Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Toyota Catonsville

Baltimore, MD

4.8
988 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Heritage Toyota Catonsville is your one-stop shop for all of your vehicle needs in Baltimore, MD. We have a brand new 2019 Toyota inventory filled with models such as the 2019 Toyota Camry, the 2019 Toyota Corolla, the 2019 Toyota RAV4, and many more. Visit our Toyota dealership soon for a test drive!

6324 Baltimore National Pike

Baltimore, MD

21228

Directions

By Type

Showing 988 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Great experience. I found the Prius Prime on the internet..."

- jessejbeau

Great experience. I found the Prius Prime on the internet and flew in from out of state and had some worries of possiblity running into some issues but that didn't happen. Everything James had told me was correct and the deal went smoothly. Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I really love James and his staff I love my baby and I..."

- Angenette Harris

I really love James and his staff I love my baby and I thank you so much James for looking out for me you really help me out

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Khalid Hassouneh
Jul 21, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi Angenette, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 16, 2021

"James made the buying a car process a happy experience...."

- Jim and Gail

James made the buying a car process a happy experience. He proved to be honest, helpful, and fun to work with. He understood our needs and wants in a car, and sought to meet them. A great shopping and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to James here at Heritage Toyota Catonsville! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 14, 2021

"It was very easy to work with James. He was very busy..."

- G1ggls

It was very easy to work with James. He was very busy when we arrived, but he did his best to make sure we felt tended to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Toyota Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 14, 2021

"Austin was super helpful and friendly, and very patient..."

- Classic Pat

Austin was super helpful and friendly, and very patient with our situation! Buying a car was no hassle with Austin, he was very understanding! I definitely recommend Austin to anyone who needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 13, 2021

"James made this an excellent experience. He is very..."

- Melaniejayne924

James made this an excellent experience. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. James is very personable and I definitely recommend him and the dealership. Definitely a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi Melanie, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 12, 2021

"Alex was very honest, responsive and prompt during the..."

- User43592

Alex was very honest, responsive and prompt during the whole process, from the time I emailed his dealership to the time we drove our new vehicle home. He handed and resolved the bumps on the road very professionally and transparently. I highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 12, 2021

"I was very lucky to get Akinola as my agent. It was super..."

- bhawani

I was very lucky to get Akinola as my agent. It was super easy to work with him and get my new Toyota Camry. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hello Bhawani, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 12, 2021

"Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. I am..."

- Shilpi

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. I am beyond grateful for your service Alexis. We will definitely bring more people to you, Thankyou so much for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi Shilpi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 12, 2021

"He has excellent customer service . Very helpful. So..."

- Pankaj

He has excellent customer service . Very helpful. So polite. Always ready to help. We have best car buying experience because of him. Keep it up good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi Pankaj, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 988 results