About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

135 Lifetime Reviews

2590 Atlanta Highway, Athens, Georgia 30606 Directions
Sales: (706) 549-8580

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2018

"They found my unicorn"

- Happy suv owner

I’ve been searching for a suburban for 3+ years in a specific price range. I jokingly began calling the vehicle a unicorn as it didn’t seem to exist. I’ve been to many dealerships across the state. This dealership, specifically Bo Morrow found what I wanted in my price range. I would highly recommend this dealership and Bo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Morrow
April 23, 2018

"Purchased a new SUV"

- Bmul82

Had a great experience with Kenneth, he listened and was well informed about the various vehicles. Felt like there was no haggle, pressure, or unnecessary discussions. Very pleased with the vehicle and would recommend Kenneth and the Heyward Allen family to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth White
April 19, 2018

"Service "

- Carlos Mayorga

I have been here a few times. Never had a bad experience. Rudy Miranda is awesome he explained to me what was going on with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Miranda
April 03, 2018

"Best customer service, every time!"

- Kel11

This dealership has amazing customer service and always is very efficient at getting your car in and taken care of. I called this afternoon before leaving for a road trip and they took my car in within the hour and couldn’t be any friendlier. Never a hassle to take the car there, always a pleasure! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy, Jeffrey
March 30, 2018

"FANTASTIC Experience"

- jasonbrown

Very helpful and friendly. Ken Evans understood. My needs and situation and went the extra mile to make things happen. No pressure. Nice dealing with down to earth honest folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken Evans
March 09, 2018

"Labor cost and poor quality of GMC products"

- Ajlane

Company doesn’t honor the coupons their office direct mails to you. Poor quality vehicle. Major system failure within 5000 miles of warranty expiration. Will never own a GMC again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
Mar 20, 2018 -

Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing the results of your visit. I am very surprised to here that your visit was not satisfactory. We do not see this typically from our customers. However we will use this as an opportunity for improvement. We would like to correct the short comings of your most recent visit. Heyward Allen's goal is to make each and every customer completely satisfied. A management staff member is available to consult with you anytime. We look forward to another opportunity.

March 01, 2018

"Great"

- Woody31

You r the best I think Wesley and Steve Middlebrooks are great guys and great people to deal with About all of my car some Larry Paul and he doesn’t excellent job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Irwin
January 28, 2018

"Glad I stopped by"

- Michael

Things started off a little rocky when I first stoppped in. When I return STEPHANIE SANCHEZ helped me and was great. She was very nice and I felt comfortable talkimg to her. Im happy with my purchase and with your staff thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEPHANIE SANCHEZ,JEFF WINSTON
January 27, 2018

"Great experience with good people "

- Dieseljunkie

I went into dealership and was immediately meet with a warm greeting. I was then directed to associate Stephanie who was very helpful and thorough. Stephanie walked me through trade in process step by step and included me in all of it which I appreciated. Dealership gave me a fair price for my trade in and helped me get to a reasonable price on a new 2018 GMC 2500 Sierra. I was not pressured to buy or sign any commitment papers. Great overall experience. Stephanie is a great associate and I would go back to see her for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
January 27, 2018

"Service"

- Cmf723

Awesome service staff, oil change and tire rotation in about thirty minutes. He went over and explained what I need to have completed on next service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results