Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Honda Bel Air

Fallston, MD

4.6
2,360 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. At Heritage Honda Bel Air we know you have choices when buying and servicing a vehicle. By choosing Heritage Honda Bel Air, you will always be treated with respect and will never receive high pressure sales tactics. We will always do whatever it takes to earn your business. Our number ONE commitment is to YOU - our customer. Whether you are looking for service or your next vehicle, Bel Air Honda is at your finger tips. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me personally. Bel Air Honda is located at 1800 Belair Road Fallston MD 21047 Bel Air Honda....A Better Way! GO HONDA! www.belairhonda.com

1800 Belair Rd

Fallston, MD

21047

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,360 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Met with Trevin today. Due to the difficult market, we..."

- cat22ward

Met with Trevin today. Due to the difficult market, we were unable to come to an agreement. His dedication and enthusiasm made it hard to walk away. He listened to my requests and did his best to fit my needs. If the market was different, I am sure we would have agreed to terms. He is a great sales associate that I would not hesitate to call on again. Dennis Carroll

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I just purchased my third car from Heritage Honda and..."

- Ccuneo1329

I just purchased my third car from Heritage Honda and again had a great experience. My salesperson, Greg Daly was so helpful and really wanted me to be happy with my purchase. Everyone I dealt with at Heritage was friendly and professional. I truly felt they had my best interest in mind. I highly recommend. Heritage Honda in Bel Air.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Daly
Jul 24, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 16, 2021

"I came in today expecting a super high monthly payment...."

- Olivia.G

I came in today expecting a super high monthly payment. Charles did an amazing job assisting me and making sure I found exactly what I wanted and more. I appreciate the excellent customer service and how welcoming the staff was. Thanks again Heritage Honda Bel Air!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 14, 2021

"Joe was very professional to deal with when I bought my..."

- Michael K

Joe was very professional to deal with when I bought my Pilot. He was also very knowledgeable about honda vehicles. Joe and the Heritage personnel were great to deal with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hello Michael, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 14, 2021

"There is a Honda dealership closer to my house but prefer..."

- joanne.novak

There is a Honda dealership closer to my house but prefer the BelAir location because of the customer service. My service person was helpful polite and considerate. The dealership is clean and comfortable and smoothly run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hello Joanne, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 13, 2021

"This dealership has a brand new, upgraded service center...."

- Ted Gibbs

This dealership has a brand new, upgraded service center. The appointment scheduling has been streamlined. The service advisors are attentive and the work is completed expeditious. The whole process is efficient and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 12, 2021

"Very nice and pleasant experience. Clean showroom too!..."

- Bosslady

Very nice and pleasant experience. Clean showroom too! And always a quiet section for me to plug in my laptop and work while i wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 10, 2021

"Good service, friendly people, and went out of their way..."

- Jollie

Good service, friendly people, and went out of their way to answer some additional questions I had that weren’t related to my car issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 09, 2021

"Becky was very helpful and i appreciate her finding out..."

- ca

Becky was very helpful and i appreciate her finding out my AC was warranteed. The only negative is my 5 yr old honda has had the AC repaired 3 times..that doesnt make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 08, 2021

"I purchased my car from here and get all my services done..."

- ninaedwards79

I purchased my car from here and get all my services done from them. Service here is always GREAT and I love the honesty! I recommend a few friends and family to HONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Lind
Jul 13, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,360 results