Back

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

Danvers, MA

4.0
451 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.
Contact Dealership

107 Andover St Rt 114

Danvers, MA

01923

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 451 reviews

March 01, 2022

Super friendly sales staff and general manager. Anabel was very informative and answered any question I had. George was the best at trying to get me a deal I was most comfortable with and didn’t st More

by ERuiz98
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Klimas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Anabel Otero
Mar 03, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear Anabel, George and the rest of the team made your experience a great one and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Take care! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

February 24, 2022

Friendly,helpful,and knowledgeable Annabell was great the dealership is clean and they have a good selection of autos More

by Coco-bella17
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anabel
Feb 25, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you! We're happy Annabell gave you five-star care! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

February 17, 2022

John Karayianis made the purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee for my family pain free & easy. He was so helpful & his customer service skills are excellent! I am so satisfied to have had him guide me t More

by Frank Ward
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Karayianis
Feb 17, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Hi Frank, thank you for sharing your experience working with John and our team on your recent purchase! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! -Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

February 02, 2022

Excellent service staff members very pleasant. Kept you well informed on what was going on. Definitely take my vehicle back there again for any work. More

by Daisydahlke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor. Service department
Feb 03, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

We're so happy to hear that we've earned your business, Daisy! Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers team with your vehicle!

January 16, 2022

John Karayianis made the purchase of my Ram Promaster 2500 quick & easy. He was helpful & I am happy to have had him guide me through the process. Thank You John More

by agaudet59
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Karayianis
Jan 19, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad John had the opportunity to assist you with the purchase of your new ProMaster and we'll be sure to let him know how much you appreciate his awesome service. Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

December 08, 2021

We leased our Jeep Grand Cherokee in 2019.The car is OK We leased our Jeep Grand Cherokee in 2019. The car is OK but nothing we had been impressed with. Nobody called us to service the car (under contract More

by Ranger Buddy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employee gone.
Jan 19, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Our team takes these reviews seriously and uses them to improve. We regret to hear we couldn't make the deal happen for you this time. We encourage you to reach out if you would like to discuss this in more detail. We wish you the best in your automotive journey and hope you'll come back so we can show you a five-star experience next time. Thank you, Jim Klimas - General Manager - jimklimas@herbchambers.com

October 14, 2021

We purchased a late year Genesis G90 with the help of Salesman Rob Firth, Sales manager George Sanchez, and delivery help by Petru B. A were super helpful, a pleasure to work with, and ! i recommend them More

by Dennis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Firth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 14, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for recommending our Rob and our team at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers! We hope you enjoy your Genesis G90, Dennis!

September 21, 2021

We just lease a Jeep Grand Cherokee L from John Karayianis. He was professional, understood the car we were looking for, and made the process extremely simply and pain free. We highly recommend goi More

by Jeep Search
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Karayianis
Sep 22, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

We're so happy to hear the Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers team could help you find a great Grand Cherokee to lease! Thank you so much for leaving John and the team your five-star review! We hope you love your new ride and will see you again soon!

September 17, 2021

I purchased a used Jeep Compass from John Karayianis at Herb Chambers Jeep on Danvers. It had been many years since I've gone through this process and I had so many questions and unknowns. John helped me t More

by Shelley N.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Karayianis
Sep 20, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for stopping by, and trusting John with your purchase! We're happy to hear that he helped you throughout the entire sale of your Jeep Compass! We look forward to seeing you next time, Shelley!

September 08, 2021

I judt purchased a used 2019 keep from John Karayianis and it was such a. Pleasant experience. Highly recommend this dealer and this location. Amazing More

by reverepats09
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Karayianis
Sep 09, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear you had a great experience working with John on the purchase of your Jeep and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with him. Thanks for trusting Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

21 - 30 of 451 results