Back

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

Baltimore, MD

4.8
1,825 Reviews
Offering Maryland drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

9219 Harford Rd

Baltimore, MD

21234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,825 reviews

November 28, 2022

That were quicker than I expected, got in and out real fast and I like that More

by ZJP
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Perry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 08, 2022

Personable, reasonable, and pleasant. Worked hard to find us the right vehicle and make the transaction as fast as possible. Followed up with the aftermarket items we requested and schedu More

by R. Halmo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Gower
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 01, 2022

My experience was great. Everyone was very nice and caring. They were very professional. Keep up the good work. More

by nickygreen641
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cooney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 17, 2022

I have been working with Jeremy for almost 10 years. I just purchased my 5th vehicle from him. This time I had to factory order a vehicle that took nearly 4 months and Jeremy kept me posted every step More

by John Purkey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cooney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 20, 2022 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi John, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 30, 2022

Working with Mike was great! We enjoyed our experience and would buy from him again. More

by Erinvnewton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lanci
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi Erinvnewton, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 28, 2022

It was a great pleasure working with Mike and Steve at Heritage preowned In Parkville Maryland More

by hrolfes1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lanci
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Cho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jared Herbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 27, 2022

Andre was great! He was very laid back friendly and wasn’t pushy. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle and offered different options for insurance. More

by Seantae Beard
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald DeShields
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 11, 2022

Jeremy was AMAZING he kept working on finding on me a truck that worked for me. I went back 4 times and every time he greeted me with a handshake and “how are you doing today” he is so knowledgeable and More

by ajborg13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cooney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 06, 2022

Jeremy was a very knowledgable and easy salesman to work with. I would definitely buy another vehicle from the Parkville Heritage Jeep dealer and from Jeremy. He knew a lot about the product and was extre More

by John Vandendriessche
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cooney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi John, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 05, 2022

We enjoyed our experience with Jeremy so much that we came back and purchased a second vehicle from him and heritage! When people ask us about our experience we recommend Jeremy and heritage everytime. N More

by stepheniepitt619
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cooney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 08, 2022 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,825 results