Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

4.8

1,246 Lifetime Reviews

9219 Harford Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21234
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,247 reviews

December 05, 2019

"My Purchase"

- ingram0820

Michael the salesman was great. Really worked with my situation and was able to make something happen. Very efficient. On the other hand, i was not fully pleased with the service I received when finalizing the sale. The process was very prolonged and not customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"leased Jeep Grand cherokee"

- megansullivan59

Great experience and very helpful. They helped me with my first time leasing a vehicle. My sales rep was Brian Perry and he was very helpful. My fiance rep was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Megansullivan59, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brian Perry and the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville

December 02, 2019

"Excellent salesman/best vehicle purchace expericnce ever"

- Anna S.

First off i want to thank Michael Lanci for selling me the truck of my dreams. Mike took the time out of his day to set up a time that was convenient to come in to look at 2 vehicles that i had interest in online. When i came in to the dealership he had already had the keys ready so i could check out the vehicles. When we sat down to discuss further what i was looking for he pulled up an SUV that they had instock that had what i was looking for on it and sent for the SUV to be pulled up for me to test drive it. While waiting for it, I told mike what my dream truck was and was curious if they even had anything like that in my price range. Sure enough they did, and it just happen that it was made available just the day before i came in to inquire about an SUV. Mike didn't even know that the truck was on the lot because he was off the day it came. Needless to say I just said forget about the SUV, that i wanted the truck before i even test drove it. Mike took the time to go out of his was to ensure that my transaction with the truck went smoothly and was patient for the 4 + hours intotal i was there. Please if you are looking for an honest saleman, look no further than Michael Lanci with Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Anna! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

December 02, 2019

"Best car buying experience to date!"

- milodar.md

Great experience with Michael Lanci and the team at Heritage. Transparent about costs, wonderful with trade-in, and all of the numbers when we sat down to sign were exactly what they said they would be. Polite, willing to take no for an answer, and never pushy - we will be buying our next car from Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marcus Gibbs
Dec 04, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 02, 2019

"Brian Perry"

- Jcash4

I recently just purchased a 2020 Ram and Brian Perry was my Sales Consultant. He made my first car buying experience extremely easy! He also gave me a great rundown of the Ram and showed me all the bells and whistles of the vehicle. I highly recommend this dealer and recommend working with Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 30, 2019

"Really happy "

- croix0316

Really happy with my visit, the salesman Mr. Cooney made me comfortable and wasn't pushy and listen to what I wanted. I has a recall, I was sent a email and the service mr. Phelps made sure I was seen at the time that we discussed and it was a quick visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi Croix0316, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mr. Cooney and the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 30, 2019

"Salesman Brian Perry gave great service. Was well..."

- Totaltemp

Salesman Brian Perry gave great service. Was well prepared, kept me informed, looked consistently for the vehicle I was looking for, helping with setting up touch screen items I needed for my new truck. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason who processed my other paperwork
Dec 01, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi Totaltemp, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brian Perry here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 29, 2019

"Mr. Dave Phelps was very friendly and professional. He..."

- MicheleG

Mr. Dave Phelps was very friendly and professional. He contacted me frequently by phone and email to provide updates on the progress of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Safe travels!

November 29, 2019

"I was treated good, they replaced the tailgate in ample..."

- Jimmer

I was treated good, they replaced the tailgate in ample time and put on the running boards in a day. That was great, but someone dirty the in side door panel. The over all performance of the dealership was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Grimm was 4 stars
Dec 01, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Jimmer, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 29, 2019

"Service advisor Dave Phelps diagnosed my cars issue and..."

- kbutler92

Service advisor Dave Phelps diagnosed my cars issue and helped me avoid what would have been a hefty unnecessary bill. Transparency and honesty goes a long way. Never had a bad experience at this location. Shuttle drivers a plus as well, get me to work safe and sound despite the atrocious traffic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,247 results