Harris
February 23, 2024

My truck went in for a recall repair of the passenger airbag. During the repair the dash was cracked. I, as the owner, noticed the crack within 1 mile of leaving the dealership at night. I brought it bac More

by Dugnnik
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Heimerl
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nathan Heimerl
February 23, 2024

Everyone who works there is amazing They are friendly and go above and beyond Awesome More

by claeysr52
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Heimerl
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nathan Heimerl
February 23, 2024

Liam was vague in his explanations. I called back the next day to clarify some pricing on future work that was recommended. I did not hear back so a few days later I stopped at the deal More

by ALLENHEBERER
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liam
February 20, 2024

Please highlight Payton Hegwood. He was polite, attentive, conversational, and evidently truly enjoys his work at Heiser . More

by lgdronek
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Dooley
Feb 23, 2024 -

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with Payton and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 20, 2024

Very efficient and polite. Gave a time estimate and came in under it .definitely a good experience. More

by rippermaher
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : William Harris
Feb 23, 2024 -

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

February 20, 2024

They were helpful and pleasant to work with and would buy another vehicle from them More

by collinbenson2000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lenfestey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Granzow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 23, 2024 -

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...