Search
Back

Hempstead Ford Lincoln

4.8

1,092 Lifetime Reviews

301 N. Franklin St., Hempstead, New York 11550
Call (516) 483-7200

1092 Reviews of Hempstead Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2019

"Roman Brygider car lease"

- Robro

I brought in my van with a ceased engine, the company helped me contact the lender to pay off the last payments and then contacted my insurer to transfer my insurance to a new Ford Escape. Frank Romeo worked out all the details quickly and professionally getting me into my new leased vehicle within 24 hours. I'm very happy with the overall service I got from Hempstead Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Romeo, Charlie Durante, Adie (financial women)
March 17, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Fireball811

Scheduled appointment for oil change after received promotion. Juan greeted me and found him to be very personable, professional and efficient. Advised me I needed a wheel alignment that I didn't know. Didn't try to sell me a bunch of extras. Did advise me that I will need brakes and tires sometime later this year which I'm not surprised. Final bill didn't brake the bank which always makes me happy. Love my Navigator and loved the service experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Toro
Mar 19, 2019 -

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 16, 2019

"Thank you Karen"

- Nick M

Brought my MKX for oil change at 8 a.m. Karen checked me in, and I was out by 9 a.m. Free car wash too. Service at Hempstead Ford Lincoln is #1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
Mar 19, 2019 -

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded

Nick - Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 15, 2019

"Great service "

- Rfireguy

Thank you Juan for your great service. Hempstead Auto Group is an excellent experience from the purchase of the car with an outstanding sales team. Thank you Karen to the outstanding service department staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Toro
Mar 15, 2019 -

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 14, 2019

"Amazing "

- Alexandradeliso_

Very kind and socialable, I didn’t feel pressured to make a decision at all. I was there three times before making a great choice ! P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Mar 14, 2019 -

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 12, 2019

"Great dealer, choose your salesman wisely!"

- daddy & mommy

I am giving the rating I have at this time because in the past my husband and I dealt with a salesman who was amazing. Anytime we needed assistance before, during, and after the lease and purchase of our vehicle he was immediate in responding. We are dealing now with a different salesman and I have phoned him several times and left messages with his coworkers, numerous receptionists, and on numerous dates and we have yet to even get a return phone call. So "Great dealer, choose your salesman wisely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Choose not to list employees by name.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded

We apologize that your experience at Hempstead Ford Lincoln was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the Director of Sales at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. 888-458-5062

March 07, 2019

"Alexander Mingo is the best is Salesperson that I have used"

- Hempstead Lincoln 1

This is the only time that I have ever leased a new car in a snow storm. He dug the new car out of the snow. And totally understood how to present to me the Finance side of the monthly payments which also included to extended the 36 month lease payment to 39 months so I could reach the monthly payment amount that I was seeking was not a high pressure lease transaction ( like Millennium Honda, , West-bury Jeep or Smith-haven Jeep) WHICH WOULD HAVE MADE ME AND MY WIFE LEAVE. Best Salesmen that my wife and I have used is is only reason my wife is leasing a Lincoln instead of a Honda, which were my past 3 cars. We will be back to see him at the end of our lease and recommend him to our family and friends. PLEASE RECOGNIZE HIM FOR THIS LEASE FROM US.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 08, 2019 -

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for braving the snow! We truly appreciate the kind words and taking the time to rate our dealership 5-stars! We were happy to work with you regarding the length of the lease and we're glad we were able to make your experience a warm one a cold day. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 05, 2019

"Quick / Professional / Thorough "

- LynbrookSteve58

Had my first oil / filter and they did it within 90 minutes, complete with a safety inspection / report card and a complementary car wash! Just great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We're glad you're service center experience was a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

March 02, 2019

"The Most Stress Free Buying Experience "

- ToniS

We leased two cars from Dimitri; his professionalism, warm personality, and patience made all the difference! Not one who is easily impressed, I highly recommend this dealership and Dimitri. They proved car shopping need not be a stressful experience. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri
Mar 05, 2019 -

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded

Toni - Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 27, 2019

"Great place to do business!"

- Joel beja

As a past customer the process for leasing couldn"t be easier. My salesman, John Berto, is a real professional. He knows his product and made the whole process wonderful. I would recommed this salesman and the dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Berto
Feb 28, 2019 -

Hempstead Ford Lincoln responded

Joel - thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,092 results