Back

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

Danvers, MA

4.0
451 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.
Contact Dealership

107 Andover St Rt 114

Danvers, MA

01923

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 451 reviews

July 03, 2022

Service department is terrible, excluding the woman at the counter. She's awesome. From moment one, have fun trying to schedule service online. Good lord, it's the 21st century and they clearly don't hav More

by Martini Madness
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darlene Butt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Dear Martini Madness, I am very sorry that we did not complete your requested services correctly. I realize from your survey that you do not want to do business with us, however, if you will allow us another opportunity please contact Ray Arocho Sr. our service director at 978-774-8840 or via email at ray.arocho@herbchambers.com or myself at 978-774-8840 or via email at jimklimas@herbchambers.com and we will make sure that your requested services are completed and that you have a good experience. Thank you, Jim Klimas General Manager

July 01, 2022

Thank you! As usual great service and another great experience. Been coming here since I purchased my Jeep Cherokee Lattitude new in 2014. More

by andrea.dodge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Irving
Jul 01, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thanks for the five stars, Andrea! We appreciate the kind words and we hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers for all of your future automotive needs!

Jul 01, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thanks for the five stars, Andrea! We appreciate the kind words and we hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers for all of your future automotive needs!

June 30, 2022

Sales and service dept were great. Everone was very helpful . Ray in service was especially helpful. More

by mkfeinberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAMON AROCHO
Jul 01, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thanks for the five stars! We are honored to hear your feedback and we hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers for all of your future automotive needs!

June 28, 2022

Service department needs upgrade in how to treat customers.. charged me for fixing windshield wipers They installed, fixed chipped paint in door , it looks worse , and the serviceman at counter was More

by Rabgolfer123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know gentleman’s name in service department, but I’m sure he’s had previous complaints
Jul 01, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Dear Rabgolfer123, I sincerely apologize that our service advisor did not provide you with the appropriate experience. If you will allow us another opportunity in the future please contact me directly at 978-774-8840 or via email at jimklimas@herbchambers.com and I will make sure that you have a good experience. Thank you, Jim Klimas General Manager

June 16, 2022

The service here is terrible had my car there for 2months almost, didn’t give me a loaner and everyweek its the same thing will get it done next week or next couple days and basically been 2months without a More

by Datixhe
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David, Cody
Jun 21, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Dear Datixhe, I sincerely apologize for the delay with completing the repair to your vehicle. Please contact me directly at 978-774-8840 or via email at jimklimas@herbchambers.com and I will advise you of the status, etc. Thank you, Jim Klimas General Manager

June 08, 2022

Trying to get a lease, worst experience ever. The price was different than the one on the internet, quoted monthly payment was higher with higher down payment. She was not able to explain. Horrib More

by Mitch
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darlene Butt
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Dear Mitch, I sincerely apologize that one of our client care specialists was not able to assist you with a lease quote. Please contact George Sanchez, our general sales manager, at 978-774-8840 or via email at gsanchez@herbchambers.com or myself at the same number or via email at jimklimas@herbchambers.com and we will explain the lease special in detail including the exact penny. We will do our very best for you. Thank you, Jim Klimas General Manager

May 28, 2022

Very Professional. . Codi was the best in relaying information on the service of my Ram More

by Fabbofence
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codi in the service dept
May 31, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

This is great to hear! We're happy Codi helped make your Ram's service visit a bit easier and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

March 17, 2022

I leased a challenger from Herb Chambers and had a great experience. Jeffrey Baez went above and beyond to assist me in my leasing experience. We had some issues with my insurance and he spent hours working More

by a.languirand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Baez, Greg Ormiston
Mar 18, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Jeffrey and Greg at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers! We're delighted that they worked hard and fit you into a new Dodge Challenger lease! See you next time!

March 14, 2022

Very friendly, efficient staff as always. Had just an oil change but also took the opportunity to look into new lease. Darlene was very helpful. More

by judyeyges
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Butt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 14, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're honored to have you as a Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers customer and look forward to your next visit!

March 12, 2022

My year old Wrangler lease wouldn’t start. Had it towed to Herb Chambers Jeep. Took a week to get it back b/c it needed a new battery(under warranty). I also had a front bumper damaged from a More

by RLTW34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service rep on duty
Mar 31, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Hi RLTW34, I am very sorry that the battery in your Jeep needed to be replaced and that our service advisor had an $89 charge on your invoice for an inspection of your bumper after the accident you had with a deer. If you would allow us another opportunity we would be happy to coordinate the repair with our collision center in Danvers. You may contact Oren or Jennifer at 978-774-2000 extension 4. I will advise them that you may be contacting them. They will take great care of you. Thank you, Jim Klimas General Manager jimklimas@herbchambers.com

11 - 20 of 451 results