About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heritage Jaguar of Freeport

4.8

110 Lifetime Reviews

146 W Sunrise Hwy, Freeport, New York 11520 Directions
Sales: (516) 771-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Heritage Jaguar of Freeport

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Viper65

Great experience and awesome salesman! Very helpful when asking questions about the car- stress free! He makes leasing a car an enjoyable experience. Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike fiore
September 01, 2018

"Regular Service"

- bchacko

Will recommend friends, great friendly team. A bit on the pricy side for the service. Hey you are at Range Rover/ Landlover dealership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila
August 07, 2018

"Timely service.Very minimal wait time for loaner vehicle"

- Airhead

Sheena Aviles caring , and knowledgeable. Customer's need 's always come first. Dealing with Sheena 4 years now. Originally at Glen cove dealership and now Freeport. John Mastandrea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena Aviles
July 27, 2018

"Exceptional service every time I have brought my truck in."

- Zolt22

I moved from another Land Rover dealership on Long Island and couldn't be happier with the exceptional service I receive from Land Rover Freeport! Always very accommodating and do an excellent job taking care of my truck! My service adviser, Robert Heller does and exceptional job, keeps me well informed and goes above and beyond to make sure I'm satisfied with the work and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Heller
July 25, 2018

"Smoothest and most satisfying car buying experience!"

- denise.ramda

This has been the smoothest and most satisfying car buying experience! My father and I were most fortunate enough to work with Ted Mitchell. He is by far the most professional, exceptionally intelligent and accommodating individual we have had the pleasure to work with. From the minute we walked in, we received impeccable service! My father's lease on his BMW was up and after the ill-mannered and poor service we received from them, as well as the unwillingness to work with us and or meet our desires over the course of our 3 year lease, we were looking for a change. Jaguar of Freeport not only offered us first class service and attention but they listened to WHAT WE WANTED and went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly that! The process was effortless and stress-free. We knew what ALL our options were and what was happening every step of the way. Most dealerships lead you from one office to another and it feels like a never-ending maze but with Ted, it was easy and painless. In the span of three weeks, we went home with two brand new vehicles, both deals working with Ted and it was the best decision we could've made. We will definitely be back! Thank you Ted for all your hard work, your patience and excellent service. You are truly a gem! My father and I are forever grateful to you and everyone at Jaguar of Freeport for your impeccable work. Extremely happy to be a part of the Jaguar family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Mitchell
July 25, 2018

"Service"

- Mgsaid

Loaner car pick , deliver and service were exceptional. The loaner car came on time and was picked up on time. Service was quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Donna
July 23, 2018

"2017 Jaguar XE, broke down 3 times "

- Damselxxc

I leased a jaguar XE, I know it’s not top of the line JG, in one year, it was overheated 2 times, and the engine won’t start today. Terrible terrible car. It had to be towed to the dealership again. The first 2 times it happened, i told Freeport Jaguar that I have no way of getting there, in the end i had to ride with a stranger. They won’t send a loaner car unless I go in there personally. Needless to say, I had to miss work. Yesterday my car simply won’t start. They still don’t know if it’s battery or engine problem but I really couldn’t take off work today to deal with this b.s. Therefore, I sent my husand who took off work to deal this problem. After 3 hours at the dealer, they couldn’t fix it and they refused to have anyone to take him home or let him take a loaner car. My husband had to get an Uber to go home. I still don’t have a car. I took my husband’s car to work. Tomorrow I don’t have a car. I can’t go to Freeport tomorrow morning to get a loaner because I have an urgent meeting at 10am in the city. I have to uber it to Freeport tomorrow afternoon with my own money to deal with a premier luxury car that I got for a little over one year ago. This is ridiculous. All my friends tell me that BMW and Mercedes will send the loaner car to your house if that happens. Well, not Freeport Jaguar, I cant even get a loaner car from a dealer that’s closer to where I live because they said it’s not available. They don’t have anyone available to drive the car to me, they said. I was planning on leasing another Jag after this expires and my husand was going to lease an F Pace. No way after this experience. I’ve driven Nissan, Inifintity, Acura, never had a problem like this before. Jaguar drives like a dream but it has so many problems that it’s not worth it. It is overrated, they shouldn’t call themselves premier luxury vehicles. I am so aggravated and I lost vacation time that I could have spent with my kids then to deal with this. Cindy Worms, XE Leassee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig
July 06, 2018

"Great follow through"

- Franl

I wanted a 2018 white velar dynamic with ivory/black interior, which is difficult to find. Freeport dealer researched and found one that had been tagged for sale that fell through. They immediately called me and I secured the vehicle. It is gorgeous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Quinteros
July 02, 2018

"Heritage finally meets (actually exceeds) expectations..."

- NYB

I've have challenges with Heritage service in the past; however, I must give credit where credit is due and say that this last service appointment exceeded expectations! I was quickly seen when I arrived, provided with a clean loaner car, received several follow-ups to let me know my car was available, and my car was ready and cleaned when I arrived. I would definitely recommend this service center based on this appointment...FIVE star service all around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Landau
June 30, 2018

"requested service"

- ginger

Service was thorough BUT waiting was much too long. If I had known, I would have asked for a courtesy loan car so I could use the long wait to my advantage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Landau
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results