Back

Heritage Honda

Rome, GA

4.5
106 Reviews

965 Veterans Memorial Pkwy

Rome, GA

30161

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 106 reviews

July 02, 2022

Rebecca was fantastic to work with. The car buying industry has changed drastically since our last purchase, & she made it as easy as possible. Professional, responsive, and fair! More

by Megan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
May 13, 2022

I recommend this service dept. from beginning to end. From the moment you arrive you are met with a young man who genuinely wants to provide the best service for you. They answered More

by jodysemail8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young man who greets new service customers
April 23, 2022

Dave Arnold at Heritage in Rome Georgia was super helpful and 100% honest. He worked with us for several weeks to get us the car that we were looking for. More

by day5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Arnold
October 27, 2021

The finance person was rude and unhelpful. I would not recommend using them for financing. She was lacking in customer service and friendliness. More

by nc123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Clemons
April 25, 2021

Although we are located in Woodstock, GA we drove over an hour away to purchase from the Heritage Honda Dealership. Our main reason for purchasing from this dealership is because of the exceptional service t More

by Jeff and Cheryl Burch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Overby and Ariana Smith
February 12, 2021

Best car purchase I ever had. Been to many dealerships over the years this was the most professional and pleasant ever. Rebecca and Ariana were awesome. More

by carls2fl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca and Ariana
November 16, 2020

Had a pleasant experience with Heritage Honda. I first contacted Dave Arnold for a quote on a Honda Passport. He answered a lot of my questions but was not scheduled to work on the day I was coming in. More

by Amy C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Arnold, Ken Haynes, Ariana
September 17, 2020

Worked with Dave Arnold on the lease of a 2020 civic. He was knowledgeable and knew about the car. We would deal with him on our next lease.Much better then our last experience. Toby Sklar More

by sklar_90
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Arnold
August 31, 2020

Great Experience!! Found vehicle online. Pre-approved financing, walked in and left with car deal that was as advertised online. Worth the drive for the customer service More

by Cary.morris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Dave Arnold
June 05, 2020

Heritage honored the advertised price, which was below any area dealer. Stephanie was very patient with us and a pleasure to work with. Made the car buying experience easy and fun. Would buy from Heritage More

by Jon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bristow, and Frostey (sp?)
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results