Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Powell.
Greg Powell
Greg Powell at Hiley Mazda of Arlington
5.0

Greg Powell

Sales

Hiley Mazda of Arlington

1400 Tech Centre Parkway
Arlington, TX 76014

Languages Spoken

English English

47 Reviews of Greg Powell

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, no hassles, great price. "

- thomas.zook

Greg Powell reached out to me when he found out I was interested in the Mazda CX-5 and offered a great price with no hassles and that is exactly what I got. Working with Greg was the best car shopping experience I have ever had. I didn't feel pressured and the whole process was transparent with no hidden fees or traps. We even drove up from Waco on a Saturday evening and Greg willingly stayed way after his normal quitting time to make sure I knew all of the vehicle's features. Thank you... I would do it again to work with Mr. Powell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENCE "

- rezyyrez

My experience at Hiley Mazda of Arlington was exceptional! Before we even walked into the dealership we were greeted outside by the amazing Greg Powell. He was ready to help meet all of our needs. I told him exactly what I wanted and he did everything he could to make it happen! I left with everything I wanted and more thanks to the entire Hiley team working to get me what I wanted. Also, I can’t stress enough just how invaluable Greg was to my making a purchase and my expectations being beyond met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Powell!! I’m here to give you another 5 stars!!! I’d..."

- Briana

Greg Powell!! I’m here to give you another 5 stars!!! I’d give you 10 if I could! Thank you for being a man of your word and having my best interest at heart! You knowledge, passion, and love for what you do is the reason I’m enjoying my new ride! May many blessings continue to come you way will always be my prayer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Staff and Customer Service is EVERYTHING!!!"

- Veezy20

My salesman Greg was rough a round the edges... He’s a “Ole School Car Sale-man”, in which that’s what I love about him 👍🏾🙌🏾. Eleven the finance guy gets 👍🏾👍🏾up and the GM that was in that day and said “TAKE CARE OF MRS SAVAGE” gets 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾.... HILEY IS EVERYTHING!!! ????????Thank you for everything....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleven

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Anavielledent865

My experience at Hiley Mazda was amazing. I had to buy a car remotely and Greg did a great job! He was so good at communicating with me, getting everything ready, and he had the car ready to go the date I told him to. I know the car- purchasing process can be tedious, but Greg Powell really did an amazing job. He made it as easy as can be, even with the complication of not being physically there. Next car I purchase will be from Hiley Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Corpsman

Overall the transaction was quick and easy, salesperson Gregory P. Was willing to work with our requests. Wants and financing Sarah got us in and out very quickly with very little to do. I would definitely purchase from the dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Wingard

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very appreciate. "

- Acerros

I had a great time getting my vehicle from here. My salesman, Greg, worked with me through the complex process. He was always to collaborate with me and was very patient as well. I would definitely recommend shopping at Hiley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- vnr

My salesman Greg Powell was very kind and patient. He was not “pushy” at all. No complaints. Finance manager was a little inpatient and “pushy” though. Overall, great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg is the man! "

- DaltonLloyd1991

Super friendly sales team, wonderful show room floor. Coffee 👍🏻 Great affordable prices & even better financial department. ?? ???????? This was the third vehicle I looked at before purchasing & I can definitely say...Third times the charm 👌🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- New mazda owner 2018

I would recommend Hiley Mazda to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Our salesman, Greg, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. At no time did I feel the pressure to buy. It was a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah, in finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,115

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,115

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $20,735

2019 Mazda CX-3

$20,735

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,320

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,320

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,840

2019 Mazda CX-5

$31,840

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $20,535

2019 Mazda CX-3

$20,535

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,920

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,175

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,175

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $42,245

2019 Mazda CX-5

$42,245