Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree

Braintree, MA

4.5
753 Reviews
THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Price/Savings -Fair, Fast, Transparent -#1 in Sales & Service -Our Volume Saves You Money Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from -The Largest Selection in New England Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vac with every service! Experience -Complimentary Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

75 Granite St

Braintree, MA

02184

Directions

By Type

Showing 754 reviews

July 29, 2021

"I highly recommend this location to others. There is a..."

- First Time Buyer

I highly recommend this location to others. There is a really helpful staff who answered all of of questions and took care of me. It has a great location near the highway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree responded

Thank you for the kind comments about our team! We appreciate you choosing Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree and hope we can be of service to you again in the future. In the meantime, take care and please feel free to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 27, 2021

"Lisa, Connor, Scott, Cory, and I think Karen at the front..."

- gretchen

Lisa, Connor, Scott, Cory, and I think Karen at the front desk are amazing and wonderful. Loved my truck! I will change my dealership from Quirk to Herb Chambers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Connor and receptionist
Jul 28, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree responded

We're so glad to hear you all had a great experience working with Karen! Thank you for the awesome feedback and five-star rating! Enjoy your truck! - Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree

July 24, 2021

"Absolutely fantastic customer serviceCould not have been..."

- jimcostello

Absolutely fantastic customer service Could not have been any easier Would highly recommend Nate went above and beyond by far Thanks again for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate is salesman
Jul 26, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree responded

Thanks for the awesome five-star rating! We're so happy to hear Nate and our team provided five-star care to you! We look forward to seeing you again next time! - Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree

July 17, 2021

"Good Morning Every visit to this service department..."

- robertttoma

Good Morning Every visit to this service department never disappoints. They are always helpful attentive and informative explaining the needed repairs and time necessary. I recommend them highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree service team this awesome review, thank you!

July 16, 2021

"Our brand new car with 3000 miles had engine issues and..."

- Myexplorerisalemonfromherbchambers

Our brand new car with 3000 miles had engine issues and we brought it in for repair and the light went right back on unreal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aidan
July 16, 2021

"Courteous and efficient check in .Work was completed in..."

- The Dude

Courteous and efficient check in .Work was completed in under an hour.I was called when car ready Totally pleased with tne service and Aiden

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree responded

Thank you so much for the great review and five-star rating! Our team will be so glad to hear we've made your service experience so easy! We'll see you at your next appointment! - Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree

Jul 16, 2021 -

The Dude responded

Great Service Willbe back

July 15, 2021

"Pleasure working with the Associates at Braintree Herb..."

- Tigereric2004

Pleasure working with the Associates at Braintree Herb Chambers. I didn’t feel pressured and felt comfortable dealing with everyone there. I have bought vehicles there previously and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor, Frank, and Scott
Jul 16, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for the great five-star rating and kind words! - Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree

July 15, 2021

"Service appointment was confirmed in convenient time..."

- r.lalond46

Service appointment was confirmed in convenient time span. Service was completed as stated and was able to pick up vehicle before the end of work day.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Williams
Jul 16, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree responded

Thanks for trusting Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree with your service needs! We hope to work with you again in the future.

July 15, 2021

"Long story short, ran in to some issues with my vehicle..."

- LG

Long story short, ran in to some issues with my vehicle being repaired and Jay Larkin seen to it that I was completely satisfied with the end result, thanks for the help !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree responded

We're so happy Jay could work everything out. Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree.

July 15, 2021

"Fast and knowledgeable. Helped me save money by fixing..."

- Montistonesculpture

Fast and knowledgeable. Helped me save money by fixing what they could and not replacing everything that wasn’t necessary. It’s not cheap but you get what you pay for. Dave R. Is the best truck mechanic around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Dave
Jul 15, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree responded

Thank you for your confidence in Dave and the Herb Chambers Ford of Braintree team! We are thankful to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 754 results