Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep

Hollywood, FL

4.7
668 Reviews
Here at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Hollywood Chrysler Jeep stocks a great selection of both new and used vehicles for sale in Hollywood, FL. However, our reputation for selection and service has reached far beyond our home town and car shoppers from Fort Lauderdale, Miami, Coral Springs, Pembroke Pines and many other surrounding Florida areas turn to our dealership for all of their automotive needs! Our inventory ranges from all different styles and price points, so rest assured we have the perfect vehicle option for you! In fact, our dealership provides so much more than just a quality vehicle selection, we offer finance, repair and maintenance services in Hollywood, FL and for the surrounding areas as well. To add ease and convenience for any vehicle need, we encourage you to explore our website where we feature a lot of handy online tools that can save you time and money.

2100 N. State Road 7

Hollywood, FL

33021

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 668 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Never had any trouble with sales or service at this..."

- KIMBRESLIN

Never had any trouble with sales or service at this dealership. The ladies at the cashier desk are sweet and accommodating also. I have always been very pleased. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Eisner, Diego in service. Wassim in sales and Richard in management.
August 04, 2021

"Alan S and Anthony from finance were phenomenal, it was..."

- @Andre_Majorkey

Alan S and Anthony from finance were phenomenal, it was an informative no pressure experience. I literally can't wait to go buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan S and Anthony
August 03, 2021

"Muy buena atención. En todo momento antes durante y..."

- NANOBERTOLINA

Muy buena atención. En todo momento antes durante y después de la.venta se comunicó con nosotros por cualquier inquietud. Atención súper re recomendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"highly Steve the adviser was a great guy he helped give..."

- ben dover III

highly Steve the adviser was a great guy he helped give me a discount on my flushes and fixed my no start concern right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"The service was quick and efficient. This was by far the..."

- hketay

The service was quick and efficient. This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy or lease a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Clinton
August 02, 2021

"We are all in a tough time right now in all industries,..."

- HERRENHAUS

We are all in a tough time right now in all industries, with awful labor shortages everywhere. Hollywood Chrysler Jeep was able to service my Jeep on a Saturday morning despite the current issues with finding mechanics to work to spec. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve
July 28, 2021

"Great service I was involved in a accident and they had..."

- Andy Desmoulin

Great service I was involved in a accident and they had my car ready in 6 days great body shop and service department highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerri Evans
Jul 29, 2021 -

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

July 28, 2021

"Fixed the items that we were aware of and one we didn't..."

- PBILLP65

Fixed the items that we were aware of and one we didn't know about. As usual the level of service at every level was well above average.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ruth
Jul 29, 2021 -

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 28, 2021

"Very quick and efficient. Thank you for being so prompt..."

- michael.aubrey

Very quick and efficient. Thank you for being so prompt and attentive. The air filter is yellow - not sure why not replaced or discussed at the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

July 27, 2021

"The Service Director and Staff is very professional,..."

- Clifton Cole

The Service Director and Staff is very professional, courteous and friendly.Which make it easy for me as a customer to get my vehicle service.The dealership is very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : GIOVANNI
Jul 29, 2021 -

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 668 results