About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick Mazda Mall of Georgia

4.4

140 Lifetime Reviews

3546 Georgia 20, Buford, Georgia 30519 Directions
Sales: (855) 590-5574

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Hendrick Mazda Mall of Georgia

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2017

"Mazda 3 purchase"

- Brenda 5

Fantastic experience and Marisa was very knowledgeable and friendly, easy to talk to. Mazda team was quick and efficient and responsive to assisting us with the purchase of our new vehicle. This has been one of the best car buying experiences we have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisa Moley
February 10, 2017

"Great car-buying experience"

- P Maxwell

I normally do not write reviews, and I certainly never expected to be writing a positive review about a r-buying a car. I have bought many cars in my life, and I always felt that I had been mugged after the experience. I am compelled to write this review because I finally bought a car, and feel that I was treated fairly and with respect. I went to Mazda Mall of Georgia because they advertised a car I wanted to buy. I met Cleveland Luster (client advisor), who worked with me throughout the entire process to make sure I understood everything about the car. I requested that the dealer repair some scratches on the (used) car, which they did without any hesitation. Cleveland was very professional and honest, and proactively provided progress reports during the repair process. There was no high pressure to buy from anyone, and they patiently answered all my questions. The sales and finance managers worked to get ne an interest rate normally reserved for new cars. I will gladly recommend to my friends and family that they contact Cleveland and the staff at Mazda Mall of Georgia when they want to purchase a car. P. Maxwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhail Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cleveland Luster
February 08, 2017

"Excellent, friendly and helpful service."

- Lizzy14

Great experience. Kelsey, Fabian and John DeHass were very professional and so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others looking for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelsey Lamberton and John DeHass
February 07, 2017

"Outstanding Customer service"

- Mulenfam6344

Mall of mazda has by far been the best experience my family and I have... This would be our second purchase from Mall of Mazda John Dehass went out of his way to find a vehicle to fit our needs and get us approved... Marissa Moley was on top of her game with great customer service made us feel at home a relaxed during our car buying experience.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dehass, Marisa Moley
January 29, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Bryan Martin

Derek, Nicole, and Mike were straight forward with no hassles. Got exactly what TrueCar stated and they were able to negotiate a fantastic financing deal much better than my bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Satterfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole Brown, Mike Neyman
January 22, 2017

"Excellent!"

- jazdeshay

By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Derek Satterfield and Tracy Whitmire were fantastic at getting me a good deal on my car. I highly recomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Satterfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Whitmire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2017

"Mazda purchase"

- Seguin

I recently purchased my 3rd Mazda from the Mall of Georgia location. My client advisor , Jacob Shattles, could not have been more helpful! He was patient and made sure I had all the information I needed to make an informed purchase. I have been so pleased with the entire experience- the entire staff at Hendricks has worked hard to make this recent purchase a very simple and pleasant process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Shattles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Apon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Lyda
January 17, 2017

""Quick and Painless""

- Platinum,2013JP

I had a great experience at this service center. My sales manager was Derek Satterfield; he was awesome. No pressure at all. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in, and answered all my questions above and beyond. I also had the pleasure of working with Julia Trif. She was great too. She worked hard to help me find an extended warranty that fit my budget. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Trif
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Satterfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2017

"Fast and productive"

- Janicelr74

Marisa did an excellent job in explaining the vehicle of my interest and how it drives. The team was able to work with me on a price that would fit my needs. I would definitely recommend this service to more individuals. They are friendly and for the most part compromising. They bend over a lot to assist you with a vehicle of your liking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Satterfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marisa Moley
January 05, 2017

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Bruce Albright

Morgan did an excellent job taking care of me and helping me find the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I am definitely going to refer my friends looking for new cars to Mazda Mall of Georgia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Buhrow
11 - 20 of 140 results