About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

141 Lifetime Reviews

2590 Atlanta Highway, Athens, Georgia 30606 Directions
Sales: (706) 549-8580

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Great Experience!!!"

- Jason L.

We had a great experience at Heyward Allen GMC. The entire team was courteous, helpful, and made sure we were informed and comfortable with the deal. Great prices and excellent service....we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Morrow
August 18, 2018

"Best sales guy ever"

- Melissa

Kenneth White is by far the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. If I ever buy another new car it will definitely be from Kenneth over a gmc in Athens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth White
August 13, 2018

"Honest & Good Care"

- Dennis Morgan

Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC's Service Department is very honest and goes the extra mile to take good care of you and your vehicle. Dennis Morgan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and the Admin Lady.
July 02, 2018

"Good service visit."

- Coach JT

With foreign car dealerships competing for market share in this very area it would be advisable to provide similar services at Heyward Allen that are provided at Athens BMW such as loaner vehicles for customers when their cars are being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Best car buying experience EVER"

- DH

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Friendly service, no pressure and great competitive pricing. I would highly recommend this dealership and Mike as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Brad!
June 21, 2018

"Very professional and courteous."

- Galewilliams

Steve was very helpful and make me feel like my problem was important. He cummunicated with me timely and addressed my concerns. The repairs were perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Erwin
May 26, 2018

"They found my unicorn"

- Happy suv owner

I’ve been searching for a suburban for 3+ years in a specific price range. I jokingly began calling the vehicle a unicorn as it didn’t seem to exist. I’ve been to many dealerships across the state. This dealership, specifically Bo Morrow found what I wanted in my price range. I would highly recommend this dealership and Bo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Morrow
April 23, 2018

"Purchased a new SUV"

- Bmul82

Had a great experience with Kenneth, he listened and was well informed about the various vehicles. Felt like there was no haggle, pressure, or unnecessary discussions. Very pleased with the vehicle and would recommend Kenneth and the Heyward Allen family to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth White
April 19, 2018

"Service "

- Carlos Mayorga

I have been here a few times. Never had a bad experience. Rudy Miranda is awesome he explained to me what was going on with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Miranda
April 03, 2018

"Best customer service, every time!"

- Kel11

This dealership has amazing customer service and always is very efficient at getting your car in and taken care of. I called this afternoon before leaving for a road trip and they took my car in within the hour and couldn’t be any friendlier. Never a hassle to take the car there, always a pleasure! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy, Jeffrey
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results