About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick BMW Northlake

4.5

66 Lifetime Reviews

10720 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd., Charlotte, North Carolina 28269 Directions
Sales: (704) 379-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Hendrick BMW Northlake

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Eric Oram is Outstanding!"

- BMW4LIFE

We've yet to work with someone as knowledgeable and customer focused as Eric. We live 5 minutes from a BMW dealership, but, drive 30 minutes just to have Eric service our vehicles. He's that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Oram
May 25, 2018 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

BMW4LIFE, We really appreciate your loyalty and the extra effort you make to come to Hendrick BMW Northlake to work with Service Advisor, Eric Oram, and our team. Thank you so much for your business and we're so glad you're part of the Northlake family!

April 20, 2018

"Justice Caudell is the best!"

- lakelvr

Justice took care of my vehicle and kept me informed. Even with delays, being kept updated makes all the difference. That is what customer service is all about. He is a real gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice Caudell
Apr 23, 2018 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

lakelvr, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of both Hendrick BMW Northlake, and your Service Advisor, Justice. We appreciate your patience while your vehicle was serviced and we're thrilled to hear that Justice kept you apprised of progress along the way. Thank you so much for your business and your response!

April 18, 2018

"AWESOME SERVICE !!!"

- MaxxxNique

From the time we needed service, the BMW Team was awesome. Each time we come to get any type of assistance, they are always so courteous and professional. We do have a choice, and we choose BMW NL. THANK YOU KINDLY, WELL DONE... M&MCL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Robinson, Eric (sales)
Apr 18, 2018 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

MaxxxNique, We really appreciate your awesome review of Hendrick BMW Northlake and our Service Advisors, Matt R. and Eric! We always strive to give our customers a premium experience and we're thrilled to hear that you were treated with courtesy and professionalism. Many thanks for choosing to do business with us!

March 31, 2018

"Service Advisor Eric Oram is awesome!"

- GBob

Since we arrived in Greater Charlotte five years ago, we’ve had awesome service at Hendrick BMW. Northlake coordinated by Service Advisor Eric Oram. Honesty, integrity, and fairness are Eric hallmarks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Oram
Apr 02, 2018 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

GBob, We're thrilled to receive your amazing review of Hendrick BMW Northlake and also your Service Advisor, Eric Oram. Eric makes it his mission to ensure that each customer is provided with honest work at a fair price and Eric's integrity is unparalleled. We welcome you to the Northlake family, GBob, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 24, 2018

"You be your own judge"

- Golfcartman

All I can say is you be the judge for yourself when you take your vehicle in and Mr. Joey is helpful but the service techs need to Double check all the work before they give a car back to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Apr 02, 2018 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

Golfcartman, Thank you for your feedback and we would like the opportunity to discuss your experience with you further. Please give our Service Manager, Joey Civali, a call at (704)379-3128 at your convenience.

Apr 02, 2018 -

Golfcartman responded

Mr Joey is not the problem it’s the service tech that damage my suv and it’s still in your shop almost 2 months later after shelling out $3000 and now on my third car payment.

March 12, 2018

"Savvy or sleazy?"

- Ana2850

My family has had a most immoral, blatantly penny pinching, sordid, non-customer oriented sales experience from Hendricks Northlake, again... for the 2nd time with new vehicles. We left Hendricks a couple of years ago in favor of a dealership 100 miles away exactly for the same cheap, nickel & dime, dark alley type sales demonstrated on Saturday. Just ruthless. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Baldridge, Brian Kauffman, and the site GM
Mar 12, 2018 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

Ann, Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on superior customer service and our goal is to exceed our customers’ expectations. In your situation, we wish you had purchased your vehicle with us as we have a pristine reputation for providing clarity throughout the leasing process and we ensure that all details are disclosed upfront. We can only hope that your originating dealer did the same and disclosed and explained all lease-end responsibilities and potential charges when you purchased from them. Since I did not have the opportunity to meet you when you were here, I would welcome the chance to discuss your experience with you. At your convenience, please call me, Jay Cardwell, General Manager, at (704)379-3102.

July 14, 2017

"Service is wonderful"

- bkearle

Both Hendrick BMWs in Charlotte have excellent service departments. Northlake edges out Independence simply because my SA is awesome and doesn't waste my time leaving voice mails I'll never check, instead keeping me updated on the status of my car through text or email. They've been incredibly good to me, and I'm what some may call a difficult customer. I would especially like to thank them for twice having to drive to Rock Hill, pickup their loaner and leave my car. That's service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Beard; Michael Traynor
Jul 17, 2017 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

bkearle, Thank you so much for your incredible review of the Hendrick BMW Northlake Service Department! We're glad that you've connected with both Brad Beard and Michael Traynor as they make every effort to accommodate your needs and make your interaction with us smooth and easy. Thank you for making the drive all the way from Rock Hill to work with us. We really appreciate you and your business!

May 23, 2017

"BAD BRAKE JOB"

- Sunshine

Spent 1200 on back brakes, sensor approximately 6 months ago!! Brakes squalling immediately!!! Didn't do that before!! Took back 3 times over several months!!! Still squalling after months, fed up!!! Then had it state inspected, found nothen at all wrong!!! Took back a 4th time a week later brake light on. They said it was the front brakes 800 [NO WAY) also said 700 dollar of extra work needed to be done. INSANE!!! It was just state inspected a week ago!! It took 5 days to tell us this!!! Do not go here!!! They won't accept the fact they did a awful break job and make it right!!! Then turn around a try to rip you off for more $$$. Service is TERRIBLE!! I never have posted a complaint about anything in my life... THIS DEFINITELY NEEDED TO BE SAID!!! Never go here!!!! No stars this site made me put 1!! ZERO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 29, 2017 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

Sunshine, We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Our Service Manager, Joey Civali, is available to discuss your visit with you. Please reach out to him at your convenience at (704)379-3128.

May 20, 2017

"Priscilla"

- Priscilla

Fantastic experience as always, great mechanical adviser, Eric Qram, he knows what he is doing. He renders a very good customer service, I am happy he is my adviser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
May 29, 2017 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

Priscilla, We're so glad to hear that your visit here was fantastic! We always strive to make our guests feel welcome and valued. Eric Oram is a knowledgeable professional and we're happy he was able to assist you. Thank you for the 5 stars!

May 10, 2017

"Great Service Department Experience"

- blankenj

I took my car for inspection, Brad Beard was quick to get my car processed so I could make another appointment on time. Peggy was generous enough to drive me to run an errand while my car was being inspected. Pleasurable experience, in and out in 1 hour, including car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Beard, Peggy
May 29, 2017 -

Hendrick BMW Northlake responded

blankenj, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your pleasurable visit! We're glad that Brad Beard was able to assist you promptly and that Peggy helped you multitask while your car was inspected. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results