Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

Athens, GA

4.9
265 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2590 Atlanta Highway

Athens, GA

30606

Directions

265 Reviews of Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2020

"My wife and I were extremely pleased with the Heyward..."

- whittemo

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the Heyward Allen sales department. They were helpful and patient with the selection of our truck. Mindful of our budget and desires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Other Employees : Larry Paul, Ken Evans
October 12, 2020

"Great experience with Larry Paul buying a new vehicle...."

- KHicks

Great experience with Larry Paul buying a new vehicle. Excellent knowledge and understanding of all features and models. I would certainly recommend Larry and Heyward Allen to anyone looking for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Bennett
5.0
Sean Hess
5.0
Other Employees : Larry Paul 5-Stars
October 11, 2020

"Outstanding service group. Tracey Collins my service..."

- whaggard

Outstanding service group. Tracey Collins my service advisor kept me informed of all issues with my Tahoe. The waiting area was clean and bright with free drinks and snacks. I will be back for all future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Collins
October 02, 2020

"We were very pleased with the service provided to us...."

- Bacon

We were very pleased with the service provided to us. Dalton Bender was professional and attentive. He aimed to please. The purchase was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Other Employees : Dalton Bender
October 01, 2020

"Emailed Tuesday evening and got an immediate response...."

- Elmorecarey

Emailed Tuesday evening and got an immediate response. Went the next morning and made the purchase. Got it delivered the next day. Was very happy with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Other Employees : Kalani Sims, Eric
September 29, 2020

"Fast, smooth transaction . Rational pricing, fair trade..."

- Bbeers

Fast, smooth transaction . Rational pricing, fair trade in. Good facility location. Overall pleasant transaction. I would grade them above average. Purchase transaction only took an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Other Employees : Kenneth white
September 25, 2020

"By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. From..."

- benjamin.r.ray

By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. From the receptionist's greeting to the last paper signed in the finance office, all employees were clear, professional, open to negotiation, and confident in their product and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Bennett
5.0
Sean Hess
5.0
Other Employees : Riley
September 21, 2020

"All the employees went the extra mile tosell their car,..."

- Barry

All the employees went the extra mile to sell their car, including bargaining, friendliness, and positive attitudes. The car was immaculate and Ken very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Bennett
5.0
Sean Hess
5.0
Other Employees : Ken Evans; Gary
September 15, 2020

"Great staff very friendly. Whitney in sales went beyond..."

- Karen

Great staff very friendly. Whitney in sales went beyond to help me. They are very honest and upfront about the whole process. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Bennett
5.0
Sean Hess
5.0
September 08, 2020

"Sale went well, took a little longer than I would’ve..."

- Alaurel_

Sale went well, took a little longer than I would’ve liked, but overall was good. Very nice set of people to work with. Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Nelms, Gary Bryant
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results