Back

Herb Chambers Maserati

Wayland, MA

3.4
29 Reviews
Maserati is undoubtedly considered one of the most beautiful cars of all time. Its balance of luxury performance, handling and braking has made it the benchmark of all opulent sports sedans. Its exclusivity is truly of limited, personalized prod­uction. Herb Chambers Maserati is located in Wayland, Massachusetts, very close proximity to Boston. As a proud member of The Herb Chambers Companies, we are passionately dedicated in ensuring that our clients experience only the highest level of customer service.
Contact Dealership

527 Boston Post Road, Rte 20

Wayland, MA

01778

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 29 reviews

June 17, 2021

After arriving home 50 miles away we realized that not After arriving home 50 miles away we realized that not all work was completed. they offered to have us come back, but at that point, it was late an h More

by bondo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christine Scott
February 05, 2021

LET ME TELL YOU!!! I was extremely shocked at what an LET ME TELL YOU!!! I was extremely shocked at what an easy process this was!! After reading the other reviews, I was a little skeptical about visi More

by IsnCapitalConsulting
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Petrarca, Giovanni Tosti, Dimitry. P, Christian. P, Jason Daniels, Joel Arroyo
February 05, 2021

One of the best service experiences that I've had!The One of the best service experiences that I've had! The service staff are all friendly and the service area exceptionally clean! While I was waiting More

by IsnCapitalConsulting
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kat. R, James, Michelle Petrarca, Giovanni Tosti
November 27, 2020

To whom it may concernI would like to express my opinion To whom it may concern I would like to express my opinion regarding Maserati dealer in Wayland ,Ma. We were changing Maserati car . Paper work was d More

by Kkacprzak
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maserati
Nov 30, 2020 -

Herb Chambers Maserati responded

Kkacprzak, We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Unfortunately we had two identical Maserati Levantes, both white with red interior, dealer traded from another dealer, for two different customers. The salesperson assumed the car that was here was for Mrs Karcpzak, as it was identical, and was ready to be delivered. Regrettably he made an honest mistake as he was trying to accommodate the customer as quickly as possible. Our salesperson was aware that we had to trade for the vehicle and should have verified the Vin number prior to inviting the customer in for delivery, however as soon as we discovered the issue we let the customer know and tried to rectify the mistake and accommodate the customer to avoid any further delay. We expect to have this issue resolved today and have made arrangements to deliver to this vehicle asap to them. We strive for excellence at our Maserati store in Wayland and make every effort to ensure these things do not happen. Again, we apologize.

July 16, 2020

Worst dealership ever I would rate this dealership a negative if it were possible. I purchased my other 5 Maserati's from another dealership and the transaction was smooth More

by sharlene79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Morris, Christian Pleva, Giovanni Tosti
Jul 22, 2020 -

Herb Chambers Maserati responded

Sharlene79, I am very unhappy to hear of your negative experience. Your business is certainly important to us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. I apologize for any miscommunication or inconvenience we may have caused. At your earliest convenience, I ask you contact me so we can work together to solve this matter and find a resolution. Thank you again, and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Giovanni Tosti- General Manager, giant@herbchambers.com

July 31, 2018

Do not sign any lease with ally financing read yelp first Do not lease or sign with Ally .3 years ago I leased a car Maserati Ghibli from this dealership. At this time, it was a sales team who knew about the More

by Yury
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maz , Giovanni Tosti
July 30, 2017

Great personalized experience at Herb Chambers Maserati I got my 2017 Ghibli Maserati Thanks to Joyce Zavolas who made the experience so easy, Joyce is a wonderful and professional person to deal with. She More

by Naheed Usmani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty, Joyce Zavolas
Jul 30, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Maserati responded

Thank you for the kind words about our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Joyce and Marty. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

June 30, 2017

Easy to work with Thank you to Fady and Marty for making this a positive service experience! I was very pleased with the service and would recommend this dealership for More

by Volvolife
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fady
Jun 30, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Maserati responded

Thank you! We realize you have several choices when servicing your vehicle and we thank you for choosing Herb Chambers. We value your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

June 11, 2017

Great Car , not good service Buying car wasn't easy at this dealership but they were the only one with car that had the color I was looking ,so had to deal with them . The day I p More

by Naveen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joyce Zavolas
May 29, 2017

I got my 2017 Maserati Ghibli Thanks to Joyce Zavolas Hi there, This is my second 2017 Ghibli purchase and special thanks to Joyce, I got my 2017 Ghibli on May 7, 2017. Joyce is a wonderful and profes More

by Yamin Rahman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Zavolas
May 30, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Maserati responded

Thank you, Yamin! I am pleased to hear that Joyce made your purchasing experience a memorable one and took excellent care of you. We strive to provide a 5-Star experience so it's rewarding to hear that our team is delivering. We wish you many miles of enjoyment with your new Maserati Ghibli. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results