Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Powell.
Greg Powell
Greg Powell at Hiley Mazda of Arlington
5.0

Greg Powell

Sales

Hiley Mazda of Arlington

1400 Tech Centre Parkway
Arlington, TX 76014

Languages Spoken

English English

49 Reviews of Greg Powell

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Powell did a great job helping us. We communicated..."

- ProudPapa

Greg Powell did a great job helping us. We communicated for a couple of days via email while we were narrowing down what kind of car we were going to buy, and he answered all our questions and was very straight forward with pricing. He was super busy the day we came in, but he managed it very well and made us feel like our business mattered the whole time. The sales manager was also awesome while we were there, as was the sweet finance lady that had to endure our goofy children the whole time. LOL One of our better car purchasing experiences over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This time around the sale was fast, in the time that I..."

- court_l8

This time around the sale was fast, in the time that I planned for being at the dealership, no haggling, no problems. Greg was on top of it and it went smoothly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance person

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, no hassles, great price. "

- thomas.zook

Greg Powell reached out to me when he found out I was interested in the Mazda CX-5 and offered a great price with no hassles and that is exactly what I got. Working with Greg was the best car shopping experience I have ever had. I didn't feel pressured and the whole process was transparent with no hidden fees or traps. We even drove up from Waco on a Saturday evening and Greg willingly stayed way after his normal quitting time to make sure I knew all of the vehicle's features. Thank you... I would do it again to work with Mr. Powell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENCE "

- rezyyrez

My experience at Hiley Mazda of Arlington was exceptional! Before we even walked into the dealership we were greeted outside by the amazing Greg Powell. He was ready to help meet all of our needs. I told him exactly what I wanted and he did everything he could to make it happen! I left with everything I wanted and more thanks to the entire Hiley team working to get me what I wanted. Also, I can’t stress enough just how invaluable Greg was to my making a purchase and my expectations being beyond met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Powell!! I’m here to give you another 5 stars!!! I’d..."

- Briana

Greg Powell!! I’m here to give you another 5 stars!!! I’d give you 10 if I could! Thank you for being a man of your word and having my best interest at heart! You knowledge, passion, and love for what you do is the reason I’m enjoying my new ride! May many blessings continue to come you way will always be my prayer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Staff and Customer Service is EVERYTHING!!!"

- Veezy20

My salesman Greg was rough a round the edges... He’s a “Ole School Car Sale-man”, in which that’s what I love about him 👍🏾🙌🏾. Eleven the finance guy gets 👍🏾👍🏾up and the GM that was in that day and said “TAKE CARE OF MRS SAVAGE” gets 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾.... HILEY IS EVERYTHING!!! ????????Thank you for everything....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleven

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Anavielledent865

My experience at Hiley Mazda was amazing. I had to buy a car remotely and Greg did a great job! He was so good at communicating with me, getting everything ready, and he had the car ready to go the date I told him to. I know the car- purchasing process can be tedious, but Greg Powell really did an amazing job. He made it as easy as can be, even with the complication of not being physically there. Next car I purchase will be from Hiley Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Corpsman

Overall the transaction was quick and easy, salesperson Gregory P. Was willing to work with our requests. Wants and financing Sarah got us in and out very quickly with very little to do. I would definitely purchase from the dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Wingard

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very appreciate. "

- Acerros

I had a great time getting my vehicle from here. My salesman, Greg, worked with me through the complex process. He was always to collaborate with me and was very patient as well. I would definitely recommend shopping at Hiley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- vnr

My salesman Greg Powell was very kind and patient. He was not “pushy” at all. No complaints. Finance manager was a little inpatient and “pushy” though. Overall, great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $14,215

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$14,215

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,200

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,200

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,168

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,168

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,370

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$25,370

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,147

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,147

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,261

2016 Ford Fusion

$9,261