About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

118 Lifetime Reviews

2590 Atlanta Highway, Athens, Georgia 30606 Directions
Sales: (706) 549-8580

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Dual Encore Owner"

- Happy Encore Owner

A no pressure experience. The whole staff was friendly and helped from beginning to end. Michael was very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Zachery Durden "

- Meag12445

I have bought many cars and I have to say working with Zach Durden was the best experience I’ve ever had!! He was professional and very knowledgeable! Thanks Heyward Allen for the Fantastic Experience! I will be sure to send everyone that to Zach Durden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Paul
October 28, 2017

"Experience at Heyward Allen"

- fordsport

Stephanie Sanchez was a great salesperson. She was very knowledgeable. Everyone we spoke with were very friendly and helpful. Getting the paperwork finished went smoothly and we were soon on our way to enjoy our used ford sport trax. Thank you for all of your help. Ronnie and Betty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Sanchez
October 06, 2017

"Love my new Cadillac"

- Happy customer

My experience with Heyward Allen Cadillac was fabulous. As a woman buying a car can be very intimidating. At Heyward Allen I felt respected. The dealership was straightforward with the financial information. My salesman Michael Nelms was extremely patient and very knowledgeable about the features of my new car. I strongly recommend this dealership. It was a real pleasure to buy from Heyward Allen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nelms, Jeff Winston
October 05, 2017

"Thanks Heyward Allen!"

- Joan T., Watkinsville

Kenneth "KC" White is a friendly, helpful, professional salesperson. Husband and I were in the office finalizing purchases until after normal office hours, and Kenneth stayed through the whole process even though he wasn't required to do so. Sean Hess, General Sales Manager, was great working with us to get the best deals possible. Jeff Winston, Finance Manager, made finalizing our purchases easy and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenneth "KC" White, Jeff Winston
September 28, 2017

"Excellence "

- Not You

One call and quick answers. Fast service with no run around talking to different managers. Did not have hassle of bait and switch. No pressure. Helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lexi Supakorndej
September 28, 2017

"Quick repair "

- Stephanie

Needed to get my sons car fixed remotely. I don't live in the same town as him. I was able to get his car in and out and the problem was found quickly and repaired. Service keep me in formed of everything that was going on. And allowed me to pay remotely. Everyone here was so nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy, Keisha
September 22, 2017

"Kiesh"

- Denise Hilsman

Keisha was very helpful. Knew exactly what was wrong with the car. Very curtious called to let me know when car was ready. Went over everything that need to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keisha Starr
September 21, 2017

"Customer Service"

- Brenda44

Customer service was great. I needed an oil change and I didn't have an appointment but they made it happen I am so appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halena Starr
September 13, 2017

"Lexi sold me a Cadillac! "

- CassidysCadillac

Lexi was very thorough on every car we went through. She was patient and took her time making sure I got what I wanted. She was friendly and very courteous. The sales manager was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alexis
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results