About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

148 Lifetime Reviews

2590 Atlanta Highway, Athens, Georgia 30606 Directions
Sales: (706) 549-8580

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Great "

- rouseyel@gmail.com

Very professional Very professional Very professional Very professional Very professional Very professional Very professional Very professional Very professional Very professional Very professional Very professional Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC
November 05, 2018

"Check oil consumption"

- Lj

Clear explanation of problem and how to correct. Josh was very helpful and set up a follow up plan to make sure our problem is corrected long term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Robayo
November 01, 2018

"Good sales person!!"

- newcar, jpe

Our salesman Larry Paul, was dedicated in helping making my purchase of a new car, very easy. This was the first new care for me. I have not had a different car in 14 years...The car I had, I loved very much. I had a hard time making up my mind. Mr Paul he went above and beyond helping us with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Paul
October 16, 2018

"Awesome vehicle! Mike Nelms is the bomb!"

- Phyllis

We love Heyward Allen . They have worked with us for several years. Mike Nelms is the example of what a car salesman should be. We love him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Nelms
October 14, 2018

"Battery replacement "

- NA

My car had set for a few month while I had surgery and then to rehab. After trying to jumpstart the car, I had it towed to the dealership any they diagnosed the problem and installed a new battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 05, 2018

"Great customer service"

- GMC OWNER

Great, caring and committed staff who are dedicated to making your car buying experience great going above and beyond for their customers. Thanks Evan Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Davis
September 20, 2018

"My first dealer experience!"

- Kphillips4

I saw a listing online for a car I had been searching for with good mileage for months. I saw that the car was located in Athens and I was a little weary about traveling so fat. I called the dealership and spoke to Kim, she was an amazing help. She was so friendly and informative and that encounter really made me feel like I should make that trip. Kim set me up with an appointment that day. Thirty minutes later I recieved an email from my car Salesman, Jake. The video was personally for me! Showing me the car and telling me he was going to be there once I reach. Which I loved!! Jake catered to my needs and then we went on to the purchase. The next day I came to retrieve the car but I had a different Salesman, which Jake had already called and alerted me. Evan, was a great help! He was so patient and I was very frustrated but he made sure I got all the things I needed and that he did his best to assist. Finally ending with speaking to the manager and signing my contracts. The manager was so friendly and welcoming. This dealership was an amazing first experience. I saw nothing but smiles from the receptions desk to my dealers cubical. I am glad I decided to make the trip to Athens. Thank you so much! I am more than pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kim, Jake, Evan
September 08, 2018

"Great Experience!!!"

- Jason L.

We had a great experience at Heyward Allen GMC. The entire team was courteous, helpful, and made sure we were informed and comfortable with the deal. Great prices and excellent service....we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Morrow
August 18, 2018

"Best sales guy ever"

- Melissa

Kenneth White is by far the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. If I ever buy another new car it will definitely be from Kenneth over a gmc in Athens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth White
August 13, 2018

"Honest & Good Care"

- Dennis Morgan

Heyward Allen Cadillac Buick GMC's Service Department is very honest and goes the extra mile to take good care of you and your vehicle. Dennis Morgan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and the Admin Lady.
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results