Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hemborg Ford

Norco, CA

4.5
216 Reviews
Our team at Hemborg Ford would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Norco, California, the staff at Hemborg Ford will help you find the Ford vehicle you want. If you're looking for a New Ford near Ontario, CA, we've got you covered with our extensive lineup of new and used Ford vehicles. At Hemborg Ford, we offer an extensive online inventory of new Ford cars in Norco, along with well maintained Certified pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive or browse learn more about our New Ford vehicles here! Our sales staff will help you find that new Ford or quality used car that you have been searching for. We also provide professional Ford Reviews for Norco, CA! For years, the financial staff at Hemborg Ford has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Ford car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Norco customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Ford car repair technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Ford auto parts. Sign up for our Owner Advantage Club and start earning $$ for every dollar you spend with us.

1900 Hamner Ave

Norco, CA

92860

Directions

By Type

Showing 216 reviews

June 13, 2021

"Liz was awesome! She is very Dowto earth and easy to talk..."

- GabeF

Liz was awesome! She is very Dowto earth and easy to talk to. This was probably the quickest/easiest experience with buying a car I have ever had. Thank you to everyone who helped us with this purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
Jun 16, 2021 -

Hemborg Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Hemborg Ford Team

June 01, 2021

"I have a recall that Hemborg Ford did not want to do,..."

- Josephd

I have a recall that Hemborg Ford did not want to do, they did everything in their power to send me to Lake Elsinore Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 07, 2021 -

Hemborg Ford responded

Joseph, thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Robert Quintero, Service Manager robertquintero@hemborgford.com

May 29, 2021

"I came in with my husbands truck ,Jose greeted me with a..."

- Triath43

I came in with my husbands truck ,Jose greeted me with a pleasant attitude. The truck was well taken care of thanks to great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021 -

Hemborg Ford responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Jose was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Robert Quintero, Service Manager robertquintero@hemborgford.com

May 14, 2021

"I have been servicing my F150 since I bought the truck..."

- Sid

I have been servicing my F150 since I bought the truck from Hemborg and all I can say that the service staff are great, caring, and most professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Hemborg Ford responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Robert Quintero, Service Manager robertquintero@hemborgford.com

April 13, 2021

"Wow! That’s all I can say. The service is excellent..."

- Therealrickle

Wow! That’s all I can say. The service is excellent although a little slow. Quality takes time I suppose. The only request I have is the management makes everyone grow luscious beards and mustaches like some the beautiful staff. I’m talking to you Jose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021 -

Hemborg Ford responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Robert Quintero, Service Manager robertquintero@hemborgford.com

December 06, 2020

"I wouldn’t trust anybody else with my ford vehicles...."

- jaredcorona

I wouldn’t trust anybody else with my ford vehicles. Robert and his employees treat you like family. Pat and Jorge make the whole experience less stressful and we’re awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2020 -

Hemborg Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Hemborg Ford Team

November 12, 2020

"Love the service department! Working with Pat is like..."

- Jheimberger

Love the service department! Working with Pat is like working with a trusted friend. Always helpful and courteous! She took great care of me!! Jackie always is prompt in delivering my car after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

Hemborg Ford responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Pat and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. The Hemborg Ford Team

November 11, 2020

"Not only was Duane friendly, helpful and knowledgeable;..."

- LionelTaylor

Not only was Duane friendly, helpful and knowledgeable; he was thourough in explaining the purchasing process as well as all of the signing documents. And he personally delivered my vehicle. Great job Duane!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

Hemborg Ford responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Hemborg Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. The Hemborg Ford Team

November 02, 2020

"Miguel was very nice to work with will be coming back to..."

- Ms. B

Miguel was very nice to work with will be coming back to see him for any of my vehicle repairs and service thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2020 -

Hemborg Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Miguel does for Hemborg Ford and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! The Hemborg Ford Team

October 26, 2020

"As usual Jose saw to it that Myvtruck was properly..."

- Mebrewst

As usual Jose saw to it that Myvtruck was properly serviced as quickly as possible. Jose seems to go out if his way to ensure a quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2020 -

Hemborg Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Jose could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again! Robert Quintero, Service Manager robertquintero@hemborgford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results