Back

Hertrich of New Castle Acura Hyundai

New Castle, DE

4.4
307 Reviews

120 South DuPont Highway

New Castle, DE

19720

Directions

By Type

Showing 307 reviews

January 09, 2019

OUTSTANDING SERVICE DEPARTMENT We recently purchased a used Acura from Hertrich Acura of New Castle, DE. After driving it for several hundred miles, we noticed a shudder in the 35- More

by Norine123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Adams
December 11, 2018

Best Sales Experience We Have Ever Had! Yesterday, my husband and I traveled from Selinsgrove, PA to New Castle, DE, to buy a car. We had been searching for a used Acura and had visited sev More

by Norine123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Finance Director; and the Sales Manager (sorry....don't remember his name)
November 24, 2018

Maxima I had the pleasure of working with Lorenzo Hendricks! He made the experience smooth, fast, and easy! I would highly recommend Lorenzo for your next c More

by mccoy1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Hendricks, Tom Townsley
August 28, 2018

Phil's the best Thank you so much to Phil for not being pushy, hearing me and my needs, and finding me my perfect car. You were amazing! I love it More

by Saltlife1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 30, 2018

Thanks, Nick Florio Thanks to Nick Florio, my first service experience was turned around and I can leave a happy customer. After a few bumps in the road, Nick sat with me More

by GodKnowsY1!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Chris, Nick,, Vettori Ferrari
June 15, 2018

I felt extremely uncomfortable. I felt extremely uncomfortable when I walked in. I previously spoke with Mr. Forilo. In reference to expired gift cards I received a week prior to. He More

by Tia18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ferilo
June 12, 2018

Great group Margaret, my service advisor, was fantastic. I needed some work done on my 95 NSX, and they were both able to give me the most competitive price and w More

by Will Lassen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Bodine
January 13, 2018

ABOVE AND BEYOND I was looking for a Genesis G90 ('17 left over) and Hertich did not have it and was unable to bring it in. Brian Ferrell, located the car for me and More

by godzukihop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ferrell.
December 14, 2017

Christmas Gift Purchase Great purchase experience. We have never had a more friendly and welcome sale rep. Luis did an excellent job addressing our questions and presenting s More

by wholland0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ortiz
November 22, 2017

hyundai 2017 The only complaint I have is regarding having to write a review In this section. Laborious. Make me jump through fire hoops. give the salesperson his More

by kellymagaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...