Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Herb Chambers MINI of Boston

Boston, MA

4.8
530 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.

1168 Commonwealth Ave

Boston, MA

02134

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 530 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Always a great experience with Marc and Matt at Herb..."

- Mini Owner from Cambridge

Always a great experience with Marc and Matt at Herb Chambers Mini Service. They always treat you like an old friend and are incredibly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Herb Chambers MINI of Boston responded

We're so glad Matt and Marc have helped keep your ride running in top shape! Thank you so much for leaving us your five-star rating! We look forward to seeing you at your next Herb Chambers MINI of Boston appointment!

July 29, 2021

"THE Herb Chamber Mini of Boston - is outstanding! It is a..."

- mlks

THE Herb Chamber Mini of Boston - is outstanding! It is a wonderful team of people who doing their job with passion, care, listening and on time! Mark, MINI advisor is OUTSTANDING!!!!!!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Herb Chambers MINI of Boston responded

This review means more to our team than you know! Thank you for being a loyal Herb Chambers MINI of Boston customer! We look forward to assisting you again for your next service visit!

July 29, 2021

"These folks take excellent care of our 2013 Mini Cooper..."

- Doug

These folks take excellent care of our 2013 Mini Cooper Hardtop S. Mark, the service advisor, in particular is amazingly attentive and helpful. I trust that I will get the info I need with real and honest options on the work that may be required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Herb Chambers MINI of Boston responded

Your confidence in us makes our day! Thank you so much for the five-star rating, Doug! We'll see you at your next appointment! - Herb Chambers MINI of Boston

July 28, 2021

"The guys at Mini are incredible! They are super..."

- janet

The guys at Mini are incredible! They are super knowledgeable, efficient, and always wonderful to work with. They take of everything!! I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Herb Chambers MINI of Boston responded

It's so great to hear you feel confident bringing your vehicle to us, Janet! Thank you for being part of the Herb Chambers MINI of Boston family!

July 26, 2021

"I’ve been a customer of Herb Chambers since 2011. They’re..."

- pixelgem

I’ve been a customer of Herb Chambers since 2011. They’re always super friendly and helpful. Their dealership is nice and clean, and I know I can always work in their business center if I have to wait for my car. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Herb Chambers MINI of Boston responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer since 2011! Herb Chambers MINI of Boston and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you next time!

July 23, 2021

"Excellent service advisors (Mark is awesome!) that are..."

- JasonJ

Excellent service advisors (Mark is awesome!) that are always friendly. Good experience and communication. Expectations on expected service time are always set. Nice that they provide local ride options for people dropping off their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Herb Chambers MINI of Boston responded

Thank you for the kind comments - we'll be sure to share them with Mark & the team! Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Herb Chambers MINI of Boston and we look forward to your next visit!

July 20, 2021

"Excellent service and attention. Sarah was great, the..."

- Mariuvela82

Excellent service and attention. Sarah was great, the finance paperwork went smoothly. There was not much room for negotiation but the deal was still good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Herb Chambers MINI of Boston responded

Thank you for the positive feedback on your experience with Sarah and the Herb Chambers MINI of Boston team!

July 13, 2021

"Mark Ravin provides excellent service and advice. He’s..."

- Tom

Mark Ravin provides excellent service and advice. He’s always ready to help in anyway possible. Thumbs up To Mark. I feel like I always get excellent service for my mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Herb Chambers MINI of Boston responded

Thank you for your confidence in Mark! We are glad to have you as a Herb Chambers MINI of Boston customer and look forward to your next visit!

July 06, 2021

"The service at Herb Chambers Mini is excellent. They are..."

- Jack Greene

The service at Herb Chambers Mini is excellent. They are fast and accommodating of our schedules. However, the pricing model is not competitive with small, independent repair shops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Herb Chambers MINI of Boston responded

Thank you for your confidence in Herb Chambers MINI of Boston, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer and hope you will reach out with any questions regarding our pricing.

July 05, 2021

"Great experience with David in Mini sales. David was..."

- Jill Z

Great experience with David in Mini sales. David was patient and attentive in spite of being really busy. Waiting for and getting through the financing process took way to long.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Herb Chambers MINI of Boston responded

Thank you, Jill! We're so happy to hear David and our team made this such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you next time! - Herb Chambers MINI of Boston

1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results