Back

Heritage Toyota Catonsville

Baltimore, MD

4.7
1,212 Reviews
Offering Maryland drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

6324 Baltimore National Pike

Baltimore, MD

21228

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,212 reviews

August 19, 2022

Michael was very knowledgeable of Toyota services, Venza features, and the purchase process. He responded to all our questions directly and openly. More

by wayne.mackenzie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 17, 2022

Probably the quickest time I spend in a car dealership. The process went smooth from start to finish and I was able to a vehicle that fitted my need. More

by mkubek34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Stansbury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 19, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 13, 2022

Calvin was expedient, knowledgeable, with a smile, helping me with my purchase. He is wonderful More

by Deehardesty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Parnell, Sr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William Hansbro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 16, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

August 12, 2022

We had a great service - friendly and professional agents. Would highly recommend others without hesitation. More

by Egbe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 02, 2022

Michael was such a pleasure to deal with. He was attentive to the car I want and was honest about the situation the car market is in now. He could have tried to convince me to buy another car More

by bodangers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 30, 2022

The dealership was helpful in making the deal happen - very communicative. Jason was especially helpful - he went out of his way to drive to our home and then drive us back to the dealership, which made a More

by Grahamreynold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 29, 2022

Mr Parnell is professional he is honest and knowledgeable he is on time and very personable. Mr. Nuco was excellent. I would like to suggest that you inform mr nuco about the GAP and cancellation form fo More

by love2dance4god
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Parnell, Sr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arnulfo Mejia Romero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Safe travels!

July 27, 2022

Mr. Calvin was very nice and efficient.Mr. Calvin really took the time to assist me with purchasing a vehicle.I am very Happy and Satisfied.. More

by Dimples3620
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Parnell, Sr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Toyota Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 26, 2022

Only 5 stars? Where's 10? Jason knows his products inside and out. Even in current times he has every package option and feature memorized, how does he do it? He t More

by Tutankamonga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pizzitola
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 26, 2022

Very happy with my new car! I waited a long time but it finally got here! The staff here is knowledgeable and friendly. Normal car dealers are pushy and try and force you to buy More

by SammyS920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Day
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dustin Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,212 results