Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hiley Mazda of Arlington

4.7

481 Lifetime Reviews

1400 Tech Centre Parkway, Arlington, Texas 76014
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 481 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Great service, no hassles, great price. "

- thomas.zook

Greg Powell reached out to me when he found out I was interested in the Mazda CX-5 and offered a great price with no hassles and that is exactly what I got. Working with Greg was the best car shopping experience I have ever had. I didn't feel pressured and the whole process was transparent with no hidden fees or traps. We even drove up from Waco on a Saturday evening and Greg willingly stayed way after his normal quitting time to make sure I knew all of the vehicle's features. Thank you... I would do it again to work with Mr. Powell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"EXCELLENCE "

- rezyyrez

My experience at Hiley Mazda of Arlington was exceptional! Before we even walked into the dealership we were greeted outside by the amazing Greg Powell. He was ready to help meet all of our needs. I told him exactly what I wanted and he did everything he could to make it happen! I left with everything I wanted and more thanks to the entire Hiley team working to get me what I wanted. Also, I can’t stress enough just how invaluable Greg was to my making a purchase and my expectations being beyond met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Greg Powell!! I’m here to give you another 5 stars!!! I’d..."

- Briana

Greg Powell!! I’m here to give you another 5 stars!!! I’d give you 10 if I could! Thank you for being a man of your word and having my best interest at heart! You knowledge, passion, and love for what you do is the reason I’m enjoying my new ride! May many blessings continue to come you way will always be my prayer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"The Staff and Customer Service is EVERYTHING!!!"

- Veezy20

My salesman Greg was rough a round the edges... He’s a “Ole School Car Sale-man”, in which that’s what I love about him 👍🏾🙌🏾. Eleven the finance guy gets 👍🏾👍🏾up and the GM that was in that day and said “TAKE CARE OF MRS SAVAGE” gets 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾.... HILEY IS EVERYTHING!!! ????????Thank you for everything....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eleven
August 19, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Anavielledent865

My experience at Hiley Mazda was amazing. I had to buy a car remotely and Greg did a great job! He was so good at communicating with me, getting everything ready, and he had the car ready to go the date I told him to. I know the car- purchasing process can be tedious, but Greg Powell really did an amazing job. He made it as easy as can be, even with the complication of not being physically there. Next car I purchase will be from Hiley Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Corpsman

Overall the transaction was quick and easy, salesperson Gregory P. Was willing to work with our requests. Wants and financing Sarah got us in and out very quickly with very little to do. I would definitely purchase from the dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah Wingard
July 27, 2019

"Very appreciate. "

- Acerros

I had a great time getting my vehicle from here. My salesman, Greg, worked with me through the complex process. He was always to collaborate with me and was very patient as well. I would definitely recommend shopping at Hiley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Great customer service "

- vnr

My salesman Greg Powell was very kind and patient. He was not “pushy” at all. No complaints. Finance manager was a little inpatient and “pushy” though. Overall, great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2019

"Greg is the man! "

- DaltonLloyd1991

Super friendly sales team, wonderful show room floor. Coffee 👍🏻 Great affordable prices & even better financial department. ?? ???????? This was the third vehicle I looked at before purchasing & I can definitely say...Third times the charm 👌🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Great service!"

- New mazda owner 2018

I would recommend Hiley Mazda to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Our salesman, Greg, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. At no time did I feel the pressure to buy. It was a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah, in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results