Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

189 Lifetime Reviews

2590 Atlanta Highway, Athens, Georgia 30606 Directions
Call (706) 549-8580

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2019

"Highly recommend, kind gracious and accommodating! No..."

- Sandiee2005

Highly recommend, kind gracious and accommodating! No hard sale! I came back for a 2nd vehicle 14 years later! Larry Paul is awesome! Knowledgeable & personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Other Employees : Larry Paul
October 28, 2019

"Service department is grealLauren Rodgers was great. She..."

- Judy

Service department is greal Lauren Rodgers was great. She took time with me and was very thorough when explaining the issue to me. Very professional!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Rodgers. Great!
October 26, 2019

"Buick Encore"

- D Coker

We bought our last car at Heyward Allen 10 years ago. We decided to visit and see if they had a car in our price range. Michael Nelms discussed different options and we decided on the Buick Encore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Nelms
October 26, 2019

"I plan to based on the service I received buying."

- CJ

The sales staff, a true team effort, is excellent. Honest, helpful, sincere, knowledgeable, politely persistent, consistent, and reliable. I cannot say enough about our car buying experience. Believe it or not, it was mostly painless and they walked us through every step of the way, at our pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton, Carlo, Sean were all excellent
October 22, 2019

"Satisfied "

- Mikey

Our sales rep ( Michael Nelms) was very knowledgeable, informative and helpful with our vehicle purchase. We planned to buy one vehicle but changed our minds over night to buy a different vehicle and they were very accommodating and patient with the change. He answered all our questions and made sure we were informed of all pros and cons of the vehicles we were comparing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Nelms
October 15, 2019

"Great Experience "

- LMH

We are repeat customers. We traded in a vehicle yesterday and left with a 2019 Buick Enclave. We fully expect years of reliable transportation and excellent routine maintenance service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Other Employees : Ken Evans
October 12, 2019

"Service"

- Denali

Quick, thorough & courteous. What more is there! I understand the union strike at GM has caused the service and parts department a lot of headaches but from the time I called to the time I picked up my truck, they were calm and professional. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley, Chuck & Lauren
September 23, 2019

"New 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra Denali"

- Stevepfield

After 2 or 3 days of working on my trade and purchase of my 2019 1500 Denali the dealership came through with where I needed to be as for as far as price and payments. I also got the truck I wanted and didn’t feel I had to settle. There was Never no pressure to buy. My salesman’s Larry Paul gave me all the information I needed about the truck, showed me all the features and the differences between the truck I was trading and the one I was buying. I enjoyed working with Larry and Sean they have this easy going laidback demeanor which is a lot like my personality making it a pleasure to work with them.. Heyward Allen has been great to work with now for the last 41 years. I purchased my first new car from them in 1978. LARRY PAUL thank you for your hard work and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Other Employees : LARRY PAUL-my salesman
September 17, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- Tony

Costumer service was great. Dalton was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend others to come visit Heyward Allen motors, you will have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Other Employees : Dalton Bender
September 06, 2019

" TOTALLY PLEASED!"

- GRAND 5

I could not be more pleased with the service I received at Heyward Allen in Athens Ga. EVERYONE was friendly, courteous & just plan nice! The mechanic took care of my trucks problem & I truly believe the service department was the nicest of any I have had to deal with over the many years of having cars/trucks serviced. Again, I was TOTALLY PLEASED 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Lauren, Andrea & Lori ( I think , I have hard time remembering names)
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results