Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

Athens, GA

4.8
333 Reviews

2590 Atlanta Highway

Athens, GA

30606

Directions

333 Reviews of Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
June 07, 2021

"Professional and straightforward dealer staff! By far..."

- PnCSmith

Professional and straightforward dealer staff! By far the best vehicle purchase experience we have had. Carlo, Sean, and Gary were all great to work with and made our buying experience simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bryant
5.0
Sean Wood
5.0
Carlo Marotta
5.0
May 20, 2021

"Dealership service staff are always friendly and..."

- dmcs1959

Dealership service staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. Always review needed work and check back if anything additional is found. I also appreciate the detailing they do since it is difficult for me to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Collins
5.0
May 12, 2021

"Four new Good Year Eagle Sports were installed on..."

- tnagy

Four new Good Year Eagle Sports were installed on 05/08/2021. Five days later one tire bead separated from the rim and the tire went flat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracey Collins
5.0
Lauren Wood
5.0
May 13, 2021 -

Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We would definitely want to take a look at that tire to determine if there was something wrong with it. At your convenience please give us a call so we can see your tires again.

May 10, 2021

"The courtesy and professionalism displayed by the staff..."

- Jack

The courtesy and professionalism displayed by the staff members was excellent. We knew what we wanted and they responded to our wishes. So we were able to drive our new car of the lot in a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bryant
5.0
Ken Evans
5.0
May 03, 2021

"The customer service at Heyward Allen was exceptional I..."

- Smith

The customer service at Heyward Allen was exceptional I really appreciate them taking the time out giving us the opportunity to truly make the best decision for us thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nelms
5.0
Carlo Marotta
5.0
Other Employees : Dalton Bender
April 23, 2021

"The best experience I have ever had in looking at new..."

- mdbowers0103

The best experience I have ever had in looking at new cars very nice and knowledgeable about there inventory and how to make the car buying easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth White
5.0
April 22, 2021

"Convenient to get to and the location was easy to find...."

- Kaymoney

Convenient to get to and the location was easy to find. Staff members were very knowledgeable and answered every question we had. Made the car trading experience simple & easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Wood
5.0
April 21, 2021

"They were very professional and courteous. They made me..."

- Scotty

They were very professional and courteous. They made me feel as I was their number one focus. No excuses.it was that way from beginning to end..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Wood
5.0
April 20, 2021

"We originally contacted Ken Evans via phone regarding a..."

- bambamga12

We originally contacted Ken Evans via phone regarding a specific color we were looking for in a Sierra. Out of several dealerships, Ken was the one who called us back. He was a pleasure to deal with along with the finance manager (Shaun). We would use them again and recommend Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Evans
5.0
Sean Wood
5.0
April 16, 2021

"Whitney was great with following up on the car we were..."

- hawkesworth5

Whitney was great with following up on the car we were interested in and setting up and adjusting our appointment to deal with our travel. And Larry was very helpful with paperwork as Whitney was busy with another customer. Got it all done in 1 day so we didn't have to travel back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Bush
5.0
Larry Paul
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results