About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord

4.9

304 Lifetime Reviews

7500 Hendrick Auto Plaza NW, Concord, North Carolina 28027
Call (704) 456-3300

304 Reviews of Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"We love our new 2019 Atlas SEL!!!"

- Philip

After speaking to a couple of other dealerships, we chose to buy our Atlas SE from Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord because of their responsiveness and the great deal they offered. Once we got to the store to buy the car, we decided to upgrade to the SEL! Since we wanted a specific color and wheel combination that was not in stock, our salesman, Kenny Bingham, began working with Keith Carpenter, sales manager, to locate the perfect car. After only finding two, which were both unavailable, we thought we would have to settle for our 2nd choice. But no, Keith and Patrick Steadman took time out of their busy Saturday to continue searching until they found the exact car we were looking for! It was a pleasure to work with everyone at Hendrick, including BreAnna, the finance manager, was amazing to work with and provided one of the best car buying experiences we’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Bingham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
BreAnna Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Steadman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord responded

I love your new Atlas SEL! Great choice! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Philip. I'm so happy to ear to hear that the team was able to find the exact vehicle that you had wanted. We hope you enjoy it and hope to see you here again in the future.

December 01, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Currenta

Kenny and Joe were awesome from the moment we reached out to them. They were able to make three vehicles available for us to look at, two of which we bought. Thank you for your awesome customer service and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Bingham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord responded

Thank you for your business! Congratulation on not one, but two new vehicles! We think Kenny & Joe are pretty awesome, as well. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and look forward to seeing you here again.

November 30, 2018

"2019 Jetta"

- Carsale2019

RD was very helpful and patient. He answered all of my questions. Breanna was very helpful and responsive. They both provided friendly and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Nixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
BreAnna Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord responded

Wonderful! RD and Breanna help to make our team here at Hendrick VW of Concord a great one. Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick VW of Concord!

November 30, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Harleycollier

Kenny helped me understand all the options on the Atlas and also was very efficient with my time. Lots of choices, low pressure, clean facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Bingham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord responded

Thank you so much! Kenny is such a wonderful team member. We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and provide us with a 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 27, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Knike2015

Very , welcoming and friendly staff will do any thing in reason to help out and to help you save money great selection of vehicles to choose from .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Bingham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
BreAnna Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Steadman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick VW of Concord!

November 23, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Harleycollier

Kenny was amazing and so was Patrick on helping me acquire all the information I was looking to find. Even though I am not ready to purchase yet I will buy from Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord. Best experience by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny Bingham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Steadman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord responded

Awesome! Thanks for sharing your experience and we will be ready to assist when you are ready to purchase!

November 17, 2018

"I ❤️My new golf"

- Lebub2098

Thank you so much for making my car buying experience so easy. I love my car. Our sales person Kenny was very knowledgeable and the whole Henderick team was awesome 👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Bingham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
BreAnna Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord responded

The Golf is a great choice! Thank you for the opportunity. We hope you enjoy your new Golf for many years to come and look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick VW of Concord.

November 17, 2018

"Easiest car buy experience I’ve ever had!"

- JHilton

This is the 7th vehicle I’ve purchased, and was by far the easiest experience ever! Kenny was helpful and friendly without putting the “sales pitch” on me or pressuring me. They made the numbers work for me on the very first try, without the usual push and pull negotiations. This dealership has wonderful staff, from the front desk all the way up to management!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Bingham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord responded

Thank you, thank you, thank you! We love to see reviews that hit on the entire car buying experience. Kenny is such a great asset to our team. Thank you again for choosing Hendrick VW of Concord.. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you here again.

November 14, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Brilewis1407

Best buying experience ever with Robert Nixon!! He was on point with knowledge about the Acura we purchased. We arent from Charlotte so we were limited on time. He made sure the process was flawless and got us in our new Acura in record "car buying" time. We enjoyed doing business with Robert, BreAnna Griffin and the management team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Nixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
BreAnna Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership! Robert & Breanna are great assets to our team. Thank you for giving us the opportunity. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and hope to see you here again in the future.

November 09, 2018

"Taylor"

- JimF

Taylor is amazing! Friendly and knowledgeable, and you can tell she enjoys her job, both as a salesperson in general and working at the dealership in particular. Her enthusiasm is contagious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord responded

Taylor is a wonderful part of our team here at Hendrick VW of Concord! We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership, Jim, and look forward to seeing you here again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results