Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

Baltimore, MD

4.7
1,678 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville offers a great selection of critically acclaimed new 2019 Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM models, and keeps an extensive catalog of used cars on hand. Visit us at 9219 Harford Road, Baltimore, MD to get started today. We look forward to seeing you soon!

9219 Harford Rd

Baltimore, MD

21234

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,678 reviews

July 19, 2021

"I have had the best experience at this dealership. They..."

- Colin7222003

I have had the best experience at this dealership. They were very insightful and did everything in their power to help me choose and get approved for my new car. I couldn't have a better experience. Mike Kydd was phenomenal with explaining the details and very friendly and knowledgeable. Best car salesman I have ever had. I will always send friends and family to him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 14, 2021

"Super friendly people! Worked with all my wants and made..."

- nicoledell19

Super friendly people! Worked with all my wants and made the process extremely smooth. Would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello Nicole, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 13, 2021

"Dave is my guy when I need to take my car to the dealer...."

- Karllangkam

Dave is my guy when I need to take my car to the dealer. He takes care of everything and keeps me informed with whatever is going on with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 13, 2021

"Brian the salesman was great. 5 stars for him. Overall 4..."

- Tommy

Brian the salesman was great. 5 stars for him. Overall 4 stars for the dealership. I specifically stated to only run my credit through Capital One but they still ran it through another bank. I also asked for a full tank a fuel and they said they don’t do that on used cars. Mind you a 2019 isn’t very used in today’s world. Clean facilities, water and snacks, everyone was very friendly. Would most likely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi Tommy, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 11, 2021

"I have purchased 6 vehicles from Brian and never had..."

- Rgrsjos1

I have purchased 6 vehicles from Brian and never had anything but excellent service. I will continue to only go to Brian. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 10, 2021

"Brian Perry was professional and knowledgeable. All the..."

- CS

Brian Perry was professional and knowledgeable. All the staff was friendly and made buying a vehicle quick and easy. I would recommend them based on that alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brian here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

July 06, 2021

"Besides calling me Kevin, Nik was great. He helped answer..."

- Jared

Besides calling me Kevin, Nik was great. He helped answer all my questions I had and was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 05, 2021

"We have always bought our vehicles through this..."

- ptoussa

We have always bought our vehicles through this dealership. Our experience with Jeffrey was great. He was welcoming and there was no pressure to buy. It felt like he was advocating for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 03, 2021

"So extremely helpful! Was able to get to the price point..."

- curleeshu

So extremely helpful! Was able to get to the price point I needed. The entire staff helped pick me out the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 02, 2021

"Jeremy was the most Amazing Sales Rep. He is..."

- jwolf1115

Jeremy was the most Amazing Sales Rep. He is professional, knowledgeable and hardworking. He knew the car we wanted and made sure he found it for us in the right price range. This was the BEST car buying process we have ever experienced. The entire process was quick and easy. Jeremy is our Sales Rep for Life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,678 results