Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Heritage Honda Bel Air

Fallston, MD

4.5
2,084 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. At Heritage Honda Bel Air we know you have choices when buying and servicing a vehicle. By choosing Heritage Honda Bel Air, you will always be treated with respect and will never receive high pressure sales tactics. We will always do whatever it takes to earn your business. Our number ONE commitment is to YOU - our customer. Whether you are looking for service or your next vehicle, Bel Air Honda is at your finger tips. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me personally. Bel Air Honda is located at 1800 Belair Road Fallston MD 21047 Bel Air Honda....A Better Way! GO HONDA! www.belairhonda.com

1800 Belair Rd

Fallston, MD

21047

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,084 reviews

November 27, 2020

"Stan is an excellent sales person!!! This was my first..."

- wizard918

Stan is an excellent sales person!!! This was my first time buying a car and he was very helpful!!! He answered all my questions and really helped me to find the best vehicle for me. He took the time to help explain all the features of the car, so I didn't have to try to figure out anything by myself. He did a wonderful job! Mike was also very nice to work with, again it was my first time buying a car and he explained all the financial paperwork so that it wasn't as terrifying as I thought it was going to be. He was very patient, which was very, very appreciate!! Both of them were very kind and patient, because buying your first new car is intimidating and they made it a little less so!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Car was due for 7500 miles maintenance. Returned to..."

- lois.tony

Car was due for 7500 miles maintenance. Returned to Heritage Bel Air to have the service completed. Nick was my contact during the maintenance. I am happy with the service and it was performed in a timely manner .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Nov 29, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 27, 2020

"Took my wife's new Passport to get roof rack installed...."

- Don Heckman

Took my wife's new Passport to get roof rack installed. They did a great job. Chrissy and Chuck were great to work with. We have been taking our Hondas there for 17 years and always get great customer service. Staff is friendly and professional. And during covid they have put additional safety precautions in place to keep everyone safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chuck Robbins
November 25, 2020

"Mike, the service advisor, was wonderful. He was so..."

- G Powell

Mike, the service advisor, was wonderful. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. He answered each and every question and took the time to explain the whys and wherefores. It is because of these kinds of situations that will keep me coming back and I will be telling everof my great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service dept
Nov 29, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 24, 2020

"First service since buying the car and it was a great..."

- Rickmay12

First service since buying the car and it was a great experience. Taken inning time out sooner than expected. Thank you for being so prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Nov 25, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

November 23, 2020

"Back for a routine oil change… Chuck Robbins took care of..."

- Robin15

Back for a routine oil change… Chuck Robbins took care of me on the phone call set me up for my appointment. He was very helpful ... I asked him if I anything else I needed to get gone... he looked it up and said absolutely not you’re up on all your maintenance I always appreciate the kindness and consideration the staff has there.Got to say hello to my favorite shop manager Chrissy. Thank you Heritage Honda for all you do. Robin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick.
November 20, 2020

"I scheduled my appointment with Mike Weatherman. He was..."

- Shengyu

I scheduled my appointment with Mike Weatherman. He was such a nice and effective car advisor. My car was serviced on time as he promised. It was a great experience. I would definitely recommend him for servicing my car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Weatherman
Nov 22, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Shengyu, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Honda Bel Air!

November 19, 2020

"I took my car to the dealership for service and for a few..."

- Mary

I took my car to the dealership for service and for a few recalls. Scheduling the appointment was quick and easy. My car was ready when promised. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Nov 21, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Mary, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 19, 2020

"Nick Sloan is the best service advisor ever! He is so..."

- Masdara

Nick Sloan is the best service advisor ever! He is so nice and cares. He goes out of his way to help and understand his customers. I will always be back to Belair Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick sloan
Nov 21, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 19, 2020

"TONY ICENROAD was fantastic! My husband and I love this..."

- ninaedwards79

TONY ICENROAD was fantastic! My husband and I love this dealership, everyone is always friendly and honest, and your in and out! Great place! Heritage Honda Bel Air

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY ICENROAD
Nov 20, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,084 results