Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick BMW Northlake

Charlotte, NC

4.8
200 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10720 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd.

Charlotte, NC

28269

Directions

200 Reviews of Hendrick BMW Northlake

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2021

"Eric Oram is the best. He keeps you informed and provide..."

- Djpt

Eric Oram is the best. He keeps you informed and provide feedback while your car is in service. Eric, also greets you personally when you drive in the Bay Area as well when your car is ready, he finds you and deliver the care with car and any overview or answer any questions if there are any. Eric is one of the reasons I’m a return customer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Peggy also gets 5 stars.
Jan 31, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

Djpt, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding Service Advisor, Eric Oram. We really appreciate the positive feedback and are so glad that you enjoy working with us. We appreciate your business and thank you for being part of the Hendrick BMW Northlake family.

January 29, 2021

"As usual, our service experience at Hendrick BMW was..."

- anne

As usual, our service experience at Hendrick BMW was fabulous. Eric Oram is our service advisor and his attention to detail is always top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefanie Lisa
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Orman
Jan 31, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

Anne, We really appreciate your endorsement of both Hendrick BMW Northlake and of your Service Advisor, Eric Oram. Eric definitely goes out of his way to treat his customers like family and we’re so glad that you’ve been able to work with him. Thank you again for your review and your business, Anne, and we can’t wait to work with you again!

January 28, 2021

"Great service from the whole team. Helped me in short..."

- Me

Great service from the whole team. Helped me in short order and got back to me right away with updates. Both Steve and Nathan rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan , Steve
Jan 31, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

Thank you so much for the great review regarding Service Advisors Steve Spero and Nate Collins. We really appreciate the positivity and look forward to seeing you at Hendrick BMW Northlake again soon!

January 25, 2021

"My first service experience on Saturday was excellent. My..."

- ahlmoore

My first service experience on Saturday was excellent. My service advisor Eric was wonderful and kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Oram
Jan 25, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

ahlmoore, Thank you so much for the positivity. We appreciate you working with Service Advisor, Eric Oram, and are glad to hear that he kept you apprised of the status of your vehicle and helped make your visit enjoyable. We appreciate the business and your review of Hendrick BMW Northlake and hope to work with you again soon!

January 09, 2021

"I enjoyed working with Dan Stowe, my salesman, and..."

- jgelliott2003

I enjoyed working with Dan Stowe, my salesman, and Antoine Short, the Sales Manager. Dan allowed my wife and I to drive an X3 SAV and a 5 series sedan by ourselves to help me decide which one I wanted to buy. Howard Goffman was also very helpful. Then Dan and Antoine found me the X3 with the equipment I wanted even though they had to buy it from another dealership. This was a pleasant experience. Before I drove away, Tyler Spainhour explained how to use the various features. I even went back later for Tyler to explain more functions. Also Shane was helpful in processing the paperwork and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stowe, Howard Goffman, Antoine Short, Tyler Spainhour
Jan 11, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

jgelliott2003, It sounds like you had an amazing purchasing experience with our team! We can't thank you enough for trusting us with your business and for giving us such a strong endorsement. We appreciate you working with us and we welcome you to the Hendrick BMW Northlake family. Enjoy that gorgeous new X3!

January 02, 2021

"Steve Spero was my service advisor he was amazing with..."

- Erica

Steve Spero was my service advisor he was amazing with keeping me updated on what was going on with my car and he was a blessing with doing what he could to help on the final price of my service. I would definitely recommend Steve to be your service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Spero
Jan 03, 2021 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

Erica, Many thanks for your wonderful recommendation of Service Advisor, Steve Spero. We really appreciate you taking the time to offer such positive feedback and we’re glad you had such a great experience with our team. Thank you for doing business with Hendrick BMW Northlake and we look forward to working with you again soon.

December 23, 2020

"From our first phone call to the dealership from over a..."

- Remote buyer

From our first phone call to the dealership from over a thousand miles away to the moment we drove off the lot, the entire team made sure our requests were met and our expectations exceeded. We had tried to use two other dealers in two other states. They did not come close in customer service and a desire to get us the vehicles we wanted. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Dec 28, 2020 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

Remote buyer, We can't thank you enough for your wonderful recommendation of Hendrick BMW Northlake and our team! Thank you for trusting us with your business, especially from so far away. We strive to under promise and over deliver, so your amazing feedback really means a lot to us. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your newest purchases. Welcome to the Northlake family!

December 10, 2020

"Outstanding service! Brad B. was friendly and..."

- shsweatm

Outstanding service! Brad B. was friendly and professional. Every precaution was taken to ensure safety while I was at the dealership. Also appreciate Cat having the loaner car ready for me. Great job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cat Thomas
Dec 16, 2020 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

shsweatm, We're so glad your experience with our Service team went so well. Service Advisor, Brad Beard, and Loaner Manager, Cat Thomas, both work hard to ensure your visit is smooth and efficient. Thank you for working with us and for your great feedback. We appreciate your business and thanks for being a valuable member of the Hendrick BMW Northlake family.

December 08, 2020

"I was able to schedule a oil change for my x5 online and..."

- mrsdgonzo

I was able to schedule a oil change for my x5 online and had an appointment the same day. Vinny C took care of me in a friendly and professional way. I am very satisfied with the service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny
Dec 16, 2020 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

mrsdgonzo, Many thanks for your kind review of your Service Advisor, Vinnie Carrieri. Vinnie knows your time is valuable and does his best to provide you with efficient, yet professional, service. We really appreciate your feedback about the ease of scheduling and your subsequent Service visit with us. Thank you for being a valuable member of the Hendrick BMW Northlake family and we hope to work with you again soon!

December 08, 2020

"Exceptional experience! I highly recommend Carl Busby to..."

- Sherry

Exceptional experience! I highly recommend Carl Busby to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy sales associate. Carl and Cameron went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal and rate for my new purchase. Not only did Carl tell me how much he appreciated me, he showed me.....love my swag bag! As he is overall outstanding and deserves that commission! Also a big thanks to Tyler, the BMW Genius for all his help. Carl Busby, and the Hendrick BMW Northlake Team thank you so much for your professionalism and kindness. 5 stars in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Brian, Cameron
Dec 11, 2020 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

Sherry, We really appreciate the kind accolades regarding our team! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Client Advisor, Carl Busby; Finance Manager, Cameron Ragland and BMW Genius, Tyler Spainhour. Thank you for your business, Sherry, and welcome to the Hendrick BMW Northlake family. Enjoy that gorgeous new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results