About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hendrick Toyota Concord

4.8

373 Lifetime Reviews

7670 Bruton Smith Blvd, Concord, North Carolina 28027
Call (855) 582-4379

373 Reviews of Hendrick Toyota Concord

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2018

"Service"

- Murphy88

Chip gonion.........chip is always ready to help keep my car in good working condition......a pleasure to work with .....always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Gonion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Service"

- Chip

Service Team is amazing. Chip Gonion took excellent care of me. Work was completed in a timely manner. Will always use Hendrick for my vehicle servicing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Gonion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"Buying our rav4"

- Kelsey

Shelly Rivera, Chris Catherwood, and Chris Herndon were all phenomenal in our car buying experience! All were attentive, compassionate, kind, and very good at what they do. I couldn’t have left the dealership with a better deal or a better experience! Kaitlyn Larson was also great in helping us pick out packages!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Herndon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shelly Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Catherwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kaitlyn Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Purely simple"

- Pbbass67

From the time I walked in till the time I walked out I was treated to feel important and part of the family. Offered me several monthly payment options depending on warranty coverage levels and even adjusted them for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Carpentier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"For people new in the US, the right dealer to be suggested"

- Athira

It's been a great experience since I first entered this place. The people here are so friendly and so is Noel. He is a great friend and a very good person who explained about the deal so very well. He took time in explaining and clarifying all our questions which lot of patience. Such attitude helps us want to suggest this place or dealer to all at my workplace and whoever wants to own a car. Its been an awesome pricing and awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel McKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Great Deal! 2018 Corolla"

- Anand

Its great deal and enjoyed lot with this dealer, especially Noel. He is such a nice person and helped a lot to close the deal and for insurance as well. I recommended to my friend and she bought one brand new Corolla. Thank you so much, Noel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Herndon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Noel McKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Top Notch"

- Cjfar1

The only thing I can say is top notch from start to finish. I did not buy an expensive car but I feel we were treated like we bought a 100k car. Thank you very much John, Pete, and Donnie for your excellent service from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donnie Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Pete ( Claude )
February 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jd123

I really enjoyed the dealership. Dustin and Joe made the experience awesome. I would recommend it to all my friends who are wanting to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"New 2016 Tundra SR5 to a new 2018 Tundra SR5-XP"

- Rhclagett

I’m sure most people move past these posts/comments very quickly, but please stop and *** Read Me ***. I live in Greensboro NC and drove back down to use this dealership when I totaled my beautiful 2016 Tundra in this last snow fall of 2018 ( Jan ) to use them again. Noel is an amazing sells men and will work with you on prices and will stay till midnight if needed ( which he did twice with me and my wife ). I never recommend people but I will today. Great group of people. After shopping around I ended up back at noel’s Desk signing papers again. My next purchase I’m sure will be with him again. Thank you Noel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel McKenzie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"Amazing stress free service!"

- Kirstyn Rigdon

I was recently in a very bad car accident (not my fault) and my car was totaled. I was hurt, already extremely stressed out about the entire situation and on top of that had to get in to a car immediately. Brandon Grubb took me on as a customer and completely made me feel like family. He made me feel like I could trust him and he was going to take care of me. AND HE DID! I was going in to this thinking I was just going to get a used car and Brandon worked so hard on this deal for me to get me in to a reliable brand new 2018 Camry! I never would have looked at this car if Brandon didn't suggest it, and I'm in love with my new car that I didn't even know I wanted. Brandon took care of everything and knew every last detail about the car. Thank you so much for making a VERY stressful situation already, not so stressful. I walked out of there with my new car feeling like a weight was lifted off my shoulders! Sincerely, thank you SO much Brandon! Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Grubb
151 - 160 of 373 results