About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

128 Lifetime Reviews

2590 Atlanta Highway, Athens, Georgia 30606 Directions
Sales: (706) 549-8580

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2018

"Glad I stopped by"

- Michael

Things started off a little rocky when I first stoppped in. When I return STEPHANIE SANCHEZ helped me and was great. She was very nice and I felt comfortable talkimg to her. Im happy with my purchase and with your staff thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEPHANIE SANCHEZ,JEFF WINSTON
January 27, 2018

"Great experience with good people "

- Dieseljunkie

I went into dealership and was immediately meet with a warm greeting. I was then directed to associate Stephanie who was very helpful and thorough. Stephanie walked me through trade in process step by step and included me in all of it which I appreciated. Dealership gave me a fair price for my trade in and helped me get to a reasonable price on a new 2018 GMC 2500 Sierra. I was not pressured to buy or sign any commitment papers. Great overall experience. Stephanie is a great associate and I would go back to see her for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
January 27, 2018

"Service"

- Cmf723

Awesome service staff, oil change and tire rotation in about thirty minutes. He went over and explained what I need to have completed on next service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Outstanding Experience"

- Russell Strickland

It was time to replace my vehicle.and I decided to go over to Heyward Allen Motors in Athens. I am 45, and this absolutely the most delightful experience I have ever encountered purchasing a car. Ken Evans , the salesperson was a pleasure to work with in all areas of this experience. He new what he was talking about and just an overall great person. Thanks Ken for everything, You are Awesome!!!! I would recommend anyone to go see you first when ready to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Evans
January 12, 2018

"CTS Coupe "

- Steve V

Very pleased with the service here and Rudy was the service wirter and answered all my questions , they were all very helpful and polite and I will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
January 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- Walter

The dealership brought the for a test and the sale person demonstrated all of vehicle, was good salesman and very knowledgeable about the Buick LaCrosse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Hunter
December 29, 2017

"Great finance manager!!!!!! "

- David J Hollis

Great experience!!! Had a great experience with Stephanie on the sale, very professional. And the finance manager, Jeff, was very helpful with our financing options. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie and Jeff
December 09, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Lionroar

Stephanie Sanchez sold me the vehicle. She explained every detail and worked with us to get the pricing. I enjoyed the experience. People are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Sanchez
November 30, 2017

"Longtime Heyward Allen supporter"

- Keith J

As a long time Athens resident, I like to keep my business local. Heyward Allen always treats me right with upfront, fair pricing, and I always know what to expect. The sales and service team both are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Paul, Michael Nelms, Jeff Winston
November 27, 2017

"New GMC"

- New car

My experience with the Heyward Allen staff was excellent. Ken was very attentive and knowledgeable. The process of learning about and purchasing my new vehicle went smoothly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Evans
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results